Rated 4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs Small This is very cute, and my daughter loved it! But the sizing does run a bit small. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pajamas!!! Beautiful, soft, and quality pajamas! 02/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great color and design But quality is a very poor. My 7 months old wore size 18 months few days and after i washed size is shrinked not even fit 3 months. also color is gone 01/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my daughter loves this set! I purchased the blue tinkerbell set , they were super cute and my 2 yr looooves them!! soft ,comfortable and fit great. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable jammies This was an excellent buy, especially for the clearance price. My granddaughter is short but thick, so the legs on these pajamas are perfect because of the way they are cut; she doesn't step on them. She also loves the characters, and there are many to choose from with this set. 01/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by my grandbaby wears 12 mths so I ordered 18 mths. they were too small. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Girls' Character Cotton Pajamas I love this pj. they fit my daughter so well 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price These PJ's are cute and a great value for the price. I would buy a size larger as they tend to shrink a little when washed. 01/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These pajamas were a great deal - there were two sets in a package for $11.00. They are very cute and seem comfortable for my daughter. The only drawback is that they run small in the arms. I know sleepwear is supposed to be snug, but the arms seem disproportionately small. But overall they were a good purchase. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality, and you get 2 for the price of 1. Very happy with this purchase for my granddaughter. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit tight I live these Jammies for winter. Cute patterns , although they are supposed to be tight for fire safety my daughter doesn't like then that tight. I order a size or two up And she can wear them for awhile. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute set! I bought these for my neice & she loved them! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and comfy! Bought these pj's for my little niece for Christmas. She loved them, they fit great and are good quality. Ordered these online and they were shipped quickly and in excellent condition! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PJs The colors are nice and bright, and have stayed that way through washing! Which can not always be said for PJ's. Nice and soft/stretchy but not too much so. I order big, so they last longer, but they seem to be on Par with other clothes their size 01/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These pajamas were purchased as a gift and I really love them. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleeves are tight cute but sleeves are a little tight. I know the PJ's should not be loose but my daughter is only 26 mos and these are supposed to fit a 3 T 01/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with design but still a good value. I was looking for branded character pajamas and these were a good value in that there were two pairs in the package, however, out of the four pieces (2 tops and 2 bottoms), only one top had the character (tinker bell) printed on it. The other three pieces were either solid colors or matching printed designs that didn't include tinker bell. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and warm Great service and fast shipping 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and cozy, but size... I bought a 3T size for my daughter who is 2.5 and average height and it came short, so please check the dimension before you buy. But overall very good product , soft and cozy, recommended. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loved these P.J.s. They were soft and comfy. When I got them they looked small - like the arms were really tiny but they stretched as she were them 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little PJ's! My little 2 year old granddaughter LOVES Minnie Mouse and she was thrilled when I bought these pajama's for her. The colors were vibrant, the fabric was soft on the skin and overall, they looked very nice. I'm glad I read other reviews and followed their suggestion to order a size larger. She is a 2T so I ordered a 3T and they were a perfect fit. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pjs for prize These pjs are great. I purchased them in a bigger size for my lil on and they fit her tight. Shes 8 months a bit chunky and i purhased he size 12 months for her which fit loose in the waist area and tight on the legs. 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Pajamas I bought these Pajamas for my 2 year old grand baby for Christmas. The Pajamas are so cute and snuggly in person. She loves Dora and Hello Kitty so I know she will love these Pajamas and I can't wait to see them on her. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is nice my daughter love this set its cute and perfect for cold weather 12/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute PJs I will have to wait till christmas but they look like they might be a bit snug if your baby is on the large size. I do think though that they are supposed to be snug. Really cute patterns. 11/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pajamas are good quality. Both are 3t, but one pair is bigger then the other, but that's ok. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loves these Pjs. They fit tighter than most pjs so you might want to order a bigger size. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problems Came on time, fit fine,looked like it did online. Not the thickest material but not bad. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for all! I bought these for the 2nd year in a row for my nieces. They love them bc they can get two mix/match options in their fav character. They are a tighter fit but I think thats for gov fire safety regulations on kids/baby sleepwear. They are still super comfortable and fit just like all other kids sleepwear. At these prices if your kids grow out of them, you can buy more! 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elmo Rules My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loves Elmo so I bought this double set of pajamas just because she is so cute. She was really excited when they came. They fit her well and the quality is good for the price. I usually by clothes for her at Walmart because they offer good merchandise at affordable prices. 10/26/2012
31-60 of 61 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp