BISSELL PowerForce Compact Bagless Vacuum, 23T7T

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 550252652
BISSELL PowerForce Compact Bagless Vacuum, 23T7T
$39.96
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Multi-surface cleaner
  • On-board tools can be used to clean upholstery and more
  • Bagless technology
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The BISSELL PowerForce Compact Bagless Vacuum comes with plenty of on-board tools to help you get a deep down clean, regardless of surface. This versatile upright vacuum cleans carpets, upholstery, bare floors and stairwells. The wire-reinforced stretch hose, dusting brush and crevice tool make cleaning stairs, drapes, baseboards and other above-floor areas easy. Plus, the 18-foot power cord lets the Bissell PowerForce access every corner of the room. This upright vacuum also weighs less than 11 pounds, enabling easy handling. The 11-inch cleaning path ensures quicker, easier cleaning.


    BISSELL PowerForce Compact Bagless Vacuum, 23T7T:

    • Compact, upright vacuum
    • Multi-surface cleaner
    • Works great on carpet, bare floor and stairs
    • Stretch hose
    • On-board tools can be used to clean upholstery and more
    • Crevice and dusting tool, stretch hose and easy to empty dirt container
    • Bagless technology
    • 11" cleaning path
    • 18' cord
    • Easy to carry since it weighs less than 11 lbs
    • 1 year limited warranty
    • Plastic construction
    • Model# 23T7T

    Specifications

    Cleaning Path Width: 13 inches
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 23T7V
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 9.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.0 x 11.5 x 44.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550252652
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 891 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    891 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    5 stars
    441
    4 stars
    224
    3 stars
    54
    2 stars
    59
    1 stars
    113
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    GREAT VALUE!
    8/5/2012

    Customer review by TLed

    5.0 stars by TLed

    I was tired of lugging my heavy canister vacuum up the stairs all the time, so I bought this lightweight model just for the bedrooms' area rugs. It was a good choice. The footprint is small enough that it tucks away in a closet corner easily, and I was AMAZED at the vacuum power this little baby has. It picks up dirt and pet hair like nobody's business - the first time I used it, I embarrassed myself in that it was necessary to empty the canister THREE times just to do a 8 X 11 rug. The HEPA filter kept any dust from blowing back into the air. My only negatives are that the canister is a bit small and must be emptied frequently, and I wish there was a height adjustment for hardwood floors (which is available on a pricier model). But for the price of this vacuum, it is a great deal. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (329) (46)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    TLed
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Bissell PowerForce Compact Vacuum..its a Keeper
    5/27/2014

    Customer review by lrpgrant

    5.0 stars by lrpgrant

    The Bissell PowerForce Compact Vacuum is one great little vac.. sucks it all up..its a bit bigger than what i thought ..but performance and results makes up for it..easy to take apart and clean.. after learning to unlock and lock the container and learning to take apart and clean..most important do not wet the white paper filter when cleaning the rest of the parts under water..filters and other parts can be purchased if necessary .keeping it clean...happy for now ..:)

    Was this review helpful? (164) (28)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    lrpgrant
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A lot of vacuum for the money
    9/9/2012

    Customer review by TimSul

    4.0 stars by TimSul

    Great inexpensive vacuum cleaner. Easy to empty. Easy access to the filters. Good suction. Only one complaint: They should include an extension for the accessories. That would take some of the bending over getting into corners and along baseboards.

    Was this review helpful? (107) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    TimSul
    Coastal Central Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 835 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    79 questions
    1-3 of 79 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by lisa 3/19/2013
    8 answers
    • A. yes
      by pickyq5/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I go directly from my carpeted living room to my hardwood hall & linoleum kitchen. No problem.
      by nevertoomanyroses5/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see why not. I use it in the kitchen on vinyl and on carpet. It really does deep clean the carpet so for your floors it would probably clean 100x better. I hope this helps!
      by gd29495/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. its perfect for wood or other non carpeted floors. Just don't move it too fast or the exhaust will blow the dust in front as you vac. Nice an easy on wood and you will be pleased with the results.
      by XLR8TOR5/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, I do.
      by bethea635/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you can-great for low pile rugs too
      by pammy515/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can use this on hardwood floors, I do all the time without any problems. Does a good job. I use it throughout my whole house from carpeting, tiling, brick, and hardwood.
      by OneMAC5/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. probably, i used on tile floors, works ok
      by WorkingGirl135/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I am a single chic who is not mechanically inclined.....how hard is this to assemble? Thanx!
    by myglassslipper 11/25/2012
    8 answers
    • A. It's super easy to assemble. If you're confused by the little black piece, it's the bottom hook for the cord and slides into the back of the vacuum near the bottom.
      by Drazz5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not hard at all, took at best 3 seconds. The best part though is that I think it came with really really great instructions. Very detailed pictures and along side them it explained what to do in precise detail (as in it wasn't ridiculously vague like some can be).
      by An anonymous customer5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Me too..It was very easy to assemble.
      by DLBROO605/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very easy to assemble
      by JandAsMommy5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It was quite easy to put together, you just need to pop on a few pieces then conect the hose. No tools were needed.
      by jazzy9215/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. putting this vacuum together is not hard at all. you just put the handle on and run the vacuum
      by dragonheart815/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's extremely easy.
      by 11ss5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is fully assembled, other than the base which holds the cord. It snaps into an obvious location, and was a little stiff to snap in.
      by An anonymous customer5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I have a Dirt Devil that is 10 amp and it sounds like a fire alarm it is so loud.
    by eodsmithwife 12/12/2012
    7 answers
    • A. It's quieter than a full-size vacuum, in my opinion, but it's not what I would call quiet either. Unless you're buying a really weak vacuum, it's going to be somewhat noisy. My cat doesn't like the vacuum, but I don't think it's that loud.
      by Drazz4/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's kinda loud, but not overpowering. I personally, hate the sound of vacuums because some are way too loud, but I have no issue with this one.
      by Hatchetrose5/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's not the quietest vacuum out there but it doesn't sound like a fire alarm. I'd say somewhere in between.
      by JandAsMommy5/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not quiet but not loud enough to sound a fire alarm
      by BlbtyQueen4/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not loud for a vacuum, minimum noise.
      by jazzy9214/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The bissel does make a little noise but not as bad as a dirt devil.
      by dragonheart815/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's pretty loud to me. I'll say a 7 out of 10 with 10 being the loudest.
      by Customer0894/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 79 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: LIMITED 1 YEAR WARRANTY
    Safety Requirements: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list