HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes, 176 sheets

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes:
  • The sensitive, gentle clean for new baby's naturally perfect skin
  • Improved softness with fewest added ingredients
  • Aloe and Vitamin E
  • Hypoallergenic, fragrance free and alcohol free
  • Soothing, fresh feeling after each diaper
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes provide a sensitive, gentle clean for a new baby's sensitive skin. With these Natural Care Baby Wipes, your child will experience softness with the fewest added ingredients possible. HUGGIES Natural Baby Wipes, 176 count, contain aloe and Vitamin E to provide a soothing, fresh feeling after each diaper change. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes are also hypoallergenic, fragrance free and alcohol free.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes provide a sensitive, gentle clean for a new baby's sensitive skin. With these Natural Care Baby Wipes, your child will experience softness with the fewest added ingredients possible. HUGGIES Natural Baby Wipes, 176 count, contain aloe and Vitamin E to provide a soothing, fresh feeling after each diaper change. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes are also hypoallergenic, fragrance free and alcohol free.

HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes:

  • The sensitive, gentle clean for new baby's naturally perfect skin
  • Improved softness with fewest added ingredients
  • Aloe and Vitamin E
  • Hypoallergenic, fragrance free and alcohol free
  • Soothing, fresh feeling after each diaper change

Explore this item

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: SFS ONLY
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.37
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.88 x 6.7 x 7.63
Walmart No.: 551216228
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Available in travel packs, plastic tubs & refill packs
Available in travel packs, plastic tubs & refill packs
Made with aloe & vitamin E
Made with aloe & vitamin E
A versatile wipe for cleaning hands, faces, bottoms virtually anything
A versatile wipe for cleaning hands, faces, bottoms virtually anything
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
Available Fragrance-free
Available Fragrance-free
Huggies Triple Clean Layers to help clean messes while staying gentle on baby's skin
Huggies Triple Clean Layers to help clean messes while staying gentle on baby's skin
Features fun Disney designs on packaging
Features fun Disney designs on packaging
HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Mickey Mouse
Mickey Mouse
HUGGIES Simply Clean Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4542 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4542 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4542 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3764
4 stars
566
3 stars
99
2 stars
53
1 stars
60
1-5 of 4527 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Caused a rash
1/12/2016

Customer review by Candice

1.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Candice
by Candice

On first use they caused extreme redness on baby's bottom so I stopped using them and the redness went away. I tried them a second time when I ran out of another brand and after using them for 1 day the redness was back and worst then ever, looked like his butt was burned. I had to throw them away. Every baby is different these just didn't work for my little boy.

Comment from - 1/12/2016

We appreciate your review and are sorry your little one had that experience. We know irritation can be frustrating for mom and baby. We also know that there are multiple reasons it may occur. We would be more than happy to speak with you to learn more about your situation and see what we can do to help you. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you.

Candice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome in a box!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Lejennnifer

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Lejennnifer
by Lejennnifer

The best wipes I have ever used for my family!! My son has sensitive skin just like mommy and daddy and these work for all of us! Never ever had a rash, super gentle and gets the job done. I love these and can't live without them. Super soft for my little baby's toosh and great for his hands and face. Also great for removing my makeup.

Lejennnifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Find
1/2/2016

Customer review by TexasCutie

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by TexasCutie
by TexasCutie

These wipes are soft and durable. They make clean-up a breeze. We purchased them for use on our 8-month grandson and have added them to each bathroom also. We highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasCutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for Sensetive Baby
9/27/2015

Customer review by SkarahW

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by SkarahW
by SkarahW

I used to use another brand of sensitive wipes, but they were too wet and left my baby with rashes. I found this to be odd because they were my go to wipes for my first baby. This rash problem lead me to try HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes. Within in 24 hours of use her rash diminished and we found our new favorite brand of wipes. I highly recommend these wipes to parents with messy and sensitive skinned babies. Not only are they gentle, they actually clean very well. The other brand were too moist and just pushed the mess around instead of picking it up and cleaning. Which led to more wiping and more irritation. Huggies Natural Clean, on the other hand, get the job done cleanly, efficiently and nicely. These wipes are amazing, I could rave on and on, but I will stop here. Thank you HUGGIES for creating a dependable and effective sensitive wipe.

SkarahW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 4527 total reviews See all
1-5 of 4527 reviews

Customer Reviews | 4542 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.