See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the very first review I've ever written. The price on this product is exceptional! I bought this little vac for two main reasons: 1) I have a dog that is shedding and the dog hair everywhere drives me nuts! 2) I have various medical issues that make sweeping or taking out the regular vac a huge effort. I previous owned a Dirt Devil stick vac and it was ok. This vac is exceptional! Weighs less than either the regualr or Dirt Deil vac and does a very good job for daily touch-ups. Yes, the dirt cup is small and is okay on rugs just for a quick touch-up but definitely worth every penny I paid for vacuum!!!!! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight, economical, gets the job done! I have a small apartment with both carpet and tile flooring. The Bissell 3-in-1 Stick Vac Bagless Vacuum is perfect for my needs. Very happy I purchased it! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Very lightweight. Easy pickup of dog hair on wood floors and tile. Great buy. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I LOVE IT.... JUST THE RIGHT SIZE, PRICE, AND WEIGHT. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT IS A LOVELY, LIGHT AND EFFICIENT LITTLE STIK.......PERFECT FOR SMALL JOBS 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had used one of these little vaccuums at work on low grade carpet & it was good. My sister got one & said it works real good on wood/laminate floors which I have so i decided to buy one since it's under $20. I love it. It's sooo light to use & picks up really good. I have too much space to sweep so this is a good time saver.. Comes with a pretty long cord but I added my own extension cord to make it longer so i don't have to keep re plugging it in... I highly recommend one of these for fast easy vacuuming... 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power and easy to use. This stick vacuum has lots of power to pick up any dirt on any floor surface. I used it on bare floor as well as carpet and it did as well as any large vacuum I owned. It is compact so it can be stored easily. My only "complaint" is the cord is short: needed to un-plug it multiple times to reach all areas in house that I wanted to clean. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome & Powerful This vacuum is compact and gets the job done! I needed something small because I live in a small apartment and I wanted a product that wouldn’t take up too much space. I am amazed at how powerful this little guy is, and for the price there is nothing better in my opinion. I would recommend this in a heartbeat. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This vacuum is worth much more than $20. It's very lightweight, has a long power cord and works great on tile and carpet. I bought one to keep in my master bathroom, and am getting another one to keep in the pantry in my kitchen, for quick clean ups. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this! 10/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Its a dust buster on a stick I purchased this vacuum as a light weight option to clean our stairs. We live in a 2 story house and lugging a full size vacuum up and down is getting old. Instead of spending $50+ on hand held hose vacuum I decided that this should do the trick. When it arrived we unpacked it and tested it out. Much to our disappointment the vacuum head feature did not really clean anything and instead sucked up only superficial items which were lying on-top of the carpet on the stairs, and even then it still would not pick everything up. This is basically a dust buster on a stick with a toy vacuum attachment on its base. Bissell makes some of the worst vacuums and this is no different. The dust buster portion works fine alone, but when you assemble this contraption altogether it does not work at all. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My back saver I own 3 dogs and needed to sweep everyday it was difficult to collect all the hair. it is so easy to just use that vacum stick , easy to clean , easy to store. perfect for every day clean up without dragging out the big vacum cleaner 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i bought this, for my roommates and mine dorm. it works great except for on the rug, but it still works somewhat well on the rug. perfect for dorm rooms. also i love the color. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little vaccuum! I bought this based on the reviews and am very pleased! It picks up the dirt tracked in on shoes as well as pet hair in between using the full sized vaccuum. 10/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The concept appeals but not for my every day functions as a mother of multiples. The cord is short not convenient. Continuous plug in and plug out to reach small high snack usage areas within the home. Maybe outlet placement within my house not good for where I need this item the most. Returned it and purchased a cordless. 10/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay product..not great Its nice and light and great for floors but doesn't pick up lint and stuff on the carpets. Sorta defeated the purpose for me because I wanted a light vacuum for my rugs mostly. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have two dogs and I get tired of sweeping dog hair from my tile floors so I was looking for a light weight vacuum that could pick up dog hair easily. I love it! It works great at picking up dog hair and it's also bagless. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! This is a great vacuum, a must have for any household! It does not replace a regular vacuum, it compliments it. Great for all surfaces and easy to use and clean. This is my second one....the first one is 12 years old and still working perfectly. This one came free with my new vacuum. Just a great, functional cleaning tool! 10/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a good little vacuum, the only drawback us that even though it has a 15 ft cord it is short if you don't have a lot of outlets. I find myself plugging and unplugging all the time because I can't go to far in any direction. As far as using it on a staircase, I don't have any plugins near my staircase so the 15ft cord doesn't do me much good there at all. Guess I will try it with an extension cord and see how that works.. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR QUICK VACUUMING HARD FLOORS! I bought this stick vac because I have almost all tile or harwood floors in my home. I wanted something that was light weight and easy to bring out, for frequent use. This Bissell Stick Vac works great. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money This is a great vacuum. Although it's small, it has great suction power. Cleanup is just how I needed. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING! I was in the market for a hard floor vacuum to help me with sweeping up after my two cats and Labrador. What got me to buy this one was reading another customers review. They also had a Labrador and cats and said i worked wonders. So for 20 bucks I said "why not?". So I tried it and love it! It works best on hard floors or very thin carpet. The only downside was the cord should be a little longer (it works well in a med sized rooms) other then that I love it! I dont even need to use my broom anymore :). 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for small apt and bachelors :) Simple and useful product. Does the job nicely. Worth price. Easy to clean and use. Light weighted hence not painful for hands, could be used often. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Bagless Great, for college students living in small apartment on campus...3 n 1 is good. Very good to get a college kid to clean :-) 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for hard surface floors My house is made up of all hardwood and tile floors with area rugs in each room. This has proven to be an invaluable tool to get rid of the dog hair that accumulates on the edges of the room from our very large black lab. While I will agree that with the roller attachment on it doesn't go over carpeted surfaces well, I take that attachment off and use it with just the dust buster to pick up things I see on the carpets. This will not replace your regular vaccuum but is a great tool to take out quickly and pick up around the edges of rooms (and I use it for corners of rooms with cobwebs and ceiling fan blades). The ONLY reason I gave it four stars is that the cord is very short and so I find myself having to switch outlets frequently. The dust buster being able to work independently (although still plugged in) is a very nice feature too. For under $20, I'm thrilled with the purchase!! I am thinking about getting a second one to keep on hand. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the price. Picked for price and name. Wanted something for kids rooms. Purchased two for kids rooms. They work great for picking up chip and cracker crumbs and actually surprised me picking up hair and small lego blocks. Not bad. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product! Good deal!! Easy to use! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Good value. It works great. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacuum really sucks... in a good way. We have hardwood floors, but we needed a vacuum for the rugs in our apartment. I loved that this vacuum doubles as a hand vac. I used it for the first time today as a floor vacuum, and I must say that I was surprised by the sucking power this tiny vacuum had! It has the power of a full size, much more expensive vacuum. I've only used it this once, and in the fully assembled capacity, so I can't give a complete product review, but based on what I saw today... well worth the money! Also, for apartment dwellers-- this slim, scaled down vacuum fits small quarters well. The color choices are great, too. We went with the Lolita. Very pretty. : ) 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Bissell bagless vac! Great for those small jobs. Like its versatility and lightweight design 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with this item I have only owned this vacuum for a few days so I cannot attest to it's durability, but at about $20, I have no complaints. I have a small house and mainly needed this for a quick pick up in the living room and bed rooms. I have a short pile area rug that this vacuum did a great job on. It picked up cat hair and some wood shavings from a guinea pig cage, fuzz, and string with no problem at all. Also picked up some cat litter thrown out of the box. The cord is not really long, but it was no an issue plugging it into another outlet when need be. So far I am happy with this item. 09/24/2012
61-90 of 175 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew237
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp