Disney Princess Collapsible Storage Trunk

4.5 stars
78 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 550453133
$12.04
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.90
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.24
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Ideal for storing clothes, toys, books and more
  • Dimensions: 30"L x 14.5"W x 16"H
  • About this item

    This Disney Princess Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to any kid's room. Little girls will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious, collapsible trunk. It's made of a soft material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The storage trunk for kids also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.

    Disney Princess Collapsible Storage Trunk:

    • Ideal for storing clothes, toys, books and more
    • Dimensions: 30"L x 14.5"W x 16"H
    • Collapses for easy storage


    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Pink
    Collection: Disney Princess
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: WK316827
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 30.0 x 14.5 x 16.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 550453133
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    78 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    57
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    1
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good value for a cute storage box
    8/6/2012

    Customer review by trisha1976

    5.0 stars by trisha1976

    Bought this for my 4-year-old and 1-year-old's play room. They keep their play princess clothes and accessories in this box. Great for light-weight storage, since it is flimsy, but works great for us - exactly what I expected. And makes clean-up a breeze for the girls - just toss everything back in the box.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    trisha1976
    Kansas City, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    9/27/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

    It was far better than I expected. I honestly thought i might get some cheaply made fabric with a thin piece of cardboard to hold the shape. Instead it was made with a thicker durable fabric. My kids love it, i got one for my princess and the Cars one for my son who is 2. Both of my kids have proven that these things can take a pretty good beating and still be usable. High recommended!!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    An anonymous customer
    Albuquerque, NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Cute
    7/18/2012

    Customer review by brit2012

    5.0 stars by brit2012

    Does what it says it's easy to set up and pretty

    Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    brit2012
    Minnesota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 68 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    The Dinsey Fairies Collapsible Storage Trunk is saying that the shipping weight is 28 lbs, but the Disney Princess version is stated that the shipping weight is 5 lbs. Can someone please clarify. It appears to be the same item just a different theme.
    by Natasha 11/24/2012
    • The box it ships is a large box and is what probably causes the extra weight. The weight of the trunk is about 5lbs
      by PumpkinPie887/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It must be a typo. It is not heavy at all so I would go more to the 5lb on than the 28lb one.
      by mellis175/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 5 pounds for sure. It is very lightweight.
      by savingmymoney4/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Definitely doesn't weigh 28lbs. 5lbs sounds more like it.
      by nicole2124/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Definitely not 28pounds, I would say 5 pounds because shipping box was light when I got mine. G
      by newmom1163/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would say more like 5 pounds for the trunk, but walmart puts it in a big box.
      by sandboxkids3/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 2.40
      by TymeLyne863/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Its was no way 28lbs maybe 7lbs
      by Babytrunk2/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The princess one is definitely not 28 lbs. It is a soft material that can collapse down flat if needed. I would guess about 5 lbs.
      by KYoung291/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The toy box doesn't weigh a pound itself, so the correct shipping weight must be 5 pounds.
      by JPWest196112/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list