Similar items in stock

Comfort & Harmony by Bright Starts Portable Swing, Sandstone

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Pamper your baby anytime and anywhere with the Comfort & Harmony by Bright Starts Portable Swing. The 2-position Comfort Recline seat is plush and padded with a removable head support. The cushioned foot pillow gives baby extra comfort. There's a removable toy bar with two plush toys and a 6-melody music player with volume control and auto shut-off. Choose your baby's favorite speed from six swing speeds. TrueSpeed technology ensures the baby cradle swing's motion remains the same even as baby grows. The baby cradle swing is everything you'd want to pamper your little one!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Pamper your baby anytime and anywhere with the Comfort & Harmony by Bright Starts Portable Swing. The 2-position Comfort Recline seat is plush and padded with a removable head support. The cushioned foot pillow gives baby extra comfort. There's a removable toy bar with two plush toys and a 6-melody music player with volume control and auto shut-off. Choose your baby's favorite speed from six swing speeds. TrueSpeed technology ensures the baby cradle swing's motion remains the same even as baby grows. The baby cradle swing is everything you'd want to pamper your little one!

Comfort & Harmony by Bright Starts Portable Swing, Sandstone:

  • TrueSpeed technology maintains 6 speeds as baby grows
  • Unique 2-position Comfort Recline seat
  • 6 original melodies with volume control and auto shut-off
  • Toy bar with 2 engaging plush toys pivots for easy access to baby
  • Plush, oversized seat with cushioned foot pillow and removable head support
  • Age Range: birth and up to 25 lbs
  • Baby cradle swing requires 4 C batteries (not included)
  • The Bright Starts baby swing in sandstone takes approximately 20 minutes to assemble


Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Group: Baby
Collection: Comfort & Harmony Sandstone ,  Sandstone
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: 7192-3
Model: 7192-3
Brand: Comfort & Harmony
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 28.50 x 22.50 x 23.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 234 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-10 of 185 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THIS BUT ...
4/12/2013

Customer review by JiyaniMommy

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by JiyaniMommy
by JiyaniMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter doesn't like anything that's makes her sit or lay down. I've had this product for 2 weeks .. I got the swing thinking the swinging motion would still make her feel as if she was being held but she was not content with it. She would stay in it for 10 minutes the most. She won't even let the swing rock her to sleep .. she always cries for me to take her out and rock her! So i went out and bought her an exersaucer and she LOVES it! I can tell my baby might walk before she crawls :) however, I WOULD recommend this gift to a friend or relative! Oh and the seat texture feels wonderful against your skin so comfy for baby :) Oh .. The button for the timer got stuck within less than 2 weeks ( semi-fixed ) and sometimes the speed goes whichever speed it wants lol but it wasn't really a big deal :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JiyaniMommy
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a shame
4/3/2013

Customer review by 1stXGrammy

2.0 stars 4/3/2013 by 1stXGrammy
by 1stXGrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Swing was just what I wanted for my twin granddaughters cute, soft, but alas, defective out of the box. Returned for replacement with another brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stXGrammy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by crazygma8

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by crazygma8
by crazygma8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

much more padded than other swings. it plays music and it's quiet, which is a real plus!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazygma8
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very nice looking product
12/30/2012

Customer review by Missbee84

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Missbee84
by Missbee84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Upon finding this swing and looking at it, I thought it was going to be higher and not so low to the ground. I have not had a chance to use it as I am 38 weeks pregnant. It seems to be sturdy enough. Its a very nice looking product, clean and simple. Set up was easy. The music feature isn't too loud, and there are several settings on speed. I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking for a neutral color theme and good value. I can't wait to use it, and hope my little girl enjoys it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missbee84
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little swing for the money
2/5/2013

Customer review by countrygirl1011

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by countrygirl1011
by countrygirl1011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This swing is compact and takes up much less space then one of the larger ones. its only about 2 ft tall. it is very quite (which the one we had before was noisy when it was swinging). the batteries have lasted us 2/3 weeks so far and dont seem to be slowing down much. love that it has a timed out setting so after 15/30/45 min it will stop on its own. it does not come with a wall plug in feature which i wish it did but not a deal braker. my 3 month old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countrygirl1011
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice and convenient
8/3/2013

Customer review by Shanese

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by Shanese
by Shanese
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a few weeks ago, I will say I have yet to use it because my son isn't due till September. However the assembly was a breeze for me even with baby bump in full effect. The swinging motion is great, the seat is nice a sturdy and the swing is highly compact and is easily folded away into the tiniest corners. I love the colors on the swing perfectly neutral. I can't wait to put my son in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanese
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/27/2013

Customer review by myggson

4.0 stars 6/27/2013 by myggson
by myggson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really good deal. Wonderful soother for infant. Ease of putting together-comfortable looking. The movable toy holder is ideal to placing baby in it or taking baby out of it. As there wasn't any value placed on shipping - I will rate this poor. Shipping took two weeks to arrive at my local Walmart. If I had the time from my life, I would have cancelled this order due to the shipping time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myggson
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by grannyatlast

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by grannyatlast
by grannyatlast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our new grandson and are very pleased with it. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy. Our grandson sleeps well in it and looks very comfortable. I like its portability and love being able to have him in the same room as we are instead of in the crib we have in one of the bedrooms. Haven't had it very long but so far it appears to be durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannyatlast
Casselberry, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipment
10/28/2012

Customer review by Cleotta

2.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Cleotta
by Cleotta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was damaged in shipping, parts were missing, we could not bring it back to the store, if it had not been for Weslo, there would have been a highly priced treadmill just sitting in the room. I doubt I will use your shipping again. It was nice, since I am disabled, but you all need to get it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cleotta
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2013

Customer review by GandZsmom

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by GandZsmom
by GandZsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am an in-home daycare provider and have several swings. I must say this one is my favorite. Very soft padding and was super easy to put together. I plan on buying another one soon to replace another swing I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GandZsmom
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-10 of 185 total reviews See all
1-10 of 185 reviews

Customer Reviews | 234 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 18 questions
1-3 of 18 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 3/24/2010
11 answers
  • A. I think so since it has 2 positions recline.
    by Schnucki2/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This swing is ONLY appropriate for newborns.
    by MommaLis1/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Absolutely! The straps are adjustable to fit baby as he/she grows. There's also a cushy headrest that is great for newborn size and is removable when baby gets bigger. My newborn fits comfy and safely.
    by IHeartShopping19784/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes! My baby has loved it from the beginning! She is now 6 weeks old.
    by BiologyGuruTurnedMommy2/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We put our newborn in it and he loved. It would rock him right to sleep. It was very nice for me to be able to keep an eye on him while doing things around the house.
    by holland241/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, My infant likes to fall asleep in the swing. Since I also have a 2 year old this is very helpful.
    by momof41/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, just make sure swing position is tilted totally horizontally, and don't put swing in fast swing mode
    by SkepticalOne21/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes very soft and will swing very gentely on 1 setting. have a 6 week old grand son i put in it. it doesn't have a hard seat. its like a hammock with harness
    by momaflea10/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This swing is perfect for a newborn. My son was just born and he fits it fine.
    by mitc33759/11/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Since it can recline back its perfect! I didnt purchase it until my daughter was 6 weeks but I would have put her in it sooner. Def a must from the beginning, I perfer this swing as opposed to a bouncer.
    by EGHZ11/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by MommysFriend 6/8/2010
11 answers
  • A. 25lbs
    by DeeJay93/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it was 25 lb.
    by Schnucki2/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It doesn't actually say in the instructions but my 13 lbs 4 month old is too big. The swing will no longer swing.
    by MommaLis1/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The weight limit is 25lbs. And I have used the swing until around 6 months when my first daughter decided she would rather be roaming on the floor.
    by momof41/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 25lbs
    by lolagurl1/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it's like 22 i think, but my 2 yr old son get on it && swings his self all carzy. he weights 35 pounds.
    by ilovemysonanddaughter12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The weight limit for the swing is 6-25 lbs (actually printed on the swing itself). Hope this helps!
    by picklesnpeanutbutter12/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The weight limit is 25 lbs.
    by Shopgirl121212/4/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The weight limit is 25 lbs but my daughter is tall and she looks like she won't fit in it for much longer. She's only 3 months old and about 13 lbs. Her head is at the top and her feet almost come the then end.
    by findingafit10/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The weight limit is 20 pounds.
    by expectingmy1st6/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I've pushed the button and help for a few seconds but still no music.
by an anonymous customer 8/22/2010
11 answers
  • A. You need to use batteries. If you are looking at the swing, on the right hand side, below the dial is a cover with a screw. Remove screw, open door and you will see the space for batteries. IT TAKES 3 AA.
    by PamIsGram7/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It should be just pushing the bottom button with the music note on it. The button turns the music o. And adjusts the volume as well.
    by Lawson2473/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Make sure u have fresh batteries. Mine played for a few seconds and quit so I bought new batteries and it worked.
    by Schnucki2/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. is there batteries? should work mine has no problem. should only need to push the button.
    by fiestybug9/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You must've gotten a bad apple. You should be able to just press the melody button and the music should come right on. Bummer!
    by IHeartShopping19784/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. make sure you're pushign the right button. its the one on the bottom with the music note on it. if you've pushed it a few times, it must be broken. you might wanna return it.
    by newmominMD2/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Take it back, get replacement swing, sounds like you got a dud
    by SkepticalOne21/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. did you check the battery! you need to put a battery, so i'll play the music.it doesn't come with the battery. you have to buy separate.
    by eneng12/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Press the music button the one with the music note on it. Press twice.
    by Mammomma11/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Did you put batteries in it? I did the same thing and I had no batteries in it. I felt pretty dumb.
    by mitc33751/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 18 questions See all
1-3 of 18 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Warranty Information: Kids II is committed to making innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If any defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. Your statutory rights are unaffected.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.