Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, good price too! I had originally bought a bagless vacuum from walmart tried it and hated it everything was everywhere and definetly hard to clean. It looked dirty after one vacuum so I realized i hated it so I returned it and got this bag bissell. And wow it was so great I definetly got something worth my money! 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great budget vacuum I switched to this vacuum from a bagless and I love it! I have bad allergies and the bagless vacuum was very messy. I like that all you do is take the bag out when its full and put in another one and you don't have to clean all the parts like with a bagless. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal The vacuum I purchased was the best deal for the price! It came very quickly (less than a week), too! Great vacuum, I'm thinking of purchasing another one! 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet but powerful What a deal. This very quiet vacume gets the job done. Glad we did not go with a bagless. This was a great choice. 05/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, good product. I purchased this item in lieu of a comparable lightweight bagless vac for the same price and I am very satisfied. It isn't too heavy, has multiple height adjustment settings, is sleek black in color, and does its job. I have a 1000 sq. ft. unit and it cleans all carpeted areas just fine without any smell or residue. I also use carpet powders and this vac picks up the dust. The only negative is that it will SHRED a chenille rug if you attempt to vacuum it. Unfortunately, I learned the hard way:( I don't have an issue with storage and I would definitely recommend this item to anyone. 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweeper gift I chose this sweeper for my elderly parent to replace an outmoded vacuum he'd been using. He's quite pleased with it and can successfully operate it. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell PowerForce Upright This product is actually better than you expect for this price. It does exactly as described. It picks up very well. The accessories work very well with strong suction to reach the areas, you can't get at just by pushing the vacuum. The hose and wand are long enough to take care of all spiderweb problems in the upper corners of your rooms. This is a great deal. You will not be disappointed. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY I bought this vacuum well over 4 years ago and it still runs like it was new - actually bought a new vacuum (paid alot more) and this out does it everytime. I would highly recommend this vacuum to anyone and everyone - it's awesome and works very well on carpets, 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good roduct. this vacuum works very well for the price. it works as well as more expensive ones 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job! This simple machine does the job!!!! No fancy gadgets that won't work and no bag-less canister to empty constantly with dust flying out of the trash bin. I love the "bags"... they control the dirt and dust and pet hair and they last several weeks. The power is more than enough to take care of my needs. My carpet looks great and no excess dust! The price is super and the bags are not expensive. Overall, I am VERY pleased that my old expensive vac stopped working and I found this great little machine. 04/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by DOES IT'S JOB Purchased this vacuum for the office. Indoot-outdoor type office carpet with a lot of traffic. The vacuum does clean the carpets nicely but not a lot of suction for areas that are bare floor. Switches to hose easily for corners and around furniture. Wanted a bag type and not a lot of selection today-but no one was going to clean all the filters on a bagless. Light weight plastic. No complaints at the price. 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Vacuum I am very pleased so far with the performance and price of this vacuum. It's light weight and functions well. Couldn't beat the price! 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacuum EVER! After trying several vacuums in my 16 years of marriage, most of which, were expensive, bagless, or fancy, and having NONE of them last longer than a year or two, I decided to go basic. I bought the most SIMPLE, plain vacuum I could find. Which was THIS Bissel Powerforce. That was about 8 years ago. Our rugs are maroon, so you can see every speck of dust, so I've mostly vacuumed every other day all those years. My husband has had to unglog it several times, but every time, it ends up working like brand new. This has been the BEST vacuum I've ever owned. Being too rough with it, (it's tough, so I wasn't careful!) the foot clicker that makes it stand up, or another click to lower it flat, doesn't work anymore. (it still stands, but it'll fall easily now) So I just came here hoping they still have this exact vacuum, and since they do, I'm buying it now. Maybe I'll use the old one upstairs. Sometimes fancy and complicated isn't worth it! All you need is a vacuum, and a hose, and you're good to go, I say! 03/18/2011
151-164 of 164 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew174
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp