Similar items in stock

Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Botanical Leaf

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Refresh your bedroom with a fresh take on nature using the Mainstays Leaf Toss Complete Bedding Set. A crisp graphic leaf pattern in tones of bright green, gray, and black are highlighted on a white background, which give this bedding its welcoming fresh appeal. This soft and cozy microfiber comforter offers a gray reverse, and comes with coordinating shams, a bed skirt and a complete sheet set.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Refresh your bedroom with a fresh take on nature using the Mainstays Leaf Toss Complete Bedding Set. A crisp graphic leaf pattern in tones of bright green, gray, and black are highlighted on a white background, which give this bedding its welcoming fresh appeal. This soft and cozy microfiber comforter offers a gray reverse, and comes with coordinating shams, a bed skirt and a complete sheet set.


Mainstays Leaf Toss Complete Bedding Set, Black/Green Floral:

  • Twin set includes: comforter (66" x 86"), 1 standard pillow sham (20" x 26"), 1 twin bed skirt (39" x 75" x 14" drop), 1 twin flat sheet (66" x 96"), 1 twin fitted sheet (39" x 75") fits mattress up to 14" deep, 1 standard pillowcase (20" x 30")
  • Twin XL set includes: comforter (66" x 90"), 1 standard pillow sham (20" x 26"), 1 twin XL bed skirt (39" x 80" x 14" drop), 1 twin XL flat sheet (66" x 96"), 1 twin XL fitted sheet (39" x 80") fits mattress up to 14" deep, 1 standard pillowcase (20" x 30")
  • Full set includes: comforter (76" x 86"), 2 standard pillow shams (20" x 26"), 1 full bed skirt (54" x 75" x 14" drop), 1 full flat sheet (81" x 96"), 1 full fitted sheet (54" x 75") fits mattress up to 14" deep, 2 standard pillowcase (20" x 30")
  • Queen set includes: comforter (86" x 90"), 2 standard pillow shams (20" x 26"), 1 queen bed skirt (60" x 80" x 14" drop), 1 queen flat sheet (90" x 102"), 1 queen fitted sheet (60" x 80") fits mattress up to 14" deep, 2 standard pillowcase (20" x 30")
  • King set includes: comforter (102" x 90"), 2 king pillow shams (20" x 36"), bed skirt (78" x 80" x 14" drop), flat sheet (108" x 102"), fitted sheet (78" x 80" fits mattress up to 14" deep) and 2 king pillowcases (20" x 40")
  • Fabric content: comforter, sham, bed skirt drop, sheet set: 100 percent polyester
  • Comforter fill: 100 percent polyester
  • Bed skirt platform: 100 percent olefin
  • Care instruction: machine washable

Specifications

Thread Count: 0.0
Primary Color: White
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: OZJ00GT13BYE
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.65
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 86.0 x 66.0 x 1.38
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 550581373
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

268 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

268 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
161
4 stars
69
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 stars
11
1-15 of 227 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely love this!
1/26/2013

Customer review by jaclyns512

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by jaclyns512
by jaclyns512

I looked all over the web for a trendy, comtemporary comforter that had dark-ish green and black in it. I was thoroughly excited when I spotted this one, although also apprehensive about purchasing a comforter from Walmart. To my delight, this comforter turned out great! The colors are perfect, it is suprisingly soft, and brightens up my little apartment's bedroom with the nice white background. This is a great deal for the price, and I would highly reccomend!

Was this review helpful? (54) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaclyns512
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/3/2012

Customer review by EllieS

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by EllieS
by EllieS

I love the design of the bedding set and I love the colors. The green wouldn't show up right in my picture but it's lighter than in my picture. The bedding is still as pretty as the website picture. The comforter isn't stuffed as it seems in the picture but I don't mind. Overall, I am extremely happy with the set.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllieS
Pinellas Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/12/2014

Customer review by Yanii

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Yanii
by Yanii
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this set as a surprise for my mom who was overdue for a new bed set. She loved the set, the color, the feel, everything. I loved it myself once I saw it all set up in her room. I wanted to switch it to my own room. The white areas are much more bright white in person (a clean crisp white bright). The leafs are green, light grey, and black. This is perfect if you want something that will brighten up your room. I paired this set with a set of green and white curtains.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yanii
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful bedding, great price
1/26/2014

Customer review by Amw1982

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Amw1982
by Amw1982
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vibrant, beautiful, soft. Would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amw1982
Bradenton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!!
8/8/2012

Customer review by mrsjhw

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by mrsjhw
by mrsjhw

i bought two different kinds of comforter bed-in-a-bags sets from this site and this comforter bed far exceeded the other one in beauty and most of all in quality. the colors are vibrant but not shocking. the comforter is very soft and comfy. the designs and colors are just wonderful. it comes with everything including the bed-skirt and all are in the right sizes unlike the other one that i ordered were the shams were smaller size than a regular pillow size and the fitted sheet was too large that it could fit a king size bed. it would have been ok for a king size bed but mine is a queen. the sheets are in great quality, not thin at all and so soft to the touch and feel very comfortable. the sewings are perfect with no uneven sewings or any thread hanging. very, very beautiful comforter set for a very affordable prize. love it. highly recommend. ps. dont buy the black and white comforter set because the quality are terrible with mismatch sheet sets.

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsjhw
sanford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprised with quality, durability, and softness.
8/22/2014

Customer review by Faylina

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by Faylina
by Faylina
Walmart associate

Often times you have issues buying value sheets because they're scratchy or they don't stand the test of time. However I've owned these sheets for almost 9 months now. I wash them 2-3 times a month in really hot water (even though you're suppose to use warm/cold) and I use a hot dryer. They're in perfect condition, no threads are pulling yet and no piling. The comforter has been washed about 10 times also and no misshaping or clumping of the poly filling. Also, I was majorly surprised at how soft they were straight out of the package. Surprised by saying this but yeah totally buy them. The colors also are true and don't fade over time. The ONLY issue I've had is with stains and that's more due to my washer and not the sheets. Oh and to anyone whom might be interested, these will fit rather thick beds but the elastic is also good enough to fit thin beds. I sleep on a shikubuton which is 5 inches thick and they fit great. (Japanese bed)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faylina
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great College Dorm Find
8/13/2012

Customer review by mtpleasantmom

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by mtpleasantmom
by mtpleasantmom

My daughter needed twin size bedding for the college dorm that wasn't little kid looking. This totally fit the bill. When it arrived, it looked as good in real-life as in the picture. Sheets aren't as soft as we'd liked, but that can be remedied with a few washings. Over all, great value when trying to save money on college expenses!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtpleasantmom
Mount Pleasant, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome buy!
8/2/2012

Customer review by loves

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by loves
by loves

just purchased this for my bedroom and its absoutley gorgeous!!! material is nice and soft, colors are vibrant and the price was even better!

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loves
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very poor quality
9/20/2013

Customer review by CruiseMomma

1.0 stars 9/20/2013 by CruiseMomma
by CruiseMomma

I purchased this set from our local store in Rockwall TX. I picked this set because of price and it looked very nice in the package. When I got it home I washed the sheets and comforter, as I always do when purchasing new linens or clothing. When I took the comforter out of the dryer (dried on low and flipped several times as per instructions on tag), the batting in the comforter had shifted and bunched up. So I took it back to Walmart. I exchanged it for another comforter. Once again I washed the sheets and comforter prior to use. When I took the comforter out of the dryer, I noticed the same problem as the first time. The batting was lumped up in one corner, stretched very thin in the middle, and tore away from the top part of the comforter. It is going back to Walmart today...I will be heading to Target to purchase a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CruiseMomma
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ordered Wed came Fri!
7/13/2012

Customer review by Ariie

4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Ariie
by Ariie

I got this for my dorm in the Fall but decided to use it for my room instead. The comforter is a little soft and thin and the green leaves are a darker green than in the pictures. Other than that I love it! 6 items for less than $40 is a great deal and well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (80) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariie
staten island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even better than it looks :)
9/23/2012

Customer review by hillbubba

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by hillbubba
by hillbubba

I ordered this set for my guest room. I was amazed how the picture did not do it justice. In the picture you can't feel the softness of the comforter and the sheets. I will order for my master bedroom. I am more than pleased with my purchase. I would have taken a picture, but it looks exactly like the one shown.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hillbubba
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2012

Customer review by ExploreMore

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by ExploreMore
by ExploreMore

This is a very attractive bedding set and comes with everything you need with a bed set, which is great and makes it worth the price. I only used this for a week and not on a standard full bed, but a residence hall flame resistant bed,so maybe that has something to do with my experience. I expected the comforter to be thicker material, but I appreciated the option for use during warmer times as well. The sheets has silk feel and didn't seem too rough. Design wise it was a let down that the sheet was not patterned on both sides, so when flipping back sheets I had to be mindful of that. Another problem, which may have been from my type of mattress, was that my sheets would always extremely shift to one side if just sitting on bed for a little bit. A little annoying how loose it seemed, but something I could look over. Overall, worth the price and very attractive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExploreMore
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Beautiful bed set, but the dye leaks
7/24/2014

Customer review by SHC1192

3.0 stars 7/24/2014 by SHC1192
by SHC1192

This bed set is gorgeous! The comforter is really soft and a nice material, and it's warm and comfortable without being overly thick or heavy. The problem is, the dye leaks. I washed the blanket on delicates, using cold water, and all of the dyes still leaked. Now I can't return it because I washed it. The set was beautiful but I would not buy a Mainstays bedset again after this incident. Other reviews on other Mainstays sets have voiced the same problem, so they really need to fix this. I will probably buy a different set from Target and keep this one as backup or for guests.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHC1192
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/4/2013

Customer review by kitcat412

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by kitcat412
by kitcat412

I got this in Queen size and the only issue is, the fitted sheet does not stay on well. I washed it when I first got it, then re-washed it in warm water hoping it would shrink a little and fit better. No luck. It's kinda annoying to have to fix the sheet if my dog or kids jump up on the bed. And at night it comes off sometimes when you toss and turn. Other then that, I really love it. The color's are beautiful & the sheets are very soft! For the price, I can deal with the fitted sheet not staying on! Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitcat412
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely bedding
9/14/2012

Customer review by SouthernInTheCity

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by SouthernInTheCity
by SouthernInTheCity

I was more than pleased with this lovely bedding set. It came with everything thing I needed to dress my bed. The sheets and comforter are softer than I expected and very comfortable. The colors were vibrant just as pictured. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernInTheCity
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-15 of 227 total reviews See all
1-15 of 227 reviews

Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 15 questions
1-3 of 15 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
The item description says it has a bedskirt, but the 'detail' of whats included does not mention a bed skirt. Does it come with a bedskirt? Is it a white bedskirt?
by sammy j 1/31/2013
11 answers
  • A. Yes and the bedskirt is light gray
    by terexia12/5/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it comes with the bed skirt and it is gray.
    by Lmk17/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with a gray bedskirt.
    by Tonitonitoni5/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it's a soft gray.
    by irocz75/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does have a bedskirt
    by walmartdotcomxxx5/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The bedskirt is gray.
    by qtal3/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it comes with a bedskirt
    by Trinity526072/16/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it comes with a GRAY bedskirt.
    by Exarel222/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does come with a bed skirt, but DO NOT put the bed skirt in the dryer if you need to wash it. Gentle wash - line dry.
    by jp85032/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by chocolatedonut2/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
This comforter is such a classy looking print and what a refreshing mix of colors! I can't wait for it to arrive.
by chgovgsgrly 9/17/2012
11 answers
  • A. They're gray with white leaves
    by dizzydaizy11/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Grey with white
    by Jamdo11/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. sheets are gray with white leaf print
    by Trinity526077/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. gray print and very thin
    by walmartdotcomxxx5/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sheets are grey with a small solid white leaf pattern, they're pretty.
    by jp85033/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. gray and white
    by TrishN581/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Light grey sheet with white leaf print
    by 1Reviewer12310/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. and the color of the sheets are grey with white leaves
    by Ariie10/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the 3 different colors of the leaves are: black, green, and grey. The background is white.
    by Ariie10/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. gray...
    by gorgechick10/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 9/20/2012
11 answers
  • A. they are grey and white leaf patterns
    by 123321merp9/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Grey with white background
    by trayber9/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. sheets are gray with a white leaf grafic
    by Trinity526077/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the sheets are gray...very thin
    by walmartdotcomxxx5/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sheets are grey with a small solid white leaf pattern. They're pretty.
    by jp85035/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are grey with white leaves on them.
    by amannas4445/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the sheets are grey and white, very pretty and soft!
    by TrishN585/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the sheet set is grey and white.. its printed
    by Ambushtext2/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Light grey sheet with white leaf pattern
    by 1Reviewer1235/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sheets are a light gray with with leaves.
    by HairMomma365/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 15 questions See all
1-3 of 15 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.