Consider these popular products

Baby Girls' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Little girls will have a whole lot of fun this season with their most beloved characters. These Sesame Street baby girls' Elmo cotton pajamas come in sets of two so she can mix, match and wear comfortably throughout the week. Check out our different styles but beware, she might like a few! They're soft, fun and so comfortable she may never want to take them off.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Little girls will have a whole lot of fun this season with their most beloved characters. These Sesame Street baby girls' Elmo cotton pajamas come in sets of two so she can mix, match and wear comfortably throughout the week. Check out our different styles but beware, she might like a few! They're soft, fun and so comfortable she may never want to take them off.


Sesame Street Baby Girls' Elmo Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets:

  • 100% cotton
  • Tee: Crew neck
  • Ribbed neck and cuffs
  • Novelty graphic on front
  • Pants: Elastic waistband
  • Ribbed ankle cuffs
  • Machine wash cold

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: MACHINE WASH COLD , GENTLE CYCLE , WITH LIKE COLORS;  WASH BEFORE WEAR;  TURN INSIDE OUT;  TUMBLE DRY LOW;  ONLY NON-CHLORINE BLEACH WHEN NEEDED

Specifications

Character: Elmo
Size: 12 Months
Color: Pink ,  Other
Gender: Girls
Brand: Sesame Street
Clothing Size: 12 Months
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-7 of 60 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Runs small
10/14/2012

Customer review by SBergeson

3.0 stars 10/14/2012 by SBergeson
by SBergeson

If you order these PJs I would recommend ordering a size larger than normal.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SBergeson
Scottsdale,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/26/2012

Customer review by SailerGirl

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SailerGirl
by SailerGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PJ's are adorable and material is nice and soft. I understood ahead of time that they were meant to fit "snug" so I ordered one size larger to ensure a comfy fit and still found them to be very snug in the arms. The pants were fine.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SailerGirl
Plainfield, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your $
10/26/2012

Customer review by Alinicnim

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Alinicnim
by Alinicnim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is a 2T, I decided to go with a 3T. Before washing they were falling off of her-after washing the top shrunk so much, I can't even get it on her. Very disappointed and such a waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alinicnim
Fort Worth texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2012

Customer review by Mema33

3.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Mema33
by Mema33

Tends to run smaller. I have to order next size for one of the twins.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mema33
monroe,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Falling apart after one wash
11/7/2012

Customer review by MonkBoo

1.0 stars 11/7/2012 by MonkBoo
by MonkBoo

They starting to fall apart after one wash!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonkBoo
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good pajamas
10/20/2012

Customer review by louna667

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by louna667
by louna667

I was looking for pajamas for my 2 years old daughter and couldn't find something "cheap" but still nice and comfy. I bought those online and was a little bit anxious about the quality. They handled the 1st wash pretty well, they are not very thick and I'm sure they will be a little bit faded after a couple of wash but still for the price I'm very pleased with those and my daughter is very happy to have some dora's pajamas.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louna667
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/20/2012

Customer review by crpear

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by crpear
by crpear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Glad I got a larger size as recommended by other buyers. My granddaughter is 18 mos. old and small for her age. I purchased a size 3T and they fit her perfectly. That said, the pajamas are adorable. Soft fabric and washed well. She loves them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crpear
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-7 of 60 total reviews See all
1-7 of 60 reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.