Maybelline Volum' Express Mega Plush Mascara

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Maybelline Volum' Express Mega Plush Washable Mascara:
  • Contains 40% less hard waxes for massive, yet supple lashes
  • Patented flexor brush gently coats every lash with mega volume that's never stiff and never brittle
  • Ophthalmologist tested and contact lens safe
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Now, mega volume goes mega plush. Our first gel-mousse mascara contains 40% less hard waxes for lashes with massive volume but never brittle or flakey. Washable formula removes easily with soap and water.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Now, mega volume goes mega plush. Our first gel-mousse mascara contains 40% less hard waxes for lashes with massive volume but never brittle or flakey. Washable formula removes easily with soap and water.

Maybelline Volum' Express Mega Plush Washable Mascara:

  • Contains 40% less hard waxes for massive, yet supple lashes
  • Patented flexor brush gently coats every lash with mega volume that's never stiff and never brittle
  • Ophthalmologist tested and contact lens safe

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Paraffin, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Peg-200 Glyceryl Stearate, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Dimethicone, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Polyurethane-35, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dimethiconol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta. [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

Specifications

Model No.: 0612MPWSH-00
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.03
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.625 x 0.85 x 2.75
Walmart No.: 550367435
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
42
3 stars
27
2 stars
25
1 stars
72
1-5 of 279 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for long lashes
1/17/2016

Customer review by Jamie9lynn

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Jamie9lynn
by Jamie9lynn

Favorite mascara and wand ever. Doesn't dry up quickly in the tube. Wand is awkward at first because it is very bendy, but then so soft and easy to use once you get used to it. Does not clump at all!!

Jamie9lynn
Best ever
1/16/2016

Customer review by dweeb

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by dweeb
by dweeb

Very pleased with this mascara. .. I actually love the flex wand I have very droopy eyelids and the flex wand helps keep the mascara on my lashes and not my lids .. also it does not irritate my contacts no flaking no smudging. I believe mascara is a personal preference but give this one a shot it's a keeper... :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dweeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maybelline Volum Express Mega Plush Washable Masca
7/28/2012

Customer review by Katafor

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Katafor
by Katafor

Best Mascara ever. Doesn't clump, easy to remove, doesn't burn my eyes. I love it. Would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katafor
Copiague, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!
7/24/2012

Customer review by lweez

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by lweez
by lweez

just bought it today and it is awesome!!very light and soft!make lashes longer and fuller..love it

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lweez
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sunshine1991

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sunshine1991
by Sunshine1991

I have to say, I have had a favorite mascara for years and then this one came along and I had to try it... It totally leaves my lashes feeling real and not hard and stiff like other mascaras do. It goes on smoothly, also. It does take a little bit to get used to the wand because it is flexible. But, the mascara is so light and just amazing. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone. I know I haven't used this product long but I think I am going to make it my new favorite.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine1991
Tallassee, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 279 total reviews See all
1-5 of 279 reviews

Customer Reviews | 279 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.