Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8964 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Diaper We tried several brands of diapers for my son and only Huggies held up! He leaked through every other brand we tried- big names included. The Little Snugglers were a perfect fit, and the elastic band around the waist kept them snug as he learned to move and wiggle more. The PH strip helped my husband learn when he was wet too. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little snugglers worked awesome for my little baby girl. The leak lock protection kept all the accidents inside. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers Love these diapers and especially the wet line. The line in the diaper that changes colors when the baby is acutally wet...no more guessing! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome diapers i love these diapers and i love how the line changes colors when the diaper is wet a very helpful way to know when the baby needs changed. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted Brand I've always trusted Huggies for all my kids. Good product. High quality. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter and her massive poops ever since my 5 month old baby was born she has had the most massive poops. and i tried pampers and luvs. luvs she goy a horrible dipear rash. and pampers would not hold the pee or the poop she would poop all over her clothes. then i was like well i try huggies. and she is deffiently a huggie baby. so this product is awesomee! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liking this product My ten week old son is using the size 2 little snugglers. We have tried lots of different diapers we are stocked up in every size and all different brands from his baby shower. So we are able to compare lots of different types and brands. We really like the Huggies Little snugglers. They fit him well and do not leak. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've got a winner! This is my FAVORITE huggies diaper! The high back and added pocket protect the clothing from the mess and keep it from getting everywhere! I especially love the double lining around the legs. There is elasticity for chubby legs and they fit even the tiniest legs. It is for sure a diaper that really works, and an added bonus is it is so soft feeling for the babies! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them i used these diapers on my daughter when she was born love how they have the curved top and fit perfect. other brands just didnt compare they hold great and im am currently stocking up on these for our next little one on the way 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHH-MAZINGGGG DIAPERS!!! I've used these diapers since the day i left the hospital and love them! The umbilical cord cut out is an amazing future to have and the urine detector makes it easy to tell when baby needs changed! These diapers are a life saver!(: 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am now pregnant after helping my sister threw two pregnacies, and I have found to like Huggies so much better than another because the fit just right, and there isn't leakage like the other brands...Having helped her I also learned that the waist band is an important role I love the ones that strech and huggies does just that...So when my baby is here im using huggies!!! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 lbs. I love the fact that the diapers had the cord cut out and the fact they are weighted for ten pounds. My little girl has had a hard time gaining her weight and it also took a while for her cord to fall off and then once all that happened even once she had gained up to 9 pounds the size ones in the other diapers were too big but these still fit just right. Thanks huggies! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers for my baby These diapers were the only diapers that my baby was not allergic to. I was so happy to find them and happy my baby did not get anymore rashes. Love how comfortable my baby feels in them. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Most favorite brand I love these diapers i buy them for my little one all the time and i will continue buying them for all my other kids i plan on having thanks so much for having a great brand of diapers and something i can rely on not to leak! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I loved the umbilical cord cut-out on the newborn diapers, it gave enough space for my baby's umbilocal cord to heal and I absolutely love the wetness indicator. I used another brand before but when I tried this brand I stayed with it. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product so far these are the softest, most reliable diapers i have used. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Diapers my daughter had a very bad diaper rash so i switched her to these diapers, they were so soft and fit really well her diaper rash went away in a day. i recommend these diapers 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Total lockage I have had no problems with soaking through and wetting the bed with these diapers. 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Brand We've tried a lot of different diapers and these are definitely our favorite. They are soft. We occasionally get the up the back blow-outs, but less frequently than in other diapers. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for the new addition! When my son first arrived these were my definite go to diapers. The softness assured me that it wasnt rough on his newborn delicate skin and they fit him perfectly. I was actually a little sad when we had to switch to another Huggies diaper when he grew out of these. A definite must for any new bundle of joy! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little snugglers Love them! kept my baby from spilling out. tried pampers, but didn't fit to her little body! perfect :) 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right fit These were the only diapers which fit our baby who seems to sit between premature and newborn sizes. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Huggies are way better than Pampers. Hate it when the inlaws buy pampers for my daughter. 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diapers These diapers are great! They keep my daughter dry throughout the day. She's a mover and a shaker but has only had blowouts on a couple occassions. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sure thing I am a mother of 4 and I am expecting my 5th. I have always liked Huggies with my older 4, and I am stocking up on them already for my new arrival. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than Other Leading Diaper Brands When my son was born, we used multiple diaper brands to see what suited him. We were advised from family and friends that certain brands were better (Huggies included among those suggestions, of course), and we weren't exactly sure which was better. Fortunately, I noticed that Huggies offered the pocketed back waistband to help keep in runny messes, and I thought it was a very conveinent and cool idea. To our surprise, it was definitely a NECESSITY for our son because he had a LOT of runny messes that led to accidents leaking onto to clothing and blankets. For about a month, my husband was not fully convinced that Huggies was better but after encountering a few accidents himself with the other leading diaper brands, he opted to use Huggies and saw a difference. I was only upset that I didn't redeem all of my points because I went through so many already. Haha but now my baby is 4 months and we're going to definitely continue to use Huggies until it is no longer necessary for him. Best diaper for babies who have accidents. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I really love these diapers. I love the color change the feel on the outside and the inside of the diaper. The back keeps those runny poops from going up. I really wish that they would make this diaper in the bigger sizes. My baby boy is almost out of them and I am sad to change. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these I loved these diapers. they were a lot softer than other brands and my son never had a rash. I wish they made them in 3s and 4s so we could still us them. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & Wonderful These diapers were the best for my little guy. Not only are they soft, but they absored very well and I love the wetness indicator! Wish the bigger sizes were as soft too. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great diapers these diapers are wonderful, except for the price. If I was able to get them on sale and with a coupon they are worth it but most times the store brand was half the price and did the job just as well. finances aside, great diapers the wetness indicator was great especially on the newborns and ones because there wasnt always enough pee to make it feel wet. 02/09/2012
6,271-6,300 of 8,962 total reviews
Previous 208 209 210 211 212  ...  299 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw108
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp