LG 26" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV (1.2" ultra-slim), 26LS3500

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The 26" Class LG LED-LCD HDTV, 26LS350 is a 1.2" ultra-slim HDTV that features a beautiful LED display with all of the innovations that make LG TVs an outstanding viewing experience. The LG LED-LCD HETV, 26LS3500's technology delivers amazing brightness, clarity and color detail, as well as greater energy efficiency compared to conventional LCD TVs, and the 1.2" ultra-slim HDTV design fits easily almost anywhere. You get easy self-calibration with the LG LED-LCD HDTV, 26LS350, because it features on-screen reference points for key picture quality elements such as black level, color, tint, sharpness and backlight levels. Take the guesswork out of picture adjustments with this simple-to-use feature of this 1.2" ultra-slim HDTV.

Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG 26" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The 26" Class LG LED-LCD HDTV, 26LS350 is a 1.2" ultra-slim HDTV that features a beautiful LED display with all of the innovations that make LG TVs an outstanding viewing experience. The LG LED-LCD HETV, 26LS3500's technology delivers amazing brightness, clarity and color detail, as well as greater energy efficiency compared to conventional LCD TVs, and the 1.2" ultra-slim HDTV design fits easily almost anywhere. You get easy self-calibration with the LG LED-LCD HDTV, 26LS350, because it features on-screen reference points for key picture quality elements such as black level, color, tint, sharpness and backlight levels. Take the guesswork out of picture adjustments with this simple-to-use feature of this 1.2" ultra-slim HDTV.

Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG 26" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

LG 26" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 26LS3500:

  • 26" LED panel
    With a 1280 x 720 resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio
    View your movies as the director intended
  • Built-in digital tuner
    Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • 1,000,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio
  • HDMI Inputs: 2
    Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI one cable solution
  • 26" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
  • Wall mountable
    VESA standard 200mm x 100mm


ENERGY STAR®
Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Backlight Type: LED (Light-Emitting Diodes)
Color: Black
Is Remote Control Included: Y
Mount Type: VESA 200mm x 100mm
Resolution: 720p ,  HDTV
Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
Connector Type: 1 x Component Video, 1 x Composite Video, 2 x HDMI, 1 x RCA Audio L+R, 1 x RF (Coaxial), 1 x USB 2.0
Model: 26LS3500
Screen Size: 26"
Brand: LG
Volts: 100V/240V
Television Type: LED TVs
Audio Track Codec: Dolby Digital
Manufacturer Part Number: 26LS3500
Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.70 x 6.40 x 17.40 IN
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 30 questions
1-3 of 30 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 30 questions See all
1-3 of 30 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 90 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

One ((AWESOME)) TV
6/11/2012

Customer review by KNIGHTCRAWLER

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by KNIGHTCRAWLER
by KNIGHTCRAWLER

I've had this TV for about a Year now and I put it in My BedRoom, I Hooked it upto a 7.1 Stereo System and You Would Not Believe the Sound, Better than Watching a Movie in the Cinema's, The Sound on the TV is Fantastic but I Wanted to Get Better Sound is Why I Hooked it upto the Stereo System. The Color is AWESOME. I'm going to Buy another one for My New Kitchen. You Will Really Enjoy this TV.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KNIGHTCRAWLER
Modesto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lots of picture controls
5/27/2012

Customer review by DellXPSowner

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by DellXPSowner
by DellXPSowner

Great TV for kitchen table - replaces a 32 inch Vizio plasma that blotted out the sun (was just too big for dinette). There are plenty of preset picture options, or you can customize to your heart's content. Standard provided excellent results, and so did expert using picture wizard. Was surprised that viewing angles are pretty good considering it's an LCD, since all of us cannot sit at one end of table and view TV straight on. Sound is exceptional for a set this size. If one complaint it would be that the TV wobbles a little on it's stand which seems surprisingly cheap. First LG, and am already considering a larger LG set for the den.

Was this review helpful? (44) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DellXPSowner
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LG is the only brand TV I trust
1/2/2013

Customer review by TrustMeIKeepItReal

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by TrustMeIKeepItReal
by TrustMeIKeepItReal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I owned a Vizio and it developed a line within 6 months then eventually just wouldn't come on. Husband lost the receipt. So, if you buy a cheap Vizio hold onto your receipt you will need it. I bought the 32" LG LCD from this site to replace it. I love it so much! People are very impressed with the picture and after 2 years its still perfect. So, I needed a bedroom TV. I noticed the 26" LED was only $10 less than the 32" but I just wanted a smaller TV. I also thought I would try the LED and boy am I happy! I noticed the difference in the picture right away. It's just brighter and the colors pop. I also love that it dims at night with the lights off. Not too dark like others say. Also, the sound is great as well. I was a little worried about the slim style affecting the sound. Looks like they have a piece of clear plastic along the bottom(does not affect appearance)to help the sound. I have 2 wonderful LG TV's I would buy both again and I highly recommend you stop looking and invest in LG. I simply would not trust any other brand. Why mess with perfection?

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrustMeIKeepItReal
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well satisfied with LG.
7/11/2012

Customer review by WantRealValue

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by WantRealValue
by WantRealValue

I looked at the reviews given by others and saw other LG televisions. We wanted quality and decided to go for a top of the line product! The color and sound are great and it so compact in size. The energy cost per year is almost unbelievable.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WantRealValue
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value for the money
9/13/2012

Customer review by Hannah44

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Hannah44
by Hannah44

I bought this TV for my 90 year old mother who has low vision due to macular degeneration. The picture quality is very clear for her. If you set the picture where it selects the color automatically you get good color on every channel. The sound is clear. I would recommend this as a good bedroom or kitchen TV.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hannah44
Mandeville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedroom TV
9/4/2012

Customer review by Poconoman

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Poconoman
by Poconoman

Bought this TV for a guest bedroom, and it has been a great choice so far. Excellent picture quality, and very good sound quality for the price. Very light weight for a 26", which was good for wall mounting. Someone mentioned in a review about the external transformer as being a problem, but I see it as a plus. All TV's use DC voltage inside, and most have a built in transformer. If it fails it is more expensive to have a repair shop replace a built in transformer than it would be to just buy a new external one.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poconoman
Ocean City, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Typical LG - Perfect.
8/6/2012

Customer review by TMI09

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by TMI09
by TMI09

No problems, no issues - perfect. My last HDTV purchase was a no name (AOC)? Lasted only 14 mos. That will be the last time I try to save $75 - not worth it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMI09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2012

Customer review by kumho

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by kumho
by kumho

Picture size works very well in our bedroom. Sound quality is very good for a television of this size based on my experience with other brands. Picture quality is good but I am not using it on a high definition cable connection so I'm sure it would look better at 1080P. LG has reduced the power consumption by running the TV through a transformer and reducing power. I hope this will not pose a significant cost if the unit ever fails.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kumho
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice small screen
7/14/2012

Customer review by VAHiker

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by VAHiker
by VAHiker

This TV was acquired for a client. Installation was easy. The client changed her mind on the mount and I was able to quickly switch from a flat to an arm mount. Set-up was easy. Very good picture. The last couple of jobs I have been impressed with LG commercial and consumer monitors. I'd like to get one for my office.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VAHiker
manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great little TV
9/23/2012

Customer review by CoriCJ

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by CoriCJ
by CoriCJ

Setting up this TV was a no brainer... picture quality was excellent as was the sound. I put this TV in my den where the couch is appox. 5 ft. away... it was perfect... I'm now thinking I might get another one for my bedroom. Delivery was quick and free. LG was a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoriCJ
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 90 total reviews See all
1-10 of 90 reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.