See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful little vac I love this stick vac! I have tile floors and this picks up alot of stuff that you don't pick up by just sweeping. It works great and its cheap what else do I need to say? 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suction I got this for my son's room and he vacuums the whole upstairs! If only the cord was longer...great vacuum for the price and great for kids rooms. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for non-carpeted floors & stairs! I absolutely love this product! I have 4 in my home right now - 2 teal, 1 pink and 1 gray. I have one in every section of my home so that one is always handy. They're so lightweight and actually fun to use. We have wood or tile floors in almost every room and these vacuums are just perfect for them. My mom bought one for me 14 years ago when I moved into a home with stairs. After all these years it still works, but I wanted a new one because we bought a new and bigger house. They come in such pretty colors now, the filter access has improved and they are lighter in weight than the original one I had. After using the new one, I just had to get a couple more to put in different areas of the house. I even bought one for my daughter-in-law after she used mine and loved it, and I bought a replacement for my mom because she was still using one she had bought way back when she bought my original one 14 years ago! If you have hard floors and are tired of sweeping and bending down to use a dust pan, scooting it back over and over again to get everything swept in, trying to get the dirt out of the grout indentions of your tile or between the planks of wood, please give this a try. It's a great product for the price! 08/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but powerful and lightweight I have this in Silver and have owned it for about a year or so. Very lightweight and has very powerful suction. The filter is washable....I recommend washing it once a week to maintain fantastic suction. You will need to empty the dirt container and clean the filter by removing dirt off of it after every single use for suction to remain powerful. This little motor is so powerful that you can see the dirt and pet hair wrapped around the filter in a circular pattern from the force of the motor. There are some cons....the power cord is EXTREMELY short. I have an extension cord plugged into the end and then I wrap that around the entire cord holder on the vac, so that takes care of that issue. Another con is that the bottom keeps sliding out after many uses....I use this EVERY single day mind you. I have to keep pushing it in hard and the wheels are bowed out now as well from age. Great for bare floors and for area rugs b/c there is no beater bar/rotating brush to rip up your area rugs. It is easy to use on stairs and in small spots...I even use this on my couch every day. BUT you will have to replace this every 1-2 yrs depending on how often you vacuum. I need a new one b/c I've used mine probably over 400 times. I think for the price I can afford to keep replacing mine. I highly recommend it. Wish they would just fix those few issues. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for my Teen I have in the bath and room of my teens....good 08/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cleaning bargain Had a big stand up that never worked with belts, bags, a headlight etc.always breaking down. Have a housekeeper who told me about this style, she has a red devil stick. Found this Bissell listed at a much better price and the reviews looked good. Had been brooming but this is much easier to use and does a much better job on a short carpet. Very quick and does not take up much storage space. A little confused about the crevice tool not included in this particular model but does not seem to be needed. First impression is excellent with not many moving parts to break down in the future. A simple and light design that seems to work. 08/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy little vacuum I got this free as part of a bundle. Being very thrifty, I probably never would have gone out to buy one, but I am happy to have it now I do. It's great for quick pick-up jobs like crumbs under the table or hair on the white tile in the bathroom. Love it because it is very light and portable. It's not designed to vacuum carpeting or anything like that, but you could vacuum a whole room if it has bare floors. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love, love, LOVE this vacuum! The only complaint I have and the reason it gets 4 stars is because the cord is too short. It would be nice if it was a lot longer, and then I wouldn't have to keep switching outlets in the house. Other than that, it's very light, picks up everything, and the 3 different ways of using it is so convenient and easy. 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 I really like this product for small jobs because it is lightweight and easy to manuever. It is good on bare floors. I've only had it for a few weeks, however, I find myself using it more often. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new Bissell 3 in 1 Stick Vac Bagless Vacuum This product will be a value cleaner for me. It is light weight and picks up the dirt so fast and complete. I am enjoying using it and I love the hand vac which I can use for my car or pick up small items and I do not have to get my big vacuum, which is very heavy and hard for me to use. The price was a very good one for me. I have been looking for a hand vac but this Bissell is more than I could have hoped for a light weight complete vacuum that can be used as a hand vac too. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this little vacuum! I live in an apartment with hardwood floors and area rugs and this is perfect. It really does a great job for something that costs so little. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best little vacuum ever! i got this for my apartment i absolutely love it! does very good only thing is that it doesnt grab cat hair very well but trust me i love this thing! 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Light weight This is a nice vacuum for small clean ups. I think I am missing one of the things that makes it 3 in 1. Overall, nice vacuum. 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little vaccum! I just bought this vaccum about a week ago and it works like a dream, i am still going to purchase a larger vaccum but this one is holding me over til i have the money to buy a bigger one. I have a larger house, and i use this little one and it has amazed me as to how much it picks up, bissell did something right with this one! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a studio apt. I got this for my mom in the turquoise and she loves it. It is just her and my dad and she says it works really well 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum for a Quick Clean up! This vacuum is great for hardwood and tiled floors! It's suction is very strong! & it's so lightweight! I used to take out my regular vacuum for every little thing but this vacuum makes it so much easier! It even works on the small rugs I have in the bathroom that my normal vacuum likes to engulf! I highly recommend it for easy quick clean ups! I bought the pink one. The only con is the short cord which is an easy fix if you use an extension. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum Works great, lightweight and inexpensive. We bought a similar Bissell stick vacuum several years ago, and it still worked great. But we found that replacement filters were almost impossible to find, and when we did find them, a package of them cost more than a new vacuum. Simple decision, spend less money for a new vacuum with washable filters. Great for picking up small spills, pre-vacuuming floors before mopping, etc., plus the detachable hand vac is very handy. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. she states that it cleans great! and she is hard to please. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Little Vacuum!!! I have not purchased this item on-line, however I own 5 of them I purchased at local Walmarts. I have all tile/wood floors and these little vacuums are so easy to use and clean. I have them placed in different locations around my home. It is very light and operates with one button. It is very easy to turn it into a hand vac. It is amazing. The only draw back is the cord is not very long. 5-10 more feet of cord would make it even better. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this little vacuum!! It is great for hard floor surfaces. It is just what I needed to pick up the dog hair! Way better than a Broom! And it is great for going under the heat vents on the wall as a big vacuum wont do that.And getting around in the bathroom.Love it!! And it is light weight too! I would highly recommend this for dog owners. I just ordered another one for my Parents too! :) Great Price online right now too. 14.95! 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best $15 I Ever Spent! I have all hardwood and tile floors in my house, with the occasional oriental rug. I was without a standard upright for a couple of weeks and knew that I was going to need something in the meantime. I took a chance and bought this. It has been fabulous! Even after I get my upright back, I am going to keep this and use it regularly. It picks up everything in one pass on the hardwood and tile. It might need a second pass on the rugs, but that is fine by me. It assembled in two clicks and even my three year old love using it. Amazing product at an incredible price. I got standard silver and it looks sleek too. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacuum for quick cleaning & hard floors This is a great vacuum for quick cleaning & for hard floors. I have mostly hard flooring with area rugs and this is great for sweeping the hard floors daily. It is very light weight and easy to assemble. An added plus is that my children like to vacuum with this as opposed to our heavier vacuum. The only drawback I can find is that the chord is not long enough to reach across my rooms. If the chord were longer, I would have given it 5 stars. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works GREAT!!!! No complaints here!!!! :D 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy perfect for my college son 08/03/2012
151-175 of 175 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew168
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp