Trojan British Reggae Box Set (Limited Edition)

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Trojan British Reggae Box Set (Limited Edition)

Release date: 01/21/2003

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $4.10 (21%)
Not Available at this time

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Funny - Rupert Cunningham
2. Listen What Greater Love - Teddy Brown
3. Listen Dancing In The Sun - Daniel In The Lion's Den
4. Listen Patches - The Rudies
5. Listen Honey Hush - Millie
6. Listen A Single Girl - Silkie Davis
7. Listen Baby Don't Wake Me - Del Davis
8. Listen It's Too Late (To Say You're Sorry) - Laurel Aitken
9. Listen Down In The Boondocks - Delroy Williams
10. Listen Be Loving To Me - The Tillermen
11. Listen Soul For Sale - The Cimarons
12. Listen Memories Of Love - The Orbitones
13. Listen What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For - Dandy
14. Listen Suzanne Beware Of The Devil - Nicky Thomas
15. Listen Working On It Night & Day - The Aces
16. Listen Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 - The Neasden Connection

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Nyah Bingewe - Nyah Earth
2. Listen What's Your Name - Dennis Lowe
3. Listen Let's Work Together - Billy Jack
4. Listen I Wish You Well - Delroy Dunkley
5. Listen Too Late - Vincent McLeod
6. Listen Morning Sun - Al Barry & The Cimarons
7. Listen Goodnight My Love - Winston Laro
8. Listen Walking Thru' Jerusalem - The Corporation
9. Listen (If You Cry) True Love, True Love - Terry, Carl & Derrick
10. Listen Musical Popcorn - Pama Dice
11. Listen Turn Round Twice - The Message
12. Listen Brixton Reggae Festival - The Setters
13. Listen Bush Beat - Lloyd & The Prophets Featuring The Cimarons
14. Listen Please Don't Go - Count Suckle & The Rudies
15. Listen Let Me Out - Concorde
16. Listen In The Summertime - The Music Doctors
17. Listen Tony B's Theme - Joe's All Stars

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen A Letter To Mummy & Daddy - The Duke All Stars
2. Listen Yorkie Special - The Trojan All Stars
3. Listen All I Have To Do Is Dream - Denzil & Pat
4. Listen Return Of The Bullet - Reco & The Rhythm Aces
5. Listen Let's Go Downtown - Brother Dan All Stars
6. Listen Life On Reggae Planet - Joe The Boss
7. Listen There Goes My Heart - Seven Letters
8. Listen Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye - Gene Rondo
9. Listen I Can't Stop Loving You - Owen Gray
10. Listen Bye Bye Love - The Dials
11. Listen Gentle On My Mind - Pat Sandy
12. Listen Tears On My Pillow - Desmond Riley
13. Listen Moon Walk (Twistin' The Night Away) - Sprong & The Nyah Shuffle
14. Listen Phoenix (City) Reggae - The Family Circle
15. Listen I'm Gonna Giver Her All The Love I've Got - Tony Tribe
16. Listen Guns Of Navarone - Freddie Notes & The Rudies
17. Listen Talking Boss - George Lee

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists - Reggae
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 0.42 x 5.63
Walmart No.: 0006076803862
UPC: 0006076803862

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Trojan British Reggae Box Set (Limited Edition)
Trojan British Reggae Box Set (Limited Edition) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)