Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite :) This is one of my all time favorite mascaras because I always end up coming back to it. It's not for everyone because everyone has different preferences for mascaras. I love it. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MASCARA I HAVE EVER USED. EVER. Seriously! It's my FAVORITE. The gel-mousse leaves lashes soft, non-brittle, and flexible to be curled. It keeps my lashes healthy, and is easy to remove. It really adds length, definition,separation,and thickness. No other mascara compares.I'm never switching. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this Best mascara I have found yet! It gives me all the volume I need and gets every eyelash. 06/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Mega I am very disappointed in this new mascara. The brush is AWFUL and the mascara is Not Mega! The worst mascara brush I've ever used. I have very long great dark lashes. The brush put the mascara on my lids and under eyes no matter how I used it. 06/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by what volume? I was more than disappointed with this mascara. I have used a $2 generic mascara that produced the same result. Not plush at all and the brush probably would have worked better if it was stiff and didn't have that weird bend in it. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! Just tried this mascara for the first time and WOW! Goes on smooth and light, no clumping, very natural feeling but with the dramatic look we all love. Takes a lot to get me to post about makeup and I just had to give a 5 star review for this one! 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! It's not clumpy and goes on great. It makes my lashes look longer and bigger. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad I have it! I love it in very black and it makes my eyes pop I cant live without maybelline makeup 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara- Both Regular & Waterproof Have the regular in Black and the waterproof in Brown. Love them both. Best mascara, doesn't leave lashes dry and brittle. 05/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok It goes on smooth the first coat but gets really clumpy on the second coat Also about half way through the day it started to flake 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love THIS. I've tried alot of Maybelline's mascara's but this by far is my absolute favorite. The gel formula is what won me. It goes on smooth and spreads my lashes. Just so you ladies know i have this mega plush in blue. YES THEY COME IN COLORS!!! Big eyes 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love I love this mascara. I've used other mascaras and this one just seems to work for my eyelashes. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this!! This mascara makes my eyelashes look super long & they don't clump! I will never use another mascara again!! The ONLY thing I don't like is the waterproof takes a while to get off. Other than that it's fantastic 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I have very thin and short lashes. This both makes them long, and fuller! As long as I don't rub my eyes, it stays on, and washes off easy. My favorite mascara! LOVE THIS!!! 04/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brush I went to Walmart to get my a new Maybelline mascara, when i got home i opened the mascara and the brush broke off. Now i don't know if the brush fell off into the mascara container or if something else happened. I am very disappointed. 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first bottle is AMAZING When I first bought this mascara, I was amazed. It gave me these really thick, long and soft lashes.It didn't clump either so I could pass it off as natural! The second time I bought it was depressing - my lashes fell, maybe they changed the formula? 04/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just no. It's like all it does is make your normal lashes black. No volume or length. Definitely not my stye. 03/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful and hard to remove I would give this 0 stars if I could.This product does not come off with conventional eye makeup remover or soap.My eyes have been puffy and miserable for two days after wearing it.I have never had a reaction to makeup before in my life. Not rec'd!! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't know why it doesn't have 4 stars This mega plush mascara Gives you great volume with not so harsh and heavy ingredients Doesn't make your lashes flaky and brittle MAKES THEM SOFT WITH VOLUME AND NO CLUMPS. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thicker Lashes It doesn't extend my lashes as long as I would like, but they give this natural thickness to my lashes that I could work with as a base for a lengthening mascara. Absolutely cannot live without it! 03/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love I love this mascara it honestly dose make your eyelashes soft. I also love the bendable brush I think it helps get every angle of your lashes. I do have one complaint and that would be that it seems to dry out fast. 03/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Natural Appearance This is my second time buying this mascara. I like that it goes on very light no clumps it appears natural looking. 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness Love this mascara SO much. I was very happy with this product and have been using it for about 6 months now. One this I must say is that the bend-thingy on the brush does not make a difference to a regular mascara brush (the shape of the brush is good though). And yes, it is true. It made my lashes SO soft! I was very very happy with this product. 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Everyday Wear I love all the Maybelline mascaras that I have tried I wear this one everyday and my lashes feel so soft! It's amazing. If there is a clump you can easily wiggle it out! Keep doing what your doing Maybelline 11/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUMPY!! this product makes my lashes look gross and lumpy, i hate it! i love the falsies mascara waaaayyyyy better. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS PLZ..... CG got rid of the mascara I had found to work for me So I am now on the hunt for a new staple Mascara Love this Formula I have in Blackest Black Maybelline Keep This One 4EVER I like the brush&wand My lashes r not brittle but so soft! No flakes. 10/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First volume express mascara Alright mascara for me. The brush is huge, so when I applied it to my short eyelashes it went all over my eyelids. However the formula is great, doesnt clump and gives eyelashes volume and length. 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Everyday Wear! I love Maybelline mascaras! And this one is definitely in my top ranked ones! I know some people don't like the curving brush, but I love it! I have this in waterproof, and it stays on the whole day, and holds the curl in my lashes. I just love it! 10/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara :) This is my first Maybelline mascara; I have had it for a while. It's really good, but I don't move the brush because then mascara gets all over your fingers. It's good for school because it looks really natural. I would recommend this! 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Curious Buy I got this in "Very Black" to just see what it was all about with it being gel based. I love it & it doesn't bother me as a contact user. The "flimsy" brush wasn't flimsy for me (as some reviewers say). It went on great and looked great! Rebuying! :) 10/20/2013
31-60 of 231 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw142
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp