See All Reviews
The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
The Vision Of Love (Walmart Exclusive)
$1.88
List Price: $3.49
You Save: $1.61 (46%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING SONG! I am a HUGE Kris Allen fan and think he is one of the best (and most underappreciated) singer/songwriters out there in the industry right now. Having said that I admit I was a little nervous about his new album. HOWEVER -- if "The Vision of Love" is ANY indication, Kris' new album is going to KILL IT. This song is just -- amazing. The message is simple but important: LOVE. For everyone and everything in the world. The lyrcis are beautiful, the beat is catchy and the musicality of it is simple awesome. EVERYONE NEEDS TO BUY THIS NOW. I cannot wait for the new album to be available! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The Vision of Love I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Since Kris Allen's previous self-titled album I have long awaited for new work of his. This was well worth the wait. The Vision of Love is very original and I couldn't ask for anything more. Kris always gives 100% in his work and performances. BUY THIS SINGLE...you won't regret it! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've bee waiting for more than 2 years for new music from Kris Allen, and I'm happy to say The Vision of Love was worth the wait. This is a really good, catchy, upbeat song that is a great lead single for his upcoming album. Welcome back, Kris! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome song I love Kris, and was so anxious to hear his new music. Vision of Love is a great song, with a great hook and should do very well. So anxious to hear his next album. Buy this single - you will not be disappointed!! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The VIsion of Love is AMAZING!! Kris Allen's new single The Vision of Love is AMAZING!!! It is so inspirational and I love the falsetto and Kris singing in his lower register at the end with just the piano playing. I cannot wait for his new album which is expected late May or early June. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great song! Awesome music, moving and meaningful lyrics. Need more kindsa music like this in the world!! Love it!! 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great song, great message, great artist! This is a great song, with an awesome message about helping others, performed by the amazing and talented Kris Allen. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent song! This is a song that should be a hit! Both the original version and the remix can bring 2 different sets of new fans for the awesome Kris Allen. I highly recommend it. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This song is a really great inspirational song. Kris Allen's vocals are amazing on it and I would recommend anyone to buy this. The additional remix is very fun. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty slice of pop music perfection Kris Allen fulfills all expectations with this first single from his eagerly-awaited second album. This inspirational song is beautifully sung (dig that falsetto), has excellent production and is ready-made for pop radio and other formats. You won't be able to get it out of your head. Plus, only on this Walmart exclusive physical cd single, you get a dance remix version which retains Kris' strong vocals and provides a whole new energy to the song. Get your copy while they last! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome song The main song, The Vision of Love, is incredible. The beat and chorus are addictive. The only problem is that the remix isn't as good as it could be. Kris Allen's voice doesn't stand out as much in the remix. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful song! 04/11/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp