See All Reviews
Craig 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.15" ultra-slim) CLC512e
Craig 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV, (3.15" ultra-slim) CLC512e
$199.98
List Price: $249.99
You Save: $50.01 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your time or money This TV has a terrible picture. I will be taking it back. 08/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No complaints! I bought this tv as a birthday present for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it. I especially like the sleep function b/c she would usually fall asleep to the tv so now, we just set the sleep timer. 09/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by viewing picture is not complete The top of the screen has a black strip and shakes when viewing anything. We used it a few times but now have to decide to use the warranty of just take it back. The spectre brand hasn't given us a bit of trouble and the viewing and audio is perfect so we may change the brand but we like to give all a chance. 09/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You can't attach any Craig TV'S to the wall. Found this out after emailing the manufacturer. Returned it. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv for price great price and great tv..very vibrant colors , good surround sounds...only thing people look a bit chunky but i'm not sure if it's my imagination or set needs adjusting.. 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot mount to wall!!! If you plan on purchasing this TV make sure you do not want to mount it to a wall. We received the TV and it has no screws in the back to place a mount. We returned the item. It did appear to be a nice TV if you want to set it on a stand. Did not rate some aspects of TV because it was never turned on. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything as advertised VESA mount would have been nice. I made an addaptor bracket to connect to a VESA wall mount arm. Plenty of inputs and outputs. 09/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by a $200 tv that can be trumped by other brands I was replacing an Insignia brand, which I thought had died but was fixed. I regret throwing the box...nice size, picture, but hardly any sound!!! I can put it up to 68 and get the same sound as 38 or 48...!!! Then much to my dismay say a VIZIO $38 more same size and other brand for $188 at Target that can anihilate this model!!! My Insignia was a 26 inch or the size and picture are great ...now to figure out how to make this big ol' tv have some oomph with sound..... 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I waited for more than two weeks. When the item finally arrived, it was defective. I will never shop with Walmart again. Not online. Not in the store. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy The only complaint is I cant get the timer to go off. I need to check with the manual some more. I think it me. Not the TV. 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV at a great price. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5, is because the base was impossible to figure out and there were no instructions in the manual. Had to go online to find the answer. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a good bedroom tv It's a good bedroom t.v the one I don't like is the placement of the plugins but other then that good picture quality 10/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good value for the money. The set works great. The picture is phenomenal. The remote control is one of the worlds worst. try and find a universal digital remote. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size tv for the bedroom I wasn't sure what size tv to get for my bedroom, but this one was perfect. Great price, can't go wrong. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! This is a nice TV and excellent value for the price. Fast shipping and arrived in perfect condition. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought the TV for our guest room. I read the reviews and did just as people were saying. I went in the menu changed picture settings and audio and the result is wonderful. The price was amazing and it meets all my expectations. I am usually a big brand name shopper, but I am glad I got this TV and I am glad I read the reviews. It really made a difference of being happy with the TV! 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for an extra room. We bought this for our Daughter's Birthday. Great value. Picture is very bright. It has several picture options. Looks fantastic on HD. The sound is not a great. It is good and has a surround mode but, seems you have to turn the volume up quite a bit. I was going to add a sound bar but, my Daughter liked it the way it is. I have a PS3 on it for Netflix and such. I haven't tried gaming on it yet. Can't beat the price. I got it with the ext warranty for around $200. Shipping was awesome. 09/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These can't be mounted to a wall. Walmart.com suggested mounting hardware for purchase on TV's that can't be mounted. We bought seven for all the rooms in our home. NONE are mounted as we wanted. 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great recroom tv. I am very pleased with this tv. We were trying to find a tv to fit an old wall unit that housed an old 27inch. Most flat screens had bulky frameworks that wouldn't fit the opening unless we went to a much smaller screen. The framework on this one is very small and fit perfectly. The picture quality is awesome, but the sound could be a little better. Since it's hooked up to our Bose surround system it doesn't really matter. All in all a great tv for the price! 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV and a great price 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real good tv for the price I,m very happy with the tv so far.Has good color and sound and since I,m using it as a regular tv and not set up for HD,it suits me just fine!! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for a great price I am very pleased with this TV. I think it was a good buy, I got it on a sale. The only thing I wish they would have told you how to set it up, I wasn't sure of how to put together the stand and it was not in the book about the TV. It was just a bag on parts for the stand. It never told you that you need a phillips head screwdriver to put the stand together. I am very happy with this TV and I think anyone who would buy it would like it. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Television is very good for the money So far the TV has worked fine with no problems, One thing I have a problem with is the remote could not be programmed into my Dish remote control so I have to use two remotes. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Second TV Works just fine in a small apartment or a bedroom. The picture is clear, sound is clear. Exactly what I was expecting. No complaints at all. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality for the money... Got this for the bedroom and it is exactly what I wanted. Easy to set up and the picture and sound quality exceeded my expectations. Took me a few minutes to figure out how to attach the stand (there are no instructions for that) but once I got it all was good. Super lightweight and the sleekness of screen design is quite classy. For $189 and free shipping, you can't beat this deal. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent tv the picture quality is great. The price value is wonderful for this product, also. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv would recommend anyone to buy 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv for the price non-name brand so I was expecting a low run tv but was impressed and am still impressed with the quality picture and it is lightweight. thinking of buying a second one but BIGGER! 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the $$ Picture not the greatest but in the nighttime the picture seems excellent?! Overall, just a great value - purchased at $189 Couldn't figure out how to attach a wall mount to it so just put it on a table. 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV for the Price For the price you can't beat it. I have it hooked up right next to my 52inch tv. Bought this for football season so i can watch 2 games at once. For the price A+ 08/18/2012
31-60 of 62 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp