Brita Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher, 10 Cup

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Large 10 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
  • 1 water filter can replace 300 standard 16.9 ounce water bottles
  • Reduces chlorine taste and odor, zinc, copper, mercury and cadmium, often found in tap water
  • BPA-free pitcher with easy-fill lid and comfort grip handle
  • Electronic filter indicator tracks when to change the water filter
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Transform ordinary tap water into healthier, great-tasting water with this elegant, 10-cup capacity water filter pitcher.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Transform ordinary tap water into healthier, great-tasting water with this elegant, 10-cup capacity water filter pitcher.

Enjoy healthier, great-tasting water for pennies per gallon with a large-size water filter pitcher. The BPA-free Brita Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, often found in tap water. For optimal performance, the electronic indicator lets you know when to replace the advanced filter, which can be changed quickly and leaves no black flecks in your water. This filter pitcher features a flip-top lid for no-fuss refilling and a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. The clear design lets you watch the water as it filters, the sleek oval style looks great on a countertop and the pitcher fits easily into the refrigerator. The 10-cup capacity is perfect for families, sports teams and offices. And since one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9-ounce water bottles, you can cut down on plastic waste and save money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.

Your water filter pitcher can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first three pitchers of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or 2 months. Substances reduced may not be in all users water.

Specifications

Color: White
Manufacturer: CLOROX - BRITA USA
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 35458
Battery Type: Lithium Primary
Model: 35458
Brand: Brita
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.24 x 7.24 x 9.69 IN
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

103 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

103 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 stars
13
1-10 of 91 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Saving Money and Plastic!
12/28/2015

Customer review by MacKenzie

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by MacKenzie
by MacKenzie

My boyfriend and I were moving to our first apartment. I only drink water (except for a cup of coffee in the morning) - no soda, juice, alcohol, etc. With this in mind, I wanted to find a cost-effective alternative to the bottled water my parents always bought. My boyfriend and I both love our Brita pitcher. It is nice to have clean, filtered water on hand whenever we are thirsty, and it is extremely simple to refill. The initial setup was also extremely simple, although we are missing a small piece of the filter (a cover for the top). We wanted to start use immediately, so we ignored the fact that the piece was missing, and it still works fine. Our only "downside" for this product is the cost of the replacement filters which are said to need replacing every 2 months or 40 gallons.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MacKenzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as cool as it looks.
4/11/2016

Customer review by portfolio3

1.0 stars 4/11/2016 by portfolio3
by portfolio3

I bought this product in an attempt to reduce my economic footprint. I wish I would have left it on the shelf where I saw it. The reservoir constantly slips out of place and rests on an angle until I stick my hand in the pitcher to fix it. I spilled a lot of water on the floor due to the loose reservoir. In addition, the lid on the spout tends to stick and when it finally opens it causes water to always splash on the counter. I want the water to be in my cup not on the counter and floor. Also, the device that is supposed to tell you when to change your filter is flawed. The light went from green to red without ever turning yellow, which doesn't make sense. This is a terrible product. Why do you continue to sell this product when people have been posting reviews saying the exact same thing 4 years ago?

portfolio3
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor filter
3/12/2016

Customer review by Budd

1.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Budd
by Budd

Check ratings on filters and they have the worst. They only filter about 10% of the lead in your water. if you're just looking to get rid of chlorine its okay for that. But other filters will provide cleaner water.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great pitcher
12/21/2015

Customer review by Christine

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Christine
by Christine

This pitcher is fantastic! It makes my tap water taste great. The only gripe I have about it is the lid is hard to snap on. I feel like I have to hold onto the lid when I pour water into a cup. Other than that, I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still a great buy
3/23/2016

Customer review by Tabby

4.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Tabby
by Tabby

Just got this today..after not havin one for nearly 20 years. They still filter better than any other brand..my only issue with this one is the top wants to pop up constantly

Tabby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great product for the price
3/10/2016

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Larry
by Larry

Makes good clean water,compact,easy to refill,filters water fast,nice filter monitor also

Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my brita
3/6/2016

Customer review by Mannvolk

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Mannvolk
by Mannvolk

I love this brita saves me money n time n recycling cost

Mannvolk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great water pitcher!
2/25/2016

Customer review by Krae

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Krae
by Krae

The filter is so easy to change out, and the water is delicious! I don't like our city water from the tap.

Krae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor design
2/4/2016

Customer review by martinezt4

2.0 stars 2/4/2016 by martinezt4
by martinezt4

My son has a Brita pithcer and the water really tastes great, I bought mine a week ago, opened and threw the packaging away, big mistake! I was using it for the very first time filling out a bottle, the lid came off lost balance and the pitcher hit the sink faucet and it cracked, the very first day. I don't have a receipt or packaging because I trusted the product since it has been working great for my son. I check back in the store to buy just the pitcher since the lid and filter are ok but no, I would have to buy a whole new set.

martinezt4
Would recommend to a friend? No
In love
2/10/2016

Customer review by Isae

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Isae
by Isae

I love the taste of the water,and it's really apealing to my family

Isae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 91 total reviews See all
1-10 of 91 reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.