Similar items in stock

Pampers Swaddlers Diapers Mom Gift Set, Newborn Size

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get ready for baby! Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack is the perfect kit to take along in your hospital bag. Packed with essential items to help care for your new baby, Newborn Swaddlers will give you peace of mind knowing your bundle is coming into the world prepared. Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack includes a cute Green Sprouts gift of a hat and socks made from organic cotton designed for baby's delicate skin. Newborn Swaddlers diapers and sensitive wipes provide soothing protection. These size 1 diapers are the #1 Choice of Hospitals and Sensitive wipes are the #1 baby wipe of hospitals. Pampers Sensitive wipes are made with Pure Care Lotion to protect the especially vulnerable skin of newborns. The Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack also makes a great shower gift so add it to your registry.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get ready for baby! Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack is the perfect kit to take along in your hospital bag. Packed with essential items to help care for your new baby, Newborn Swaddlers will give you peace of mind knowing your bundle is coming into the world prepared. Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack includes a cute Green Sprouts gift of a hat and socks made from organic cotton designed for baby's delicate skin. Newborn Swaddlers diapers and sensitive wipes provide soothing protection. These size 1 diapers are the #1 Choice of Hospitals and Sensitive wipes are the #1 baby wipe of hospitals. Pampers Sensitive wipes are made with Pure Care Lotion to protect the especially vulnerable skin of newborns. The Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack also makes a great shower gift so add it to your registry.


Pampers Swaddlers New Mom Welcome Pack:

  • Contains a coupon book, newborn and size 1 diapers (76 total diapers), 64 sensitive wipes in a tub
  • Added bonus green sprout gift that includes hat and socks


See all diapers on Walmart.com. Shop diapers including disposable diapers. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Size 1 ,  0 - 3 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: 3700054148
Model: 3700054148
Brand: Pampers
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.06 x 9.06 x 9.12 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 41381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33905
4 stars
6813
3 stars
518
2 stars
106
1 stars
39
1-5 of 41377 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best diaper out there!
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This is my favorite diaper ever! Not only do I love the smell of baby but I love the wetness indicator, it makes things so much easier. I never have blow outs these fit so perfect around my baby and let me say that i'm guilty of leaving my baby with his diaper at night for long and it never leaks! It is so absorbent.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our favorite diapers
12/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are what the hospital started us on and we love them. At our baby shower we were given many other brands, but we love these the best. They seem to absorb the best. They are not the best for dryness, but overall they far exceed the others, so we stick with these.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE The Swaddlers
4/30/2014

Customer review by GavinsMommy14

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by GavinsMommy14
by GavinsMommy14

We tried other brands and nothing compared to Pampers Swaddlers! My son loves to play on his play gym but with other brands it would turn into a poopy mess but not with the Swaddlers!

GavinsMommy14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softness you can count on
10/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

As a mom of 3 I have seen every explosion, blow out, wet leaky diaper that a mom can, but I have beat the odds by buying Pampers for my babies and it keeps everything locked in until I unleash it.

An anonymous customer
Best diapers
5/17/2014

Customer review by paro123

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by paro123
by paro123

it's been amazing diapers for baby ...it's really works great for long time..i would strongly recommended to friends

paro123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 41377 total reviews See all
1-5 of 41377 reviews

Customer Reviews | 41381 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.