Similar items in stock

BRITA CLASSIC PITCHER 35704

Loading options...
Sold by Hipp Modern Builders LLCHipp Modern Builders LLC | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
-00060258357042-35704-Brita Div of Clorox
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Brita Classic Water Filter Pitcher

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Brita Classic Water Filter Pitcher

The original Brita pitcher with a classic design is BPA-free. Smaller size is perfect for personal use or smaller households. Electronic filter indicator and easy-fill locking lid. Filters chlorine (taste and odor), copper, cadmium, and mercury. Replace filter every 40 Gal. or approximately every 2 months. No. 35507: Capacity: 6 C., Color: White, Dimensions: 9.69 In. H. x 7.24 In. dia, Weight: 1.76 Lb., Warranty: 30 Days, Pkg Qty: 1, Package Type: Box No. 35704: Capacity: 6 C., Color: Blue, Dimensions: 9.69 In. H. x 7.24 In. dia, Weight: 1.76 Lb., Warranty: 30 Days, Pkg Qty: 1, Package Type: Box

Explore this item

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Condition: New
Material: Multi
Manufacturer Part Number: 35704
Model: 35704
Brand: Brita Div of Clorox
Assembled Product Weight: 2.06 Pounds
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 15.00 x 7.56 x 10.25 Inches
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Comfort Grip Handle
Comfort Grip Handle
Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
BPA-Free
BPA-Free
Assorted Colors or Patterns
Assorted Colors or Patterns
Electronic Filter Change Indicator
Electronic Filter Change Indicator
Capacity
Capacity
Brita® Slim Water Filter Pitcher
 
Standard handle
Standard handle
Standard lid
Standard lid
Yes
Yes
White
White
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
5 cup
5 cup
Brita® Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
6 cup
6 cup
Brita® Everyday Water Filter Pitcher
 
Standard handle
Standard handle
Standard lid
Standard lid
Yes
Yes
White
White
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
6 cup
6 cup
Brita® Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
10 cup
10 cup
Brita® Grand Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
10 cup
10 cup
Brita® Stainless Steel Water Filter Pitcher
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel
Yes
Yes
10 cup
10 cup
Brita® Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser
 
Standard handle
Standard handle
Standard lid
Standard lid
Yes
Yes
No
No
Sticker filter indicator
Sticker filter indicator
8 cup
8 cup
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
59
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-10 of 181 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it
6/20/2016

Customer review by amya

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by amya
by amya

love brita filters. it is awesome will definitely rebuy.

amya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great until I cracked pitcher
4/27/2016

Customer review by CalSal82

3.0 stars 4/27/2016 by CalSal82
by CalSal82

After a Brita pitcher we bought maybe 8 years ago broke, we purchased the Blue classic pitcher. It lasted over a year. However, I am not sure the plastic was quite as strong as the first pitcher. I like the look of the blue versus all white pitcher. Water tastes much better when it is filtered. We also like saving money and saving the hassle and waste of bottled waters.

CalSal82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MONEY SAVER
4/14/2016

Customer review by jay jay

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by jay jay
by jay jay

So glad i purchased. Great money saver, and the water tastes great!

jay jay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great pitcher
3/28/2016

Customer review by 49er

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by 49er
by 49er

just buy today 3/28/2016 i want to stay heahtly and be able to live a good and clean life

49er
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saves me money
3/14/2016

Customer review by Becky1962

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Becky1962
by Becky1962

We have 3 pitchers now, I have one at work. There's a keurig in our break room and I use Brita water instead of buying distilled water

Becky1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/8/2016

Customer review by Shelly111

4.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Shelly111
by Shelly111

It was a gift had it a year now and I use it everyday!

Shelly111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
3/1/2016

Customer review by tinktink

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by tinktink
by tinktink

I think this pitcher is great for having filtered water in your fridge 24/7. I live in an apartment that doesnt have the best tap water and also didnt a water spout on my fridge. So this was a score!

tinktink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
2/3/2016

Customer review by Hawkgrrl

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Hawkgrrl
by Hawkgrrl

We have had our Brita Pitcher for about 2 years. We have great well water, but it just didn't taste quite right. The Brita did the trick! We use the filtered water for water bottles as well as for coffee. We are very happy with it.

Hawkgrrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Design of the picture
1/21/2016

Customer review by Gordo9595

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Gordo9595
by Gordo9595

I have been using Brita for over 10 years and also in 4 other states and when i travel by plane i wish i could take it with me. Great unit and i love what it does to the water, i have tested the turbidity of the water before and after and the results are great

Gordo9595
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Ashb7

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Ashb7
by Ashb7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Totally taste the difference and even c it!!!! I am so glad I made this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashb7
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-10 of 181 total reviews See all
1-10 of 181 reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.