See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum, very lite and does the work right! I got this vacuum because is light and does not need bags, you can vacuum a room and empty the plastic cylinder in the trash and start clean for the next room. I have a Kirby, but it is too heavy to lift, and it is not easy to change the bags, however this one is very simple anyone can do it! 03/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A poor purchase We have an art gallery, so there's not a lot of vacuuming to be done. We assumed this little vacuum would suit our needs. After the first use, we cleaned the filter and hoses only to find that the vacuum had lost all suction. We had followed all of the tips very carefully to make sure the filters and hoses were clean, that the brush was turning and that everything was in place properly. We used this vacuum ONE time before it became useless. We wasted our money. We are extremely disappointed, and just threw it away. It's very frustrating. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Little Vac!! The vacuum I have now is extremely hard to push. I got this vac hoping it would be a vac I could handle. It is light weight, and does a great job!! My more expensive vac does not have the suction this little one does!! I've only had it less than a month,but am very pleased with the results. The canister is very easy to clean, and I recommend cleaning it out after every use. I also like that you can get into smaller spaces with it. For my money, I recommend this little vac. I'm still amazed at how much dirt comes up from my carpets!!! 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and efficient I bought this vacuum for a small apartment and it's just perfect! It's powerful, yet light enough that I can move it with ease. It's not too loud and the attachments work very well. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, great cleaning This vacuum is light and cleans great. We had another vacuum we've been using for a few years and it is heavy, and a pain to get out and haul into the rooms. This vacuum works amazing, lightweight, easy to use and a child could use it. It's a great buy at the price and delivers great quality. I would recommend it to anyone as a great all around vacuum! 03/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy vacuum after a year Mine worked just fine until a year then it started making lot of noise with less suction. Tried cleaning filters etc without gain. Throwed this and got a new one. Just works fine upto warranty period - no guarantee of working after a year . 03/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible This is a piece of junk.It gets clogged easy and shots dust all over. 03/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic but does the job This was a replacement for an older vacuum. This one is lightweight, and has a decent amount of suction. If I had pets and needed to deal with pet hair issues, I probably wouldn't choose this vacuum for the job. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and Compact I was surprised this little vacuum cleaner be so powerful. It's light weight but very loud. I use it in the office and it's been performing well. I had a little tough time when I first set it up though but if you own one of these before, I'm sure you know how to put it together fairly quickly. For the price $40, this is a great one to own. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be beat for the price I moved into a small apartment and needed a vacuum. I only have carpet in the living room and 2 rugs in the bedroom, about 140 sq feet of carpet to vacuum Be aware that the cleaning path on the 23T7-V is only about 11 inches. It is perfect for someone who does not have a lot of carpeted area in their home. If you have a large home with, say, 1200 square feet of carpet, you may want to look at a bigger unit. Also, make sure to clean/wash the filters at the recommended intervals. This unit traps a lot of very fine dust and the foam filter and associated parts must be kept clean to continue to work properly, a job that is quick and simple to do on this model. 03/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was happy at first....... After just under a year of using this vacuum I am so unhappy and frustrated with it I want to throw it out a window. The power does not stand up to my 3 kids but even that was ok. Now ever single time I use it the wheels fall off. I don't mean once or twice. I mean they fall off 40 times in the course of 2 rooms. It has gotten out of hand and therefore I will be way more selective when I buy another vacuum from any company. Does anyone else have this problem???? 03/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by breaks many belts I have had this vacuum for a year now and I have had nothing but trouble with it either clogging up in 1 or many tubes when I do not vacuum anything big mainly just crumbs from my daughter and if it is not clogging up it breaks belts.....I have been through several belts and now I am keeping them on hand because its like everytime I turn around I am smelling the burning from the belt. NOT WORTH BUYING UNLESS YOU ARE LOOKING TO SPEND DOUBLE THE MONEY ON BELTS. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIGHTWEIGHT VACUUM I LOVE MY NEW BISSELL VACUUM!! WAS SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, AND ITS SO LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY FOR ME TO USE. PICKS UP GREAT. I GIVE A HIGH FIVE 03/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by light weight with powerful suction I bought this over the week-end and did not realize how much dirt my older vacuum was not picking up. I use it on my kitchen tile floor as well. It is light weight, easy to carry. Easy to assemble, easy to remove the dirt cannister and no bags to change! I recommend this one. 03/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good name brand , bad product Noisy , has mediocre performance . doesn't have the power of the bigger machines , take my advice , spend the few extra bucks and get the bigger one 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTE BEST FOR THE PRICE AND INTENDED PURPOSE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT. My "monster" vacuum I used when I had was too powerful for area rugs and I was always having to change belts. Having had 2 of these. the belts RARELY go. If you have wall to wall carpeting, it is NOT what you want, but for one room and some area rugs, IT IS PERFECT! 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter loves it My daughter needed a lightweight yet powerful household upright to replace her aging Bissell and specifically asked to receive this machine as a gift. She reports that it works great in her home. Ordered it in the morning and picked it up several hours later at the Walmart in her town and gave it to her for a Valentine's gift. Price was right, pick up was fairly easy. Thanks Walmart. 03/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware!!! I just bought this today and tested it out. Assembly was easy. Vacuuming was not. It was hard to push and my carpet isn't even plush. It's like office carpet. The front of the vacuum was blowing out the dust that it was suppose to collect. Emptying the cup was a huge mess. Dust was all over the place. There's no height adjustment and the hose is very flimsy. I don't see that lasting too long. It was also loud for being such a tiny vacuum cleaner. If I could, I would give it no stars!! Horrible product. It's going back A.S.A.P. 03/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is good vacuum for everyday use Good vacuum for every day use, light compact and gets into tight places 02/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK The worse vacuum I ever purchased. It spits the dirt back out all over the floor, and if you tilt it forward to far when in an up right position it will pull your carpet nap out and burn the floor. Sucks up to hard I think. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VACCUME Great suction power, good length on the cord, easy empty and light weight. 02/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Vacuum This vacuum is average. I have been using this vacuum for about 8 months and the motor burnt out on me. Overall good vacuum get the job done as long as you keep the filters clean should not have any problems. First vacuum I've owned that the motor burns out i guess for the price i cant complain oh well. 02/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by product not bad for small jobs If you need a vacuum is perfect for small areas or as a backup vacuum. It's very light and easy to use. You also don't need to buy vacuum bags which is a plus. If your looking for an everyday vacuum for medium to large area I wouldn't recommend this product. I purchased this vacuum 4months ago and now have problems with it getting clogged up. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little but powerful This vacuum is amazing for it's size it has strong suction and cleans great I did my sofa and could not believe all the dirt it pulled out. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice I was amazed at how great this vacuume works!!!! 02/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job! The only problem with this vacuum is that it is very loud! As for the rest, you get what you pay for! 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacuum cleaner great vacuum cleaner for the price 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice product, very happy. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific value! Easy setup! Light weight! Great suction! WHAT A DEAL!! 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good vacume works great bought for my son. 02/18/2014
121-150 of 461 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  16 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew40
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp