HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 551208263
HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

We're having a little trouble showing you details for this item. Please try again later.

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10492 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10492 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10492 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8877
4 stars
1186
3 stars
219
2 stars
94
1 stars
116
1-5 of 10489 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love em
6/3/2012

Customer review by Tigerkat23

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Tigerkat23
by Tigerkat23

I've heard a lot of parents say how they prefer Huggies or Pampers and each has the same problem. I really think it depends on the baby and the diaper-er. (If you're expecting for the first time, I'd recommend getting free samples of both to see which work best for you# The other review for Huggies diapers was the same exact problem I had with the pampers diapers. I prefer the Huggies because the waistband is elastic-y and seems to conform to her better. We have had a couple blow-outs, but I think that would have happened no matter what brand we used. I had problems with the Pampers because her urine would just run up the backside. My husband especially likes the blue line wetness indicater because he's never been around babies or children before and didn't really know how to check a diaper. It's fast and convenient and you don't have to stick your finger into a wet diaper. We tried a couple other value and store name brands, but you really get what you pay for. #And the Parent's Choice ones smelled weird to me) Happy parenting!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigerkat23
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
little snugglers
6/4/2012

Customer review by Barazdy

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Barazdy
by Barazdy

I'm on my second child now and with my older one i used whatever diapers were the cheapest yet did the job. with this one, im using little snugglers, with my breastfeeding him and all his bowl movements are a little on the runny side and the little lip part at the back is awesome. they dont absorb like pampers but the lip in the back is well worth it. i was so tired of the mess running out the back of his diaper. not all huggies have the part either so snugglers it is. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barazdy
conroe,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2012

Customer review by BellasMom81

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by BellasMom81
by BellasMom81

I have a 5 month old (first one) I have tried a lot of diapers out there. I think, by far, these are the best ones. I like the softness and the wetness indicator strip. I dont think that I have had and issues with these. I think a lot of things that happen like blow outs just depends how well the diaper fits to each indivdual baby and how often they are changed. I would totally recommend these diapers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellasMom81
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2013

Customer review by Tear123

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Tear123
by Tear123

Got here when it said it would be here and cheaper than in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tear123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by Godsdelight

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Godsdelight
by Godsdelight

I purchased little huggies for my niece; she's very satisfied with this choice of diapers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godsdelight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 10489 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10489 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list