Maybelline Volum' Express Mega Plush Mascara

Q&A
Walmart #: 550367435
Maybelline Volum' Express Mega Plush Mascara
$4.49
$14.97 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 40% less hard waxes
  • No Brittle or Flakey Lashes
  • Safe for Contact Lenses
  • Easy to Remove
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Now, mega volume goes mega plush. Our first gel-mousse mascara contains 40% less hard waxes for lashes with massive volume but never brittle or flakey. Washable formula removes easily with soap and water.

    About this item

    Now, mega volume goes mega plush. Our first gel-mousse mascara contains 40% less hard waxes for lashes with massive volume but never brittle or flakey. Washable formula removes easily with soap and water.

    Maybelline Volum' Express Mega Plush Washable Mascara:

    • Contains 40% less hard waxes for massive, yet supple lashes
    • Patented flexor brush gently coats every lash with mega volume that's never stiff and never brittle
    • Ophthalmologist tested and contact lens safe

    Ingredients: 

    Aqua/Water/Eau, Paraffin, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Peg-200 Glyceryl Stearate, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Dimethicone, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Polyurethane-35, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dimethiconol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta. [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

    Specifications

    Model No.: 0612MPWSH-00
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.03
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.625 x 0.85 x 2.75
    Walmart No.: 550367435
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    271 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    271 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    63%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    110
    4 stars
    41
    3 stars
    24
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    71
    1-5 of 271 total reviews
    63%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Maybelline Volum Express Mega Plush Washable Masca
    7/28/2012

    Customer review by Katafor

    5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Katafor
    by Katafor

    Best Mascara ever. Doesn't clump, easy to remove, doesn't burn my eyes. I love it. Would recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Katafor
    Copiague, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome Product
    7/25/2012

    Customer review by Sunshine1991

    5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sunshine1991
    by Sunshine1991

    I have to say, I have had a favorite mascara for years and then this one came along and I had to try it... It totally leaves my lashes feeling real and not hard and stiff like other mascaras do. It goes on smoothly, also. It does take a little bit to get used to the wand because it is flexible. But, the mascara is so light and just amazing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. I know I haven't used this product long but I think I am going to make it my new favorite.

    Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Sunshine1991
    Tallassee, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    AWESOME!
    7/29/2012

    Customer review by girllovesboy

    4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by girllovesboy
    by girllovesboy

    This mascara really is amazing. It definitely does not give as much volume as I would like but I love the natural look it gives my lashes. It doesn't make my lashes feel hard and crunchy like most mascaras do and thats what I like best about this one. Definitely worth a try!

    Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    girllovesboy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    great!
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by lweez

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by lweez
    by lweez

    just bought it today and it is awesome!!very light and soft!make lashes longer and fuller..love it

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    lweez
    dallas, tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    love it!
    10/7/2012

    Customer review by 96blondie

    5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by 96blondie
    by 96blondie

    This mascara is seriously awesome. Even though I already have pretty long and full eyelashes, it adds great length and volume. After putting on several layers of it in the morning before school, it isn't necessary for me to reapply it throughout the day. I spend 1.5 hours per day in P.E. and an additional 2 hours in volleyball practice after school. Even after my long, difficult workouts each day, it stays on beautifully without getting smeared or clumped. I've gotten tons of complements on my eyes since I started using this product, and I definitely recommend it! :)

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    96blondie
    CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 271 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 271 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.