Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Huggies Little Movers Diapers are soft, flexible & durable. They have no odor out of the package & are pretty true to size. I've had very few leaks or blow outs & even the ones I have had I do not blame the diaper. While not as thin as its competitor brand, the fact that I dont have to worry about potential chemical burns sold me on Huggies. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies little movers Great absorbant diaper, fits well and is only one that does't bother my baby's skin. (She has severe eczema). We finally have it under control and switching to huggies has helped. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper!! These are the best diapers. My active little one stays nice and dry. We started out with little snugglers and have moved on to little movers. Love them!!! 02/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These just didn't work for us! Little Movers were the only Huggies diapers that gave us problems. It seemed like our daughter had more leaks whenever she wore these, however, I'm guessing that maybe it's because she's fairly small & the shaped-to-fit cut wasn't made for her? I really don't know, but we now stick to the Snug & Dry or the Pure & Natural. They seem to work really well for her. Sorry Little Movers! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my little mover Now that my daughter is crawler its so nice to have a diaper that I know will hold her leaks when she is on the move. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HUGGIES LITTLE MOVERS MY FAMILY LOVES HUGGIES PRODUCTS. YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO LOVE THEM TO. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diaper for new parents... Love the umbilical cord cut-out and the wetness indicator helps you keep track of wet diapers by changing color when wet!! I only purchase these. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries My 22 month old son NEVER stops! With Huggies Little Movers, I never even think twice about leaks. Great diapers! Wouldn't use any other brand!! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Diapers! Fit great, very soft! These diapers never leak and my daughter loves the pooh designs :) 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Since I am a mother of 3 boys I love a diaper that does it job! They fit well, and are nicely shaped. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies is the brand for us We prefer Huggies over other brands. Our daughter has sensitive skin and Huggies is one of the only brands that don't irritate her skin. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the others! Although I have mostly used Huggies since my son was born, I've tried another major brand that I had coupons for--what a waste of money! The other brand leaked all the time. Huggies is so much better, especially the overnight diapers. I just wish that the overnights came in smaller sizes. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Around I've tried using a variety of diapers and these are the ones I've had the least problems with regarding leakage. The fit just seems more comfortable for my babies as well!! Love Huggies! 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stuff This is a average to above average product. I would recommend. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper This diaper kept my new crawler dry. It never leaked and allowed for easy moving. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Just Fine These diapers work just fine. I like that they are sized more generously than Pampers - giving me more value for the money. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Huggies. My husband and I have considered buying stock :-) We have two little ones under 2 and having them on hand is always a must. We have tried other brands but keep coming back to Huggies Lil'Movers. They fit the best and don't tear at the tabs like others do. We are a Huggies Family! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Good absorption Providing that extra protection needed for an active little one to prevent leaking out the edges. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for little bottoms I found this diaper to be very absorbent and comfortable for my little girl. Very few leaks, except when she has major blowouts. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it it holds urine and it a good price for the qunity. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good diaper Little movers diapers are overall good diapers. My daughter occasionally leaks through, but not as often as with other diapers. The one complaint that I have is that the diapers seem to "tear" easily in two places. I usually adjust the elastic around her leg and I have had quite a few diapers tear there. The tab has also torn off around the waist when I am trying to get the diaper to fit snug. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest diaper there is! moms, once you use this diaper you will never try anything else. huggies little snugglers diapers have absolutly no problems with any leakage or falling apart. these diapers are very comfertable, flexable, and even soft enough for sensitive skin. i love the stretchable waist band, it lets my baby be able to bend and twist without any trouble. the inside lining never clumps up or falls out. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The little snugglers fit my baby really well and I never have problems with leaks. Will be buying these again in the future! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 On the move! My daughter is always moving and never stopping. The little movers move perfect with her and do not leak on me! =0) 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft & dry Diapers are nice and soft and conform to baby's bottom. They don't get bulky and soggy when wet. I haven't had any leakage problems. I really like these diapers! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGGIES LITTLE MOVERS HUGGIES HAVE BEEN MY #1 CHOICE SINCE MY SON WAS BORN. THEY DON'T LEAK AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. HE HAS NEVER HAD A RASH WITH THESE, UNLIKE THE PAMPERS I TRIED IN THE BEGINNING. VERY ABSORBENT. WOULD NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!! 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great absorbancy The fit on the little snugglers is much better than papmers although sometimes it may be too snug. Really depends on how it fits your baby. Quality of the material is definitely the best out there. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I o\love these diapers. They are the perfect fit and aren't saggy like other brands. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well With Sensitive Skin I have two children and one on the way! My three year old has graduated from the need for your products, but I don't know what I would have done without them the first 3 years. Both of my children have excema, and the Little Snugglers and Little Movers are the only diapers that don't seem to irritate their skin. As far as leakage protection, other than a rare leak here or there the only time I ever have a problem is when it's time to move up a size! Love the product and will definitatly be purchasing this product for our third child! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We switched from Pampers to Huggies and never had the late night leak again. Excellent Product 02/12/2011
7,921-7,950 of 9,161 total reviews
Previous 263 264 265 266 267  ...  306 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp