Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Really great diapers! No leaks and they are really cute! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Diapers I love the cute design, but I LOVE the wet strip indicator. My grandmother hasn't changed a diaper for 22 years until I had my little girl and the wet indicator strip really shocked her in a good way :] 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I loved having these for my son as a new born. I just wish they had them with the stripes until he reached a size 3 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 best I got a bunch of different brands and sizes for my baby shower and Huggies it the best!!!!! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Great diapers, rarely ever leak through! I wouldn't want any other brand for my newborn! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent these are the best diapers ever. would never use anything else on a newborn! wish they came in the bigger sizes too! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My daughter sleeps through most of her night and these diapers have never leaked through!! 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fit ever I love these diapers because they are very soft, they hold what you dont want to leak out, and also they fit around the legs really good without leaving red marks 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Huggies but.... I love the quality of any Huggies for the price but I have found I have the same complaint as a few others who have used them. They seem to not cover the smell of urine very well. I have tried other diapers that do cover the smell but do not seem to be the same quality as Huggies. So weighing my options I end up purchasing Huggies again. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have tried many brands and huggies by far is the best!!!!! recommend to everyone :) 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! We love the wetness indicator. We used Huggies products with our first child. Tried some other brands, but did not like as well as Huggies. Great product for a great price! 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST EVER MY BABY WAS 6LBS AND THESE DAIPERS WHERE THE BEST. I ALSO FOUND OUT SHE WAS ALLERGIC TO EVERYTHING BUT HUGGIES. I REALLY DO SUGGEST PEOPLE TO USE THESE. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers We have ONLY been using huggies little snugglers since our 3-month-old was born. She can wear these all night without a leak! And we love the color indicator strip to know when she is wet! Thanks Huggies!!! 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Brand Ever! I have never had a problem with these diapers. Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are dependable and never leak. We haven't had a single accident with these diapers. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers I have to say that these are my son's favorite and mine as well. He has never had any reaction to these diapers and no leaking diapers. We tried pampers for size 1 and he would have leaking diapers more often. I will continue using these diapers. :-) 10/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE DIP! seems really good for newborn with the cord but the fact is that my son can pee above the dip and its such a pain! but now we have got thru ALL our newborn outfits from changing constantly! 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great purchase I love how the diapers have the strip to indicate a wet bottom :) 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diaper ever. The snugglers hug my babies bottom and legs just right so I don't have to worry about leaks or a mess getting out. They also don't cause rash around her legs from rubbing when she moves. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish these came in ALL sizes I loved these diapers when my LO was small enough for them. I received all kinds o f diapers at my shower, these were the only ones that never gave her a rash or leaked. Plus my husband loved the indicator stripe so he knew when she was wet. I was SOOOO disappointed when I couldn't find them in a size 3! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers they dont leak like other diapers. They are great for over night. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great diapers These diapers were great for my son! Soft and controlled leaks! 10/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD PRICE AND CUTE DESIGNS MY BABY ISNT BORN YET BUT ONCE I OPENED THEESE UP FROM THE PACKAGE I WAS SHOOKED HOW CUTE THEY WERE. 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great diapers. I absolutely love the wetness indicator in these diapers. It's very convenient. They also seem to keep strong odors in which is a big plus. I only wish they were as absorbent as the Snug and Dry diapers. I get quite a few leaks from these. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love little snugglers I love huggies little snugglers. I started using them at the hospital and I love them right away. I love the fact that it tells you when they need a diaper change, and the fact that they are soft. I feel that my baby is comfortable. I try snug and dry and I don't feel as good as I did when I had little snugglers so am going back to them at least for a few more months. If anyone can recommend what to use next I will appreciate it. Should I use Little movers or stick to snug and dry? 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my little one The umbilical cord cutout was the best part of these diapers. With other diapers I would have to fold the top down to make sure my baby was comfortable. The wetness indicator was also super handy so we always knew when baby was wet. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Love huggies! Wont buy any other brand. Ive used them since my daughter was born and she is now2 1/2 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product All the features these diapers have are great for newborns. I preferred these over any other type. I would definately recommend them to friends and family with new babies. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Softest diapers These diapers are the BEST. They are the most plush and thickest. These diapers fit around my little ones bottom the securest and never no leaks. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the blue line The blue line makes night time diaper changes easy! It is easy to peek in and see if the line is yellow or blue before undressing my baby. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Series there should be a size three on this series not one leak in the first 8 months of my baby boy. Did not want to go up a size ;( 10/12/2012
91-120 of 5,467 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  183 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw146
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp