Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 550433472
Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

We're having a little trouble showing you details for this item. Please try again later.

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13002
4 stars
2160
3 stars
452
2 stars
217
1 stars
352
1-5 of 16115 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

According to new moms, these are the best!
8/28/2012

Customer review by sandlbrooks

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by sandlbrooks
by sandlbrooks

Bought these as a gift for my grand daughter due to arrive in October. According to new moms these are the best on the market....so I'm taking their word for them! LOL! It's been over 20 years since I personally needed to purchase & use diapers. I was a Huggies fan then so I'm sure they've gotten even better over the years!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandlbrooks
Three Rivers, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Money WELL spend :-)
3/16/2013

Customer review by milliev

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by milliev
by milliev

I was a PAMPERS lover, so bad that for my first son i bought PAMPERS brand until he didn't needed anymore. I bought an Xlarge case with 247 which it last for 3 weeks. They were "supposedly" be the "DRY" and what a disappointment for me when i see that the first wet spot, my son look like he was wearing that diaper for the whole day. Then i decide to try HUGGIES DRY again because is the same one that my newborn used in the hospital and what a relieve see that it will keep my baby dry, clean and comfortable . Is worth the money and it will make your baby and you happy. I will not try any other brand ever again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milliev
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
huggies
12/5/2012

Customer review by mikelovesleah

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by mikelovesleah
by mikelovesleah

this huggies are the best ever.i tryed so many diaper and huggies was the only one that works.and its cheap.what makes this so good is that its puffy and holds everything.i just love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikelovesleah
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product & pricing.
2/7/2013

Customer review by ZionDaddy

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by ZionDaddy
by ZionDaddy

Haven't had any problems out of these since I purchased them online a couple weeks ago. My son runs through diapers, so this was a good bargain for me, and I didn't feel like driving to the store so I ordered them online. They came only a few days after my order was placed. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZionDaddy
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Am glad to have free shipment option
3/11/2013

Customer review by UmmZahra

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by UmmZahra
by UmmZahra

Its really helpful first of all to receive such bulky items shipped to door for free. I get Snug and Dry for my 2.7 years old and Little movers for my 14 months old. Little movers rarely leaks but snug and Dry at times leaks out, may be bcoz it is made for toddlers and doesn't have full cushioning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UmmZahra
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 16115 total reviews See all
1-5 of 16115 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
How many packages of diapers do you get?
by LACE 11/19/2012
11 answers
  • A. 2 big packages inside box
    by 1momto43/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just 1
    by Walmartproductfan3/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2
    by sewerperson2/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2 - purchased for a new grandchild
    by themaryk2/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It came in one big box w/ 128 diapers in the box. My son is a size 1, I don't know how the other sizes are packaged. Hope that answered what you were asking.
    by ZionDaddy4/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 2 packages of 60 each
    by CHEO2152/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. at least 2 cases at a time when i do purchase because their two new babies added to the family
    by sweetee371/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You get two packages of diapers. Each package is a plastic bag/packaging. Each one holds half the diapers that comes in the box. Hopes this helps.
    by Unique2471/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. one per month
    by motern1/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You get 1 large pack containing 72 - 128 diapers depending on the size you select. Hope this helps!
    by Kalhara12/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list