Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Mom Gift Set, Newborn Size

Q&A
By: Pampers
Walmart #: 551050740
Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Mom Gift Set, Newborn Size
Rollback
$20.00

Out of stock

26.3¢ / each
Was: $24.94
 (You save $4.94)
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Contains coupon book, diapers, wipes
  • Added bonus green sprout gift that includes hat and socks
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Get ready for baby! Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack is the perfect kit to take along in your hospital bag. Packed with essential items to help care for your new baby, Newborn Swaddlers will give you peace of mind knowing your bundle is coming into the world prepared. Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack includes a cute Green Sprouts gift of a hat and socks made from organic cotton designed for baby's delicate skin. Newborn Swaddlers diapers and sensitive wipes provide soothing protection. These size 1 diapers are the #1 Choice of Hospitals and Sensitive wipes are the #1 baby wipe of hospitals. Pampers Sensitive wipes are made with Pure Care Lotion to protect the especially vulnerable skin of newborns. The Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack also makes a great shower gift so add it to your registry.

    About this item

    Get ready for baby! Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack is the perfect kit to take along in your hospital bag. Packed with essential items to help care for your new baby, Newborn Swaddlers will give you peace of mind knowing your bundle is coming into the world prepared. Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack includes a cute Green Sprouts gift of a hat and socks made from organic cotton designed for baby's delicate skin. Newborn Swaddlers diapers and sensitive wipes provide soothing protection. These size 1 diapers are the #1 Choice of Hospitals and Sensitive wipes are the #1 baby wipe of hospitals. Pampers Sensitive wipes are made with Pure Care Lotion to protect the especially vulnerable skin of newborns. The Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack also makes a great shower gift so add it to your registry.


    Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack:

    • Contains a coupon book, newborn and size 1 diapers (76 total diapers), 64 sensitive wipes in a tub
    • Added bonus green sprout gift that includes hat and socks


    See all diapers on Walmart.com. Shop diapers including disposable diapers. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 3700054148
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.35
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 18.06 x 9.06 x 9.12
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 551050740
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 39695 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    39695 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    39695 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    32489
    4 stars
    6583
    3 stars
    492
    2 stars
    99
    1 stars
    32
    1-5 of 39691 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice set, Swaddlers not so good
    10/14/2012

    Customer review by nicole212

    3.0 stars 10/14/2012 by nicole212
    by nicole212

    This is an awesome starter set for any mom. I had already had diapers and wipes, but this gift set comes with the wipe container that is reusable for refills which is nice. I started to use Pampers Baby Dry instead of Swaddlers as soon as she was in a size 1. The Baby Dry is MUCH better than the Swaddlers. I wish they made Newborn size with the gift set. This also comes with a cute hat and socks that fit her beautifully that I loved. Overall it was average purchase. The best thing about it was the wipe container and clothes it came with.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    nicole212
    Menasha, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    AMAZING DIAPERS!
    5/17/2012

    Customer review by Tbubbles96

    5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Tbubbles96
    by Tbubbles96

    Absolutely the best diaper. My son has tried other brands and they leaked and just looked and felt uncomfortable. Swaddlers are soft and I love the mesh in them. Make them in bigger sizes please!! That would make my day if I didnt have to worry about switching to another diaper when these are perfect. My son is also breastfed and his explosions have never came out! :)

    Tbubbles96
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    In Love
    9/18/2011

    Customer review by lsefcheck

    5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by lsefcheck
    by lsefcheck

    Love, love, love these diapers!!!!! Buy them and you will not be disappointed.

    lsefcheck
    Northern, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Little Blue Line - a new parent's best friend!
    9/22/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    Wow, I love the wetness indicator! At first in our delirium as new parents, we did not notice this line....Now it is a comfort to know that it is there! It is great for the grandparents that may not be used to the little one's habits to see when he is wet. One frustrating thing is that from one box to the next there is not a consistent indicator for which boxes contain the "wetness indicator" diapers. One box advertised this feature, while boxes that don't advertise this feature may or may not have the "wetness indicator" diapers inside. I have returned diapers to make sure that I get the "wetness indicator." Meanwhile, I wish this "wetness indicator" was available for the elderly. It is a lot more invasive to check a wet diaper on an elderly person.

    An anonymous customer
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Our Diaper of Choice
    8/15/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    After three baby showers, we had more diapers than I knew what to do with- luckily the baby had a pretty good idea! After using up all the free diapers we'd gotten, we had to start buying diapers (sob), but at least we knew exactly what kind we wanted. The other diapers we had just didn't stack up (or soak up) to the Pampers Swadlers. I especially love the color-changing stripe, because it gave me a lot of confidence as a first-time mom that I'd know when to change my little guy. I just hope they start making bigger sizes with the indicator- my guy is growing!

    An anonymous customer
    Central Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 39691 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 39691 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.