Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8009 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are greats diapers that everyone should consider using. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product I have a very active 7 month old boy and I have to say I love this product they stay together on the inside as well as the outside and no disasters so far. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I trust this brand! These are the best diapers out there! 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best #6... we use these for our 2+ yr old @ night time, & have never had a leak, all day even. he sleeps the entire nite & it's been great. onto the next stage... 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Diaper without rash!! My daughter has sensitive skin and the Huggies are the only brand that doesn't break her out in a terrible rash! I used the other brand once to try it out when my daughter was between sizes but ended up going back to the Huggies. She is always dry and it never leaks! Best diaper by far! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOR ACTIVE LITTLE ONES These diapers are the best for active little ones. They never leak, no matter the position of the bouncing, rocking, moving or shaking. They stay close and fitted through romps over the couch or sliding down the stairs. A must buy for any little mover. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These never let me down. I always use Huggies over any other brand. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just tried these out... and I wish I would have done it sooner! No diaper has worked better for my very active 18 month old. I've always used the Baby-dry Huggies, which were great, but I'm making the switch to Lil' Movers! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kid Loves Them Love these diapers! They fit my son perfectly and he is a very active three month old. Well worth the money. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I WAIT TO GET STAR IT I JUST FOT THIS FOR MY SON YETSTURAY I LIKE HOW CUTE THE POOH PRITS IS MY LIKKE BOY IS SOON GOING TO STAR CRAWING HE IS ALMOST 4 MONTS 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by huggies little movers Best ever as my daughter is rolling all over and crawing these are great no leaks easy on and easy off. gotta love this product 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Diapers I have used Huggies diapers for my now 3 year old son, since his birth! They are great, especially now that he is potty training. He can take them off himself and they are easy to put back on. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No leaks! We've used Huggies since our son was born. We've also had to use a few other brands of diapers in emergency situations. My son has severe skin issues due to extremely sensitive skin and Huggies is the only brand we've found that doesn't cause some sort of irritation either around the waist or in the actual diaper area! The best part is the fact that it doesn't leak, even when he has middle of the night "blow outs!" Huggies are definitely the best brand out there, hands down! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, of course. :) Natural transition from the little snugglers. These diapers are great quality at a great price. My daughter wiggles and kicks so actively, and these diapers keep the mess in! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ones yet! ran out of diapers one day and just decided to try them and they are amazing! a little pricey so i dont buy them often but they are really great if your baby is really active like mine :) 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one that doesnt leak! Ive tried every brand of diapers there is. This is the only one that doesnt leak! 3 kids later this is still my brand. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the shape! unlike the snug n dry huggies diapers the little movers are shaped alot better to fit the area of the baby it is suppose to be covering for leaks. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved huggies when my girl was crawling around the house. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Diapers I absolutely love these diapers!! They fit very well and hold everything in especially over night. My daughter is 9 months and sleeps through the night so when she wakes up in the morning her diaper is full and nothing ever leaks! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Change Ever My son is such a little wiggle worm its almost impossible to chnage him. I used to use little snugglers which I love as well. Someone told me to try Little movers & they are perfect fastest diaper change ever! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! these have to be the best diapers i have bought. my little monkey is allergic to pampers and the generic diapers just leak way too much when she lays down or if she has a major blowout. all the other diapers i've used on her don't form around the legs and don't stay on too good when she's hopping around like a little froggy. but the little movers diapers are the best for my little screech owl.......also...very soft....like a pillow 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 lOVE THESE I love these diapers. I use the size 3 on my daughter and love them. I especially like the waistband in the back and they are adorable which is a bounus! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper Ever! I have always used Huggies but when my daughter was ready for size 3 i decided to try hugggies little Movers. this is the best diaper I have put on her. It barely leaked the few times it did was because she filled it up. i tried cloth ones and they just don't match up.Hands Down Huggies Little Movers are the Best Diapers Ever! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I love these diapers and tell every new mom, "You're crazy if you use anything but huggies, you're not saving money on cheap brands when they fall apart and the brands in the same price range aren't even close in quality" 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 No leaks Lately he's been giving lots of wet diapers, and still no leaks! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper for Active Babies! My daughter has been very active since about 4 months. She started rolling over at 3 months and was a pro by 4 months. At 5 months she was crawling and 6 months pulling herself up. And these diapers keep her dry. I actually did try a different brand that was a little cheaper and she ended up with severe diaper rash. So unfortunately I learned my lesson the hard way. It will be nothing but Huggies from now on out. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to give Huggies's Engineers Plenty Of Hugs My title says it all. I wish my child's day care used these brand of Huggies or just all brands really. Huggies is so much gentler then on kids than any other diaper brand I have found. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers when they are on the move i love these they work well with a baby who is always on a move! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 WORKS GREAT FOR OUR LITTLE GIRL I love these diapers for oour little girl. She never has leaks and she has never had i diaper rash. We have been using Huggies for 14 months. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no leak worries my grandson is a big boy, almost ready to walk and loves to go, go, go. These stay put with no leaks and fit him really well. 10/03/2012
61-90 of 7,929 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  265 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew224
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp