Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers and price this type of diapers were amazing they fit so good like they formed to her body unlike some diapers where they looked bulky and pointless because they would leak, these never leaked!!!! 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Diaper My family prefers Huggies Little Snugglers to other brands, because when our little boy goes, the diaper is great at absorbing and not leaking out the sides/top or leaking through like other brands. We absolutely LOVE the color indicator that turns blue to let us know he's wet. It eliminates some of the guesswork to figure out why he is crying at times. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPPER SNUGGLY I have tried every diaper out there and this product is by far my favorite. It is made of the softest material and is the only product I have found that doesn't break my daughter out. They used them in the hospital as well, so that's why I bought them. I returned all my other diapers for Little Snugglers. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended We just had a newborn last week and we are really starting to prefer the Huggies diapers over the other brands we have tried. The fit seems good on our baby and we like having the yellow/blue line to let us know when the diaper is wet. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers yet! My son is almost 3 months old, and in size 2s . These are the best diaper and they dont break out my little ones sensitive skin !! very satisfied 09/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Blow Outs Here! I have tried a few brands since my LO has arrived. The newborn huggies have been the best so far! My husband was extremely worried about hurting his umbilical cord and the cut out helped out! My son seems to pass gas like an old man and all other diapers couldn't handle his poop it always came out the sides! I won't use any other diaper! 09/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I loved not having to worry about rolling down the diaper until the umbilical cord fell off. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome diapers I used these diapers for my baby boy from newborn to size 3 and I loved them! They were so soft and seemed very comfortable for him. I never had any issues with leaking. Also, they are reasonably priced. Very happy that I chose to use them! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Little Snugglers have always been my all time favorite diapers to use with my kids and are the ones that I have always recommended to anyone having a baby. Over the years they have even gotten better. I didn't know that was possible. The new Gentle absorb liner inside is great!!! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE ARE A WIN! The little snugglers are the perfect for a newborn, they have the best fit that traps all the mess. These diapers have helped saved us from the inevitable blowouts that happen with all the other diaper brands. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love This is buy far the best newborn diaper out there~ 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For First Time Parents Our baby used these diapers when she was in the NICU at the hospital & they sent a few extra packs of them home with us. We love them!! It's helpful as first time parents to have a wetness indicator, as well as the notches to keep her belly button open to air out & assist in the umbilical cord falling off. 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i love these diapers they are 100 percent better then pampers... ive got to say this is my first pick...!!!!! 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them!!! :) The only diaper I use!!! Tried pampers and ended up with a wet car seat and soaked baby!! They don't leak and keep everything in the diaper!!! 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diaper for newborn and up! These diapers are wonderful! Highly recommend them for babies up to about 6/9 months ... These diapers are extra comfy and super cute :) 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the others We were given a different brand in the hospital when my son was born, but switched when he started leaking through. We have grown to love huggies diapers and haven't even tried a different brand. The little snugglers were amazing with a newborn, just being able to look at the line to tell if he was wet or not helped mommy be able to get some rest and get things done without having to unneedingly change a clean diaper. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! This is by far my most favorite diaper for my newborn! Every other diaper seems to irritated his skin and leave unpleasant marks. These fit perfect. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. keeps in her poop. no diaper rashes.. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Before having my baby, I was rather clueless when it came to babies. All I knew about diapers was Huggies and Pampers are the top dogs of the diaper world! With that being said, I had PLENTY of advice from other moms on what diapers to use. Hands down, the answer was always Huggies. The Hospital where I gave birth used Pampers. After I ran out of the extras we came home with I began using my stockpile of Huggies Little Snugglers. As soon as I took the first diaper out of the bag I instantly noticed the quality was far superior. They were more absorbent, softer for baby, and the velcro bands are a lot thicker. With pampers I always felt as though I was going to rip the diaper in half, which did happen many times! No leaking either! 08/31/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I've always loved the little snugglers. I don't know if they've changed something but I'm extremely disappointed in the last box I bought (size 3). My son is constantly leaking out of them. I've always bought huggies supreme (now the snugglers or little movers) because I loved the leak protection I got. I can't believe he's leaking out of the diapers. I guess I'll be switching to pampers. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diaper This was the first diaper that I used on my daughter I like the way it held so much liquid especially cause my daughter would go frequently throughout the day and night. I could leave this diaper on her longer than usual and it held up. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving this brand and product as always huggies doesn't disappoint the umbilical cord cut out is a plus along with color changing line that lets you know when its time to change 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love,love,love They were amazing.....love,love,love these diapers.perfect fit for tiny premie babies 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT I purchased these kind of Diapers for my child and they worked great. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!! I LOVE THESE DIAPERS!!! NEVER LEAK AND THE HOSPITAL USES THEM :) 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DIAPER The fit and coverage is great! Very absorbent with no leaks! 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit After the birth of our daughter, we came home with another brand for our newborn. This brand just didn't fit our little one right, and we switch to the little smugglers, and they fit her just right, no leaks, no mess. 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies® Little Snugglers The fit and coverage is great! No leaks and no skin irritation. They stay on even the most wiggly baby! 08/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by smaller for smaller babies They are smalller than pampers snugglers so they fit perfect for smaller babies that are not quite the next full size up yet 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift! I love how its soft, and does its job. First diapers I used and I loved them!!! 08/27/2014
31-60 of 9,206 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  307 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew212
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp