Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment, 3.75 oz

Q&A
By: Garnier
Walmart #: 550362750
Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment, 3.75 oz
$3.90
$1.04 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $3.90
1 more seller from $3.90
| Learn more
  • $3.90
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $3.90
    +$3.92 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Instantly absorbed for concentrated conditioning without oiliness
  • Instant results
  • With argan oil from Morocco
  • About this item

    With Garnier Fructis Oil Treatment, 3.75 oz, you can experience the sleek, smooth, deep conditioning of argan oil from Morocco without any oily residue. Garnier Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment is instantly absorbed. Designed for hair that is frizzy, dry and unmanageable, Garnier Moroccan Oil delivers concentrated conditioning for strand-by-strand softness and shine. The 3.75-oz Garnier Fructis Oil Treatment is easy to use — simply apply it to your hair as a leave-in treatment after washing your hair. Use it to restore smoothness while it mends roughness, intensifies shine and deep conditions hair. Garnier Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment can be used on virtually all hair types.

    About this item

    With Garnier Fructis Oil Treatment, 3.75 oz, you can experience the sleek, smooth, deep conditioning of argan oil from Morocco without any oily residue. Garnier Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment is instantly absorbed. Designed for hair that is frizzy, dry and unmanageable, Garnier Moroccan Oil delivers concentrated conditioning for strand-by-strand softness and shine. The 3.75-oz Garnier Fructis Oil Treatment is easy to use — simply apply it to your hair as a leave-in treatment after washing your hair. Use it to restore smoothness while it mends roughness, intensifies shine and deep conditions hair. Garnier Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment can be used on virtually all hair types.

    Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment:

    • Instantly absorbed for concentrated conditioning without oiliness
    • Instant results
    • With argan oil from Morocco

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: K1266300
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.2 x 2.1 x 4.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 550362750
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    105 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    105 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    81
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 101 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    GREAT PART OF YOUR CONDITIONING REGIMEN
    9/10/2012

    Customer review by KierChina

    5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by KierChina
    by KierChina

    This is a great product. Been using it for over a month now. It works amazing with my conditioning regimen, my hair is NATURAL & Coarse, aftering washing my hair I deep condition it by applying my usual (rinse out) condtioner & sit under my dryer for 15 minutes, then rinse out the conditioner. I then apply a leave in conditioner all over & comb through, then I apply a generous amount of the Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Moroccan Oil Treatment all over my hair & comb through (Yes I have a long coditioning Regimen lol). It leaves my hair managable, healthy & smooth looking after I Air-Dry & Flat Iron my hair. I don't add anymore oil to my hair for about 3-4 days b/c its so well conditioned (you would think huh lol) for days. This is a mixture of oils, of course they high light the "MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL" but it does contain Carrot Oil and Apricot Oil w/ the added benefits of Argan oil. I would recommend this produt as with everything you find what works for you & develop your own regimen for the product. I like this better b/c its a mixture of great oils known for various health usages. I have bought other more expensive Argan oil products that made my hair heavy and very oily looking & foud this product works best for me & gives me the shine, conditioning, and manageability I need for my Thick Coarse Natural Hair. :-)

    Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    KierChina
    MiddleGA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Good Product
    7/22/2012

    Customer review by lsowalmartshopper

    5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by lsowalmartshopper
    by lsowalmartshopper

    This product does what it says. I have very curly and frizzy hair and I can rub a little on my hair and it makes it soft and shinny.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    lsowalmartshopper
    St Peters, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    love this stuff-
    7/21/2012

    Customer review by 371961

    4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by 371961
    by 371961

    i have tried everything to get my hair back in shape and this is the only product that has done just that. i have dry hair which is now turning grey and none of the products for grey hair helped nor did what i used before grey hair. this smells good and does a nice job with using just a little. i will buy it over and over.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    371961
    caro mi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Easy to use - does a great job
    10/21/2012

    Customer review by vjnnc

    5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by vjnnc
    by vjnnc

    Love this product - it's easy to us and makes my hair much more manageable. The only negative for me is the packaging - the dispensing cap in particular; would be happier with a pump - kind of messy and the bottle gets pretty slippery. But the product itself - EXCELLENT.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    vjnnc
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Smells great!
    10/31/2012

    Customer review by xtinerobertson

    5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by xtinerobertson
    by xtinerobertson

    Finally! A product that actually works. I love putting this in my hair right after I get out of the shower. I can walk out of the house without blow drying my hair, and the oils work so well that I don't get fuzzy hair once air dried. The smell is wonderful and the product keeps my hair untangled.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    xtinerobertson
    Oakland, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks
    1-5 of 101 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 101 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I just purchased one & there is no seal & I wondered if I should return it.
    by Paula 11/24/2012
    6 answers
    • A. There is no seal on this product.
      by rkcsofla7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I just purchased this product this weekend and there was no seal. Hope that helps.
      by An anonymous customer7/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, mine came without a seal as well. Before I bought it I examined every other bottle for a seal and I guess they don't come with one. So you're bottle is perfectly fine!
      by InLoveWithThis3/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't remember mines having a seal. That is a very good question. I will be buying more soon since I want one downstairs, one in my car and one upstairs so I can have it always
      by HOPE19781/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Paula, no there is no seal on this bottle. As soon as you unscrew the top or open the small opening on the top of the bottle it's ready to pour. I hope this helps.
      by CurlySimone7/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No Paula, your product was not faulty. Mine was the same, absolutely love the product!
      by Kenzie0912/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list