See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisp lines and no paint removal! I always paint my ceilings first and don't like waiting too long before I do the walls. Delicate Frog tape is perfect because I can quickly tape the ceiling to do the walls the next day, while I am still in the project/painting mode! There's nothing more irritating than taping and having paint peel off when you remove the tape. Frog to the rescue!!! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this tape! I'm a professional decorative painter and I use the delicate surface tape all the time. It's great for taping over wallpaper when I have an adjacent wall to paint. I use it for striping the 2nd color just 24 hours later. Lines are crisp, excellent for a perfectionist like myself!! 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 What a difference I haven't painted for a number of years. Good old masking tape could stick for years after I finished painting. FROG for Delicate Surfaces is FROGTASTIC! It somes off smoothly leaving no residue and no messed up surfaces behind. 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms This tape is perfect for a quick job or a surface that you do not want damaged. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked great It did everything we needed the tape to do. Thank you! 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great around windows I used the Delicate Surface tape and it worked wonderfully. Definitely will use this product on my next painting project. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Painters tape that is a must A good painters tape is just as important as using quality painting brushes. Great tape. 07/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work I chose the delicate surface tape and thought it would be worth paying the extra money so I could save time. Definitely regret my choice....The tape barely stayed on to begin with and when I took it off, it pulled up paint and left me having to do alot of touchups. Really disappointed that it didn't work. 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked well for me Product was easy to use, no bleed through. Good value for the money. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the RIGHT stuff for art work This is the right stuff (tape) for all my household paint jobs. It is like no other!!! 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Worked Perfectly for My Dining Room I absolutely love this product. It gave me perfect results when I repainted my dining room. 07/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to the hype.... I was skeptical about paying 3 times the amout for blue tape, but decided to give it a try based on your advertising. My mistake.... I ended up with more bleed through and poor adhesion than I've ever experienced. I have to retape (with the blue stuff) and redo 2 walls. I would not recommend this product to anyone. 05/31/2012
121-132 of 132 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew42
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp