Maybelline Volum' Express Colossal Cat Eyes Mascara

$4.85
$4.85
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $5.44
2 more sellers from $5.44
Showing 3 sellers
  • $4.85
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $5.44
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $16.13
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Up to 8x volume
  • Collagen formula + claw brush
  • Colossal lashes with cat-like corners
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Maybelline Volum' Express Colossal Mascara in Glam Black gives you a feline edge so you can create a stunning appearance. Maybelline Cat Eyes Mascara contains a safe collagen formula and a claw brush to plump and spike out lashes at the corners for a wild cat-eye look. This Maybelline Washable Mascara is ophthalmologist tested for safety, and it can be used with contact lenses. Maybelline Volum' Express Colossal Mascara in Glam Black gives you colossal volume with cat-like corners.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Maybelline Volum' Express Colossal Mascara in Glam Black gives you a feline edge so you can create a stunning appearance. Maybelline Cat Eyes Mascara contains a safe collagen formula and a claw brush to plump and spike out lashes at the corners for a wild cat-eye look. This Maybelline Washable Mascara is ophthalmologist tested for safety, and it can be used with contact lenses. Maybelline Volum' Express Colossal Mascara in Glam Black gives you colossal volume with cat-like corners.

    Maybelline Volum' Express Colossal Cat Eyes Washable Mascara:

    • Collagen formula
    • Claw brush
    • Ophthalmologist tested and contact-lens safe
    • Color: Glam Black

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: To safeguard Maybelline purity, reserve this product for your personal use. Treat the applicator with the hygienic care you give your eyes. Never apply this product in a moving vehicle. Do not dilute mascara with water, saliva, or any other substance. Cap tightly after use. If change in odor or appearance occurs, discontinue use. Do not use this or any other eye cosmetic if your eye is injured irritated or infected. Consult a physician promptly.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Acacia Senegal/Acacia Senegal Gum, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone, Steareth-20, Phenyl Ethyl Alcohol, Sodium Polymethacrylate, Silica, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Disodium Edta, Polyquaternium-10, Panthenol, Soluble Collagen. [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci, 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

    Directions: 

    Instructions: For best results, place the Claw Brush against lashes And sweep from root to tip, making sure not to miss the outer corners.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 2H12CEWSH-01
    Brand: Maybelline
    Digital Video Formats: Liquid
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.62 x 0.85 x 2.75 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    66 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    66 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    85%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    25
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 64 total reviews
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A M A Z I N G
    11/4/2012

    Customer review by Skyelynn

    5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Skyelynn
    by Skyelynn

    I am obsessed with long lashes. Unfortunately, I wasn't born with long lashes. I have tried all kinds of mascara. From drugstores to department stores. From $5 to $20. I have found some that I liked but I LOVE this mascara. It is cheap and it works so well. It gives me lenght I never thought I could get and definition and volume. It is awesome. I usually line my upper eye lid with eyeliner to give the illusion of fuller lashes but I dont with this mascara. I have never written a review for a product in my life but I felt compelled to share this with the world lol. GREAT BUY! GOOD JOB MAYBELLINE!!!! Not to mention the cheetah print design is super cute. That is why I bought it. lol.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Skyelynn
    Las Vegas, NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Easily lengthens and curls
    9/5/2012

    Customer review by productholic

    5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by productholic
    by productholic
    Walmart associate

    New brush easily lifts and curls the ends of lashes. Not as thickening as Maybelline Falsies, but still great for length and curl. Good for when you want to skip the eyelash curler.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    productholic
    Oakland, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    New favorite mascara by far!
    11/19/2012

    Customer review by Secretsout

    5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Secretsout
    by Secretsout

    Maybelline has always been my #1 choice in mascaras, hands down. I absolutely LOVE this new mascara! I have long eyelashes, so the curved brush covers them all; even the ones that tend to hide. I have no need to separate or curl my lashes before using this mascara because it easily does the job for me. Applying this mascara is a breeze and takes just a minute or two, without any hassle. I highly recommend this mascara and will be buying more when I need it!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Secretsout
    SD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My first negative review :/
    11/25/2012

    Customer review by Pinkful

    2.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Pinkful
    by Pinkful
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this thinking I'd actually get the cat eye lashes since it claims to give you that effect but it didn't work, instead I got the same results as my oldest mascara, which I mixed with water to use it all up before throwing it away. You have to layer the mascara many times to lift/curl your lashes (even if you curl your lashes before applying any mascara, which is what I do!) and it gets clumpy. I neer got the cat eye look no matter how many times I would reapply it. I bought the Maybelline Falsies FLARED Very Black mascara as well which only costs $0.94 more and you get a much better volumized effect with less application. But maybe it depends on what type of eyelashes you have. Mine aren't dark or volumized or long, so I would prefer a very black volumizing mascara or at least a heavier mascara who could lengthen my eyelashes. If you have thick and dark, easy to style/manage eyelashes, this mascara might work for you!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pinkful
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Amazing Mascara
    11/24/2012

    Customer review by Makeuplover1

    5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Makeuplover1
    by Makeuplover1

    I love this mascara it is excellent way to go Maybelline. I saw this product last week at Walmart but didn't know if it was any good so I went home and did some research and read some reviews. After reading all the good reviews I decided to go back and buy it. I was so excited for this product because I do not have really long lashes and they are very fine. I got this product home and tried it on. I was amazed. It made my eye lashes look very long (which I love). I also love the new brush it gets about every lash. It has awesome coverage and is easy to take off. The best part is its only $5 dollars. I hope everyone enjoys this product as much as I do. I will be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Makeuplover1
    Staten Island,NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 64 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 64 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.