See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for Kids and the perfect Speed for youths. I even bought this Scooter as gifts to relatives... Kids Love it! 06/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by charging problem when this item was put together, and put on the charger it didnt charge ,said already charged. then it got to the point where it didnt charge at all. but didnt have any problem returning to store. will try another one daughter really did like this product. 01/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is great for a 5 to 8 year old. Much older than that, or heavier than a typical 5 to 8 year old, and the scooter is slow. Battery does not last near as long as they claim. Scooter was returned and an e-200 model was ordered, which seems to be more appropriate for 8 to 10 year old range. 03/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underpowered Motor Scooter must be put in motion manually before you can engage the electric motor. 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 7 yr old loves it! Does take a little practice and would definately suggest a helmet with this one. 10/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by WOuld not hold a charge after 3 weeks At first, it was great, then gradually it would charge less and less until after only 3 weeks it would do nothing 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor seams to be good product I bought a Razor 500 dirt bike it was discontinued in 1 year it may be a problem if I need parts in future. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I bought this for my Daughters 8th birthday. Best present ever it goes fast enough for her and she loves it. Great price too and very easy to put together. Very fast delivery too. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this for my Daughter for 9th Birthday because this is all she has talked about for about a year now. She loves riding her Electric Scooter! It takes some time to get used to it. She even let me take it for a ride (a short one). I thought it was fun too :o) It made me nervous to watch her the first few times she tried it out, but once she got used to it she had it under control. The only thing I was disappointed about was the paint was chipped off a bit on the Scooter. For the money, I expected nothing to be wrong with it. It didn't bother her any. She was just too excited to get on it and take off! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** Electric Scooter is great. Priced right for a nice Christmas Gift. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic FUN! My daughter loves this!!! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value - Kids love it - Recvd in no time at a This is our second Electric Scooter by Razor - my son already has one. We ordered it online for In-Store Pickup, and even though they said it would be about 7 to 10 days before it would arrive at the store, it was there within 2 business days. They assemble if for me at the store where I picked it up. I could barely make it out the store for all of the comments from other shoppers. Everyone loved the look and was quite impressed that I had gotten it at Walmart. My daughter, as well as all of their cousins and neigborhood kids love it. It irides great and they seem to have loads of fun riding on it. Great Purchase - I do think it's definitely for kids 8 and older though. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My great-grandchildren love them!!! Now every child in there neighborhood has one. Some blue...some pink 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 9 year old daughter loves the scooter. I was very surprised at the power the scooter had. We had no issues with the battery life. Left it to charge for a day, once a week. Good little toy to have for the kids, just don't forget to purchase a helmet. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 8 yr old grandson & after a couple of turns was zipping around like he had it for months. Some bad reviews said they could not get it to move, but all you have to do is push off & then accelerate. Product came almost fully assembled & was partially charged,, great gift.. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids Great gift for my son he loves it. 06/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not work The item arrived and to date has not worked. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scooter We just got this for my 11 year-old son and while he has a fun time on it and really likes it, it does not go as fast as he would like. He wishes now that he would have spent the extra money and got the blue one that goes faster. We realize now that red is the slowest, green is in the middle and blue is the fastest one. It is a great scooter and he still enjoys it, but because he is older, a faster one would have been a little more fun for him. But definitely recommend this for someone with kids a little younger and a kid only 5 years old has one in the neighborhood. Razor is a good brand that we like for another product and for the few weeks we have had this, we have had no issues at all (except for all the neighborhood kids wanting to ride it). 06/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Razor Electric Scooter E150 The 1st one broke 2nd day of use. The start switch popped out and couldn't get it back. Exchanged it for another one and the 2nd one after 2 weeks of use has the same issue. I am going to exchange it and try one more time, the grandson loves it 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love this We bought these for our twin boys for their 7th bday. They love them and have so much fun riding these. I want one for myself now! 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great my daughter loves it. We also have an E100 that my other daughter loves. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scooter!!! I am so impressed with this scooter! We bought it for my son's 4th birthday and I was a little sceptical if he would be able to drive it or not but he took off right away on it. He's riding now in 30 degree weather and just can't get enough of it. I can only imagine how much he will be riding it this summer. The battery last a long time also. He has probably driven it 5 times and we have not charged it yet. I would totally recommend this for their child. I would probably say that 4 is the youngest age just based on height. The scooter will probably hold up for a long time, it really seems very durable and it's not flimsy at all. The kick stand it another great feature! 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the price Well made and grandson will love it 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems nice, I like, believe my grandson will enjoy. Christmas present will review again after in use. 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A cool, fast & fun Scooter. I purchased the RED RAZOR E150 ELECTRIC SCOOTER, from Walmart.com, for my sons 5th birthday. The scooter came well packaged in a box. It was in two or three pieces, which were very easy to assemble. I was a little concerned about weather or not my 5 year old was ready for an electric scooter. Several of his little friends had them so i figured, what the heck. After a few minutes of showing him how to ride it, he was off to the races. Now he wants to ride all day everyday with his friends. After reading several reviews, I highly recommend purchasing this scooter from Walmart.com. Not only did they have the best price, it was a very easy and trouble free experience. The Razor electric scooter has been tons of fun for my son and his friends. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scooter My 9 year old son, is very happy about this product! I'm only a little sad I can not ride it, since the weight should not be over 120 lb. :) 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson loves it!! He thinks he's the king of the block with it , loves the brilliant red color witch set's it off well & very durable , even if he is a lightweight!!!! very happy with the scooter ! and the price at wal-mart was the best I found anywhere ! thank U wal-mart ed ! aka -- Pop! Pop! 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 year old loves it I think it moves a little too fast, but so far so good. We make sure he wears a helmet. Has had it for about three weeks. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun my nine year old son wanted this for his birthday, and he has been having fun with it ever since. the value was good, and i can't see spending the extra cost on any of the other scooters. this one was the best price and no less fun than the others. we've been happy with our purchase, and all the neighborhood kids have them and have a blast when outside. my five year old tried it, but it's clearly too much scooter for her. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun I bought this as a birthday gift for a 9 year old. Loves it! I wish the battery lasted longer on a full charge but other than that, it's great. 01/27/2011
61-90 of 113 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw177
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp