Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 962 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right size bottle I bought the bottle specifically to help me in increasing my water intake. It is working well in achieving my goal because the bottle is slim so the hold is comfortable; I can fill it up anywhere so I'm never without water; it has a "finger-hook" so it's easy to tote and best of all it holds 20 ounces, so I feel it's a sufficient amount while at the same time l don't feel like I'm lugging around my water. 02/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need Replacement Caps/Lids I have three kids who love these water bottles. However, they are costly to purchase and maintain. Add to that the fact that Brita does not sell replacement caps or lids and I am calling it done. After a while, the bottles need new pop up caps and lids, but they are not available which forces the purchase of a new bottle. I have a cabinet (graveyard) with Brita squeeze bottles with no lids/caps. I don't think that is environmentally friendly since I can't find any lids to fit the bottles. I guess that is good for Brita, but it is a budget breaker for my family. We're done playing the game, time for a new maker of water bottles. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brita Love it 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drinking more water This bottle is very easy to fill up and use on the go. And great for when I forgot to fill up my pitcher or are out on the go and need a refill. 01/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wishing for replacements parts I love my brita water bottle, it's so convenient. But like others have said , it is difficult to clean and I wish you could buy replacement sports caps. They wear out a lot faster than the bottle and I don't want to replace the whole thing just because my two-year old son chewed on the mouthpiece. 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Workouts I wish it held a little more water but perfect for running. 11/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to clean mold I had a similar problem to PutoLuto. After using my water bottle the top would get a sour smell/taste. Finally one day I noticed this piece of black gunk in the top. At first I thought it was food I ate, but then I took off the lid and noticed inside it was all black. Apparently mold grows in the 'pop-cap' top. I found pipe cleaners to clean it once, but now its nasty again and I don't have anything to clean it. I love the built in filter, but the mold in the cap makes this a waste for me. I'll be looking for a new water bottle that is easier to clean (so I don't get mold) 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Good alternative to bottled water! Now you do kind of have to suck on the nozzle to get the water out, but other than that its great. I don't see why people complain about the trouble getting the water out, you can't be that lazy. Makes water taste better that's for sure. I stopped using it after I bought a faucet filter since I do drink quite a bit of water, but if you're looking for a bottle filter then this one is pretty good. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bottle! Our tap water is not the best tasting in the world. As a matter of fact I was buying bottled water for myself and my children and my brave husband choked down the water bravely. So, I saw this bottle in Walmart and decided to pick it up for myself. I love it! The water tastes so much better. I will be using this bottle alot from now on! 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for on the job in summer heat. As a mechanic, i don't work in an air conditioned shop, so water is a big part of my life during the summer, however let's face it, shops don't serve up purified water. it's usually out of a old water fountain, or a spiccit. my wife bought this for me, and i use to drink sodas, cause as bad for you as they are, they don't come out of the old corroded pipes. now i have cut my soda content more than in half. the convenience is great, and i don't like the taste of water, but this bottle makes it very bearable. i just fill it up throughout the day, and keep it in my fridge at my workbench til i'm ready for a drink. love it! you've won over a filter critic. good job! 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bottles were perfect for our family's trip to Disney. We were able to get through airport security with empty bottles and then fill them up once through. Once full, the bottles delivered excellent filtering of any water - it was fantastic! Per other reviews, they were a little difficult to drink from, but a simple squeeze of the bottle fixed that problem easily. I'm glad I bought these! 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love, love, love this bottle! It is easy to clean and to fill and carry around. Our water isn't the best in the world, but the filter makes it so much better! I will be drinking alot more water from now on! 09/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reeks I bought this product brand-new at a supermarket. I've filled it, chilled it, and drank it a couple times when I noticed it smelled like sour milk. It has never had anything but water in it, and filtered water from my refrigerator at that. I cleaned it with soap and hot water thoroughly and allowed all the parts to air dry. The bottle smells fine, the water inside smells fine, but the pop-top sports top still smells like sour milk. I'm planning on tossing it out. Disappointed with this purchase. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bottle I bought this for my ten year old son for school. I didn't want him to fill up his old bottle using the schools water fountain. I also didn't want him to be thirsty either. School just started three days ago, he told me that the water taste good from his bottle. 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and chearful This product is ok. You fill it with tap water and basically you are ready to drink it once the cap is screwed back on. I recommend filling it and putting it in the fridge overnight. So you may want to buy more then one bottle depending on how much you drink. 08/27/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by As others have noted, the bottle is flimsy and often leaks when you try to drink from it. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Totally worth the money. Very convenient to have! 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eliminates the nasty taste of our water. 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bottle! I bought this because I drink water everyday! I drink at lease 9+ bottles a day! Yes the bottle requires a little work to get the water out, but I look at it as exercise!! Tilting your head back exercises your neck and squeezing the bottle is like squeezing a stress ball ^_^ 08/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the taste I've been using the Brita pitcher for years. When the squeeze bottle came out, I bought it because the water at work tastes terrible. Yes, the bottle greatly improves the taste of the water. However, even though it is a squeeze bottle, you still have to "work" to get a good sip of water. The top nozzle is not very generous. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Useful and Convenient The water at my workplace is undrinkable out of the tap due to taste and high mineral content. I've owned my soft squeeze water bottle for nearly 2 years now and I use it daily. I'd be miserable without it! Never having to remember to bring water from home is a lifesaver! 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for on the road I stay in a lot of places with horrible water, now I can take my pitcher on the go and filter any horrible water easily. My only complaint so far is that it leaks when squeezed, not a lot, but enough that it is concerning. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the US Navy I live in VA Beach and and the tap water at my house, on the Norfolk Naval Station, and on the ship taste horrible. Heard from other sailors that have this bottle that it makes the water so much better (especially on the ship) and so I bought it and it works fantastic. I've had more water today than I usually drink in a week. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Practical I love this product because I can take it anywhere and not worry about waiting in line and having cash on-hand to get a bottle, cup, or glass of water. I can simply fill up anywhere there is a water fountain or water bottle fill station for reusable water bottles. It's very convenient, easy to wash and use, and easily the best reusable water bottle I've ever owned! 07/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better Had considered purchasing a sink-mounted filter and going in on it with my co-workers but thought I might end up being the one replacing (read: paying for) the replacement filters. So, I needed to find something else. I have to agree with other reviewers that it is a bit frustrating to have to "squeeze" the bottle in order to get water from it so this may not be the best choice for someone who has arthritis in their hands or a hand injury. But, with a start up cost of less than 9-dollars, filters that last around two months, and replacement filters that were under 7-dollars for a pack of two, I think I can live with getting a work-out for my hands when I need a drink from the bottle. All in all this is a nice product for the price, I would buy it again, and have already recommended it to several people. 07/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Water Bottle I love my Brita water bottle! It's so convenient, and I never have to worry about foul-tasting water wherever I go. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brita does a world of good. My Brita bottle is so old that it is one of your white ones with your name written in Blue on it. At first it was hard to find filters, now it has become much easier, which I am very thankful for. This past spring 2012, I was part of an Archeology field study searching for Native American artifacts for a class at Missouri State University in Springfield, MO. There was no water available other than what was shipped with us in large orange plastic jugs. The water was just horrible, something I had no knowledge of until I took a taste of the water via a cup, and promptly spit it out. One of the students ask why I had done that since I had been filling up my bottle with that very water and drinking it. I ran to get my bottle, filled it up and drank it. The water was great. I let my digging partner have a taste, after he made a comment that it could not make that big of a difference. The next day he came to the dig with a brand new bottle. Need I say anymore? Even as a child, I wished that water was either available, like sodas or someone would create a water bottle like Brita. Thank you Brita for answer a little girls wish who is now very grown up and gives them away as gifts for birthdays and holidays. "Brita does a world of good" (catchy slogan?) I'd say so and it is the truth. By the way I don't care if I sound like I am advertising.... I love the product that much. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Where I work we only have city water and it taste bad, just I use my Brita filtered bottled and it makes the water taste so much better. I do not have to bring bottled water to work anymore, big money saver. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the value and the taste! When I am out and about, I think paying for water is ludicrous --- but drinking unfiltered dirty water is disgusting, dangerous and just plain nasty! Having my Brita Bottle saves me a lot of money - gives me GREAT tasting water and PEACE of mind! I absolutely LOVE it!! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves money in the long run, BPA Free Great bottle design, less expensive than buying cases, loop handle makes it easier to carry at times. 06/11/2013
  • 2015-04-27T05:25:13.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_962, tr_962
  • loc_en_US, sid_20612563, prod, sort_helpfulness
31-60 of 801 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw238
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp