See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Hanna2012 Best Diaper ever! I have tried genaric brand, Huggies...you name it I tried it, but the swaddler is the best. The wetness indicator makes it easy for first time parents helps at night when its dark and your trying not to wake the baby! I only wish the made them in size 4 and up! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Pampers continues to impress. I tried other diaper brands and found myself returning to Pampers. As a new mom, the wetness color change indicator has been a tremendous help! I also find that the diapers fit better around the legs and waist of my baby. I love the familiar characters and the "baby powder" scent of the new diaper during changing time. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the price These are more expensive than the Baby Dry or comparable other brand diapers; however, they are definately worth the extra money as they are soft on baby's delicate skin and didn't seem to leak. I'm only sad they don't go up to size 3! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints whatsoever Our hospital used these diapers, so they were our default choice when getting started at home. We were given other brands as shower gifts. When our initial supply of Swaddlers ran low, we tried the others and immediately regretted it. The others were not as well-fitted to our baby - blowouts with nearly every number two. We switched back to Swaddlers after only a few days. The wetness indicator is a fantastic help, especially for first-time parents. Quickly attending to wet diapers has kept our baby diaper-rash free - no need for butt paste or powder. I can only hope Pampers introduces the wetness indicator on their larger sized diapers by the time we need to use them. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these diapers! While I don't feel they are as absorbent as some other diapers, I really don't want them to be. I want to know when they are wet or dirty so I can change them right away, I don't want him sitting in his wet diaper for hours on end until it fills up. The other brand I used to be faithful to, the diaper always felt full/wet even when there was nothing in it. I wasted quite a few, and again, daycare wouldn't change him until he was WET, WET. Now, they see the blue, and it's off! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers around Best diapers I have tried! Great absorbency. Keeps my little guy dry through the night. Love, love, love the indicator line, as does my nanny. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these diapers I got two kinds of diapers from my baby shower. These pampers swaddlers and Huggies Snug and Dry. I used both of them and I loved the way these diapers are. They are softer on my baby's skin and they have the strip that tells you when your baby is wet. I love that... I would recommend them to anyone. I also recommend the Pampers Baby Dry for when your baby starts to sleep through the night. :) 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers ever! I have 7 kids and I have used every brand of diaper there is! Pampers swaddlers are by far my favorite. I will never use a different diaper. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swaddlers best first diaper My hospital uses Pampers Swaddlers and I wouldn't have asked for a different brand. I actually wish they went into size 3 as both my babies grew quickly out of the Swaddlers sizes. I have not found a diaper in bigger sizes that fits as nicely as the Swaddlers! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby who is allergic to EVERYTHING My son who is three months old can only wear Pampers, due to having reactions to competitors diapers, including cloth diapers. Thankfully, Pamper's diapers are incredible! We never have a messy leak or soak through even during his longest periods of sleep or in any position in which he sits. We are lucky that the only brand we can trust for his sensitivities is also the best value and reliability in a diaper that is on the market today. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! My favorite diaper.....EVER! We love these diapers. My husband loves them because of the wetness indicator. Haha! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality it works good on a newborn skin as the skin is tender. And the wetness indicator is definitely great, as it makes mom realize immediately to change the diaper 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers are good for a newborn I liked the swaddlers diapers for my newborn because it has the indicator at the front showing when its time to change the diaper. I would recommend this diaper to others with a newborn. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers are the best! We were given a few different brands of diapers as gifts before our daugher was born. While we were so appreciative to have all these diapers, we couldn't wait until the other brands were used so we could start using Pamers exclusively. Of all the brands, Pamers fit the best and have the least leaks. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pampers are a good value Pampers are my second choice on diapers. I go with Luvs first, but it is because of price, not quality. I feel they are both excellent in quality, but with 4 kiddos, I've got to cut costs somewhere. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This product is gr8 I would love it if they would make them in larger! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diapers i tried huggies and pampers and pampers swaddlers until the size 2 are a winner hands down. my son never had a diaper rash ever ...also these are super absorbent and we never had diaper accidents or spills while on pampers.. highly recommended 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers are a necessity We have used Swaddlers from day one and they continue to work for our little one. Since they are a necessity, they will continue to be expensive. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pampers Swaddlers are simply amazing, I love the color changing wetness indicator that tells me when my baby needs a change. They also do not leak! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Pampers Swaddlers are the only diapers that I buy for my little guy. They are very soft and the absorbency is the best. I have bought other brands of diapers and they do not come close to the excellence of the Pampers Swaddlers. I will recommend these diapers to every Mom out there!! Thank You Pampers for making such a fantastic diaper for my precious baby!! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the jumbo size love the softness and fit, long lasting dryness. Gift to Grow program is a plus. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Swaddlers! I've tried every diaper, including all of the store brands. I always go back to the Pampers Swaddlers. Not only are they the best at protecting against leaks, they really seem much more comfortable for my baby girl. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fit was excellent! The swaddler diapers fit my newborn the best of any diapers that I received/purchased. There were very few "blow outs", and being a new mom, they could have been my fault when they happened! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers are one of a kind I've used pamper's swaddlers for all 3 of my children and love them. Especially now that they come with a wetness indicator. Swaddlers are soft yet durable. My daughter is petite and is soon to be walking yet still wears a size 2. The pamper's swaddlers keep her comfortable all day long. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing but the best for my baby i will use nothing but pampers,i tried huggies since they are the most expensive thought they would be worth a try.they were not my baby leaked through all of them,tried target brand try to save a couple dollars they gave my baby super bad diaper rash.pampers has been my best choice by far,no diaper rash,no leaking ive bought the swaddlers,babydry,and the limited edition prints and all of them held the same standard i will always buy pampers from now on they are nimber one for me and my baby.plus they hold the wetness away from my babys delicate skin the best.the swaddlers are my favorite,but pampers in general are the best.thank you for this wonderful product keep upthe good work. 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As good as it gets! These diapers fit my daughter well. The only time they don't is when she is in the "in-between" size stage... and that is when she is able to give me that "diaper-blow-out" issue. Otherwise, these diapers have never leaked in the carseat or an outing. They have never leaked at night. I also used pampers for my four boys. I tried other brands, but found that they were able to urinate out of those in strange ways. Pampers fit my boys the best--and kept me dry too! My boys are older--and these diapers have just gotten better. A little pricey--as all diapers are--but I'd rather pay a few pennies more. OH--my daughter is almost 9 months now and has NEVER had a diaper rash! Now THAT is awesome! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swaddlers rock! Oh how I wish Pampers would put the indicator stripe on the other types of diapers (Baby Dry, Cruisers, etc.). That is SOOOO handy! Sometimes he's just barely wet and it's hard to tell without squishing his little parts. They are super soft, fit just right, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the indicator stripe! We are onto the Swaddlers Size 3 and I wish they made them all the way up the line! Keep it up, Pampers, you're doing an amazing job! I'll take Pampers over Huggies any day! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers Swaddlers I love Pampers diapers. They fit my 2 month daughter great and the wettness indicator is so nice. I would recommend them to all mothers. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always reliable Like any new mom, I have tried just about every diaper brand out there. These are the only ones that give me the fit and absorbency that I want. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price These seem to be the only diapers that my daughter can wear. They used these at the hospital and I can see why. Every other brand that we've tried have leaked or don't fit quite right. These hold everything in. The absorbency is great- they wick the moisture away so my daughter doesn't wake up in the middle of the night for a change. Definitely would recommend these. 10/09/2012
31-60 of 281 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw101
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp