RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD

Q&A
By: RCA
Walmart #: 550437307
RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player,(3.2" ultra-slim) LED32B30RQD
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$15.38
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.70

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 31.5" diagonal screen size
  • HDMI Inputs: 4
  • Wall mountable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components.

    Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

    About this item

    The RCA 3.2" ultra-slim 720p 60HZ LED-LCD HDTV provides an amazing Full HD entertainment experience. It has a built-in DVD player so you can watch all of your movies without the clutter of another device. Four HDMI ports are perfect for a Blu-ray player and other HD components.

    Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the RCA 32" HDTV with Built-In DVD Player. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.


    RCA 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player, LED32B30RQD:

    • 32" LED panel
      With a 1366 x 768 resolution
    • True 16:9 aspect ratio
      View your movies as the director intended on the RCA 32" LED-LCD HDTV, LED32B30RQD
    • Wide 176-degree vertical and 176-degree horizontal angles
      See a clear picture from anywhere in the room
    • Built-in digital tuner
      Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
    • High brightness of 300cd/m2 with 6.5 ms response time
      Place your TV anywhere
    • 3,500:1 dynamic contrast ratio
    • HDMI Inputs: 2
      Enjoy a superior HD experience on the RCA 32" LED-LCD HDTV, LED32B30RQD with HDMI one cable solution
    • 31.5" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
    • Wall mountable
      VESA standard
    • Built-in DVD player
      Enjoy all of your favorite movies without the clutter of another device


    TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

    TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

    Specifications

    Brightness: 300 cd/m2
    Contrast Ratio: 3,000:1
    Remote Included: Yes
    Resolution: 720p (HDTV)
    Response Time: 6.5 ms
    Tv Definition: HDTV
    Tv Technology: LCD ,  TV / DVD Combo
    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: LED32B30RQD
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 19.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 29.3 x 6.9 x 19.6
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 550437307
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 512 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    512 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    512 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    306
    4 stars
    133
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    39
    1-5 of 422 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    7/9/2012

    Customer review by daube

    4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by daube
    by daube

    We just love this tv it was purchased for our bedroom. Has a very good picture and sound to it and we love the built in DVD in it.Really easy to operate.Just wish it came in a bigger Tv for the livingroom.

    Was this review helpful? (196) (25)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    daube
    omaha ne
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    RCA 32" W/BULIT IN DVD PLAYER
    3/22/2014

    Customer review by CJNICE01

    5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by CJNICE01
    by CJNICE01

    THIS TV IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FOR THE ROOM WE HAVE IT IN. PICTURE IS GREAT AND THE BUILT IN DVD PLAYER IS SUCH A BONUS. EASY TO ASSEMBLE WITH A PHILLIPS SCREWDRIVER AND NEEDED NO REMOTE PROGRAMMING. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!!

    Was this review helpful? (119) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    CJNICE01
    CLEVELAND
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    RE: RCA 32: Class LED-LCD w/DVD
    3/9/2014

    Customer review by IAMPJ

    4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by IAMPJ
    by IAMPJ

    Received my set 2 or 3 days before scheduled…a real bonus for me. It was easy to connect and the clarity of the picture is great. So far, I am very pleased with it, however, it did turn itself off automatically around the third day after I received it. The set is a perfect size for the room I chose to put it in. My biggest satisfaction is the built in DVD Player; it makes life so much easier. Thanks for your service, Walmart members. PJ

    Was this review helpful? (62) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    IAMPJ
    Killeen, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great TV for a poor girl right out of college!
    4/3/2014

    Customer review by Caroline2191

    4.0 stars 4/3/2014 by Caroline2191
    by Caroline2191

    I wanted a small, but decent size TV for my bedroom and I wasn't looking to spend a fortune. I also was originally planning on mounting the TV on the wall so the built in DVD player was a plus. The TV does not come with a wall mounting device, I guess I should have read more carefully. I ended up putting it on top of my dresser. I love it! Its a great size and has really great sound and picture for the price of the TV. I've used the built in DVD player once and had no problems with it. Others on here have complained about the way you insert the DVD (the shiny part facing you), I didn't see why thats an issue. The only thing I didn't like very much was that the HDMI ports are located on the left side of the TV, and the DVD player is located on the right. I use the TV with my Google Chromecast and it just made it more difficult for me to plug that in. I wish that it had HDMI ports on both sides, but that might not be an issue for someone with different electrical outlet locations. I just had to buy and extension cord....easy fix.

    Was this review helpful? (88) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Caroline2191
    Dallas, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great TV / DVD combo!
    5/4/2014

    Customer review by Meruclan

    5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Meruclan
    by Meruclan

    We purchased this TV for my elderly parents who watch TV over the digital airwaves or watch movies on DVD. The TV and DVD are exceptionally easy for them to use and the 720i resolution over the airwaves provides an exceptional picture quality -- on a 32 inch TV there is really no observable difference between 720 and 1080 resolution, unless your very, very close to the screen. The simple nature of this device made it an appealing choice for my parents and the absolutely love it! Also, we installed an outdoor antenna (Antennas Direct DB4E) and they receive over 34 channels in the greater Salt Lake City, Utah area, with many of the broadcasts in HD quality. At the $196 sales price, the device is of exceptional value!

    Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Meruclan
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 422 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 422 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 155 questions
    1-3 of 155 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by JTF0551 6/22/2012
    10 answers
    • A. yes
      by soonerhogfan7/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (28) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with a remote (and batteries for the remote!).
      by MarcusDRtist7/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (19) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by countrybois7/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Redwingd6/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does come with a remote, however, if you have comcast cable, they do not have a code to program their remote so that you only have to fiddle with one remote for TV.
      by Philllipsmom7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes...very easy to use
      by Customer19997/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but I can't control everything with the one remote.
      by Runsfast7/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this TV does come with a remote to control the TV and the DVD player.
      by KarateKid7/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does come with a remote.
      by Ahsemat7/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by GangsterA7/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 155 questions See all
    1-3 of 155 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list