See All Reviews
Element ELCFT194  19" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, Refurbished
Element ELCFT194 19" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, Refurbished
$89.98
List Price: $129.98
You Save: $40.00 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy this after 10-15 mins after staring tv, it will go blank. bought another tv. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the price. Good gift idea for a coollege student 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal. Walmart has what you want. 07/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Element tv So far i have no complaints the tv serves its purpose 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by tv have not got hooked up yet---did plug up and check out buttons---will try to get picture this weekend 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got more channels than my last cable ready tv ! Very nice quality , but a complicated warranty to figure out ! 10/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal! No shipping cost. Bought it for my granddaughter who will be 4yrs old this month for birthday. So I haven't installed the tv yet. I have ordered twice from Walmart great savings. 10/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not power on Ordered this tv on line, site to store, and waited 2 weeks for delivery. TV was stuffed in a box and instructions were photo copied poorly. Plugged it in and it show the small red pilot light but it would not turn on when I pushed the power button or tried the remote. Very disappointing. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tv for a Small Space I bought this for my father who is in a nursing home. It has a clear picture and the colors are vivid. It is easy for him to see while he is lying in his bed. 10/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a bad TV for the price. Not a lot of frills but not a bad price. 10/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the sound is not very good 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good TV for bedroom The sound is very loud and clear. I can barely turn it up to 8 without it being too loud. The picture quality's a little blurry, but overall it's a good product. 09/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a good tv nothing exceptional but good value 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was clearly the BEST TV that was displayed in Walmart in this size range. It is lightweight also. 08/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dead pixels This TV had a few dead pixels. Maybe that is why is was considered a refurbished product? The picture was still easily view-able but the few constant white pixels were enough of a distraction that I returned it, and order a different TV instead. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for. Very hard to find a tv that fits into a small space yet has a large screen. It is all screen, so it met my needs perfectly. Sound is a bit tinny, so I am using two $20 external speakers that plugged directly into the ear phone port. Very satisfied. Hope they keep making this one. 08/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I hate this TV! It keeps deleting channels so I have to auto scan it every few days. Then after I get all the channels back and set my favorites it deletes them or leaves them off the favorites list!!! the remote does not work, the volume button changes the channel and the channel button in the volume! Plus something it gets "stuck" on a channel and the only way to fix it is to turn the tv off and then try again!!! As soon as I find my recipt I'm going to return it!!! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice TV for the price I purchased this flat screen for the bedroom after my older "bubble" TV stopped working. I really didn't need anything big or fancy for a bedroom TV and this was the best price I could find in the size I wanted. I am very happy with this purchase. It is a cute little TV and the picture is fantastic. The sound doesn't come from the front of the TV so its a little different/strange compared to my old TV but it is fine. It has plenty of hook-ups so a person could easly hook up a Blue Ray player and a game system and whatever else is needed. The remote control that came with the TV was broken and I am still waiting for the replacement from the manufacturer. Everything else works great! 07/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by When I first opened the box, I noticed that the base of the tv had grey splotches. That wasn't a huge deal. When I finally got the tv up and running, the picture looked like it was something out of a comic book. I tried to fix it using the brightness and contrast. Nothing would work. I was highly disappointed, so I returned it. I would not recommend this product.. 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This TV is small but picture is nice the color sharpe the sound great i only had a few weeks so for a good deal for the money i say buy this TV. 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the price This is just the perfect size and price for when we go fishing where there is no cable. I put on a good antenna and the picture is clear. The sound is tinny, though 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was surprised at just how bright and crisp the picture was. As a refurbished TV, I expected to notice differences between it and a new TV. However, I don't see any flaws with this set. It is a great bedroom TV. For under $100, I got a very nice deal. I bought my daughter a 37" Element this past Xmas and it has a beautiful picture and she's had no problems with it. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product and the price was awesome. 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought 2 tv's at one time and the one works fine but the other the remote doesn't work with tv. But they are excellent for kids rooms. 06/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor picture quality I purchased this TV for or RV. The picture quality is very poor. You can only see it if you are at eye level, directly in front of it. We returned it ! 05/29/2012
31-56 of 56 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp