Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best smart Camera I needed a small camera that I can easily carry everywhere for my daughter’s graduation. After some research, I came across this camera and let me tell you I am glad I bought it. The pictures were of high quality and split shot was what everyone wanted. The best of all, I was able to back up my picture wirelessly and with mobilelink, the people I was with were able to upload their pictures on their phones. they did not have to wait for me to get home and email the pictures to them. I love this camera and it is doing more than I expected. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feature-rich yet super easy! I dove right in learning the features--aperture and shutter speed control, focus and flash settings. I almost never use them. The automatic features on the smart setting are so versatile and fast in most situations that without any extra effort on my part, the camera almost always gives me exactly what I want. I love the large, bright, crisp display and the easy user interface. I also love the connectivity with other devices--using my Galaxy as a viewfinder and sending pictures wirelessly to my laptop. Excellent product! 06/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by can't use it with my Mac I bought this camera and was very excited about it. After getting it home I took some pictures tried to download on my Mac. I could not do it , I'm going to take it back, now I have to pay a 15% restocking fee. Will not purchase any more Samsung products in the future. There should have been a warning to let people know it is not Mac friendly. If I could use this camera on my Mac I would be very happy. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER CAMERA I have made both still and movie pictures with this camera,and I feel the pictures more than surpass the cameras I have used in the past. Thank You for making a product I could afford and still have the quility that it produces. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this camera my only complaints are the keyboard (which is accessed only via d-pad) and that the firmware (currently) does not save wifi aps i have previously entered. Other than that,this is a great camera, with many functions I anticipate using. I almost want to go somewhere just to test it out :) Good job Samsung 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This camers has alot of great features for the price This camers takes excellent photos in all the shooting modes. The special effects is an extra nice feature. I really like the built in WiFI to send your photos to friends.I would recommend this camera to a friend. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick The time to power on and get a snapshot is minimal. Very fast. Meets and exceeds my expectations. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated ? My camera is brand new. I am just started trying to learn how to use it. It has many features that I am not familiar with . They made it look very easy on tv. The manual does explain the basics but has many features that I don't understand. I wanted a camera that could easily put pictures on Facebook and Ebay. It doesn't seem that easy now that I have it. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features, really. Using the Megapixels and Zoom capability's in taking photo's of animals at the zoo, well, I'm very satisfied about considering this product. I was going to invest in some thing a little more advanced. I am glad I did not, because of this product features. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun and easy From the time I opened the box this was the easiest camera I've ever purchased and really cool features. I would recommend this to anyone - even 80 yr old parents. Easy and great pics.- This is replacing my OLD Samsung camera that I had for years with something updated. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Camera at an excellent price This is an excellent camera, if your looking for a nice small camera but that has more features and capabilities than some of the tiny super thin pocket cameras than this is for you.Loaded with features including the smart picture mode that auto detects what your taking a photo of(landscape, portrait, up close, etc) and selects the right setting for that type of photo giving you better color in your shots. My only con and its a small one is that while in smart photo mode it can take the zoom time to start zooming and sometimes you have to hit the zoom slider again to get it to zoom, but this is only in smart mode, works great in all other modes 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So sar so good Like the features , like the weight , and the picture quality is solid 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Great Features I've only had this camera for a week, but I'm a real fan. Great features, i have only seen in more expensive cameras. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This camera has loads of features I have only had this camera a week and bought it because of the price the quality of lens and zoom and pixel amount - it was a surprise to find all the fun features that I have been playing with they are really good and the quality of the pictures are really sharp I am really pleased with it. Only little complaint is no instructions hence I was looking on line to find out all of the features that the camera has to offer. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product, good quality easy to set up and use, takes great pictures good quality, wifi is great easy to use. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WB150F Camera - Excellent Have only had it for 2 days. Very intuitive to use, Zero learning time. Downloaded PDF Users Manual – Very Complete, Easy to use and follow. Really love the 18x Optical Zoom, Optical & Digital Stabilization; Hi-Pixel Count (14.2 GP) and especially the Wi-Fi feature and White Camera Color. Seems to have every thing I had been looking for. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best everyday use camera! Excellent quality. Excellent design. Excellent price point. Emailing sometimes produces error on first try, but goes on second. Could have a contacts directory for emails etc. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bang for the Buck! This camera is loaded with features and easy to use right out of the box. WiFi makes the transfer of pictures incredibly easy. Sharp pictures and lots of picture options make this camera very flexible for many uses. Priced very well for all of the features that it offers. Large zoom capability really brings objects close in a clear way. 04/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice camera, but the wi-fi is unimpressive. I recently bought this camera. I'm still discovering all it can do. So far, I've really liked it. I bought the camera for a vacation I'm taking next month. That will put it to the test! I am not impressed with the wi-fi capablilities. The MobileLink app doesn't work. I downloaded it to my iPhone, and it's in KOREAN!!!!! There's nothing else I can say, since I don't know Korean, other than, please publish a downloadable version in English. In general, I haven't been that impressed with the Wi-Fi capabilities. It doesn't connect to my iPhone or my Mac. It does connect to my Samsung DVD player and shows really high quality pictures/videos on my Samsung HDTV, but that is REALLY, REALLY SLOW. It works much better for me to plug the SD card & Reader directly into the DVD player, and I get the same high quality pictures. If I were shopping for a camera today, I would look for the same camera, only without the Wi-Fi which would be less expensive. I'm not going to return it. I just hope that Samsung will develop software that will allow me to enjoy all of the wi-fi features. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent features nice price! excellent features nice price, just love my new samsung smart camera! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice price, lots of features very nice camera. easy to use, nice display, wi-fi feature is great. can send pics to any email or social site with just a few clicks. battery life is much longer than a replaceable AA camera. above all, price is great for all this camera offers. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camera More features than I'll ever use but there if needed. 04/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT FEATURES THIS CAMERA HAS A LOT FOR YOUR BUCK, BUT IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE PEOPLE WHO GOT ONE THAT WONT CONNECT TO THE INTERNET, TOO BAD. I LOVED EVERYTHING ELSE ABOUT IT,BUT LIKE EVERYONE WE WANT WI-FI. ONE OTHER DRAWBACK IS THE MANUAL IS ONLY ON CD, SO UNLESS YOU HAVE A COMPUTER CLOSE BY YOU HAVE NO REFERENCE. 04/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Software not Mac compatible, wish it were This little camera takes great pictures and I love the convenient wi-fi connection to Facebook, etc. The color and clarity of images is excellent. I will be returning it because the software does not work with my Mac products. If you could remedy that, I would be very happy. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great camera for the money. Awesome pictures and the zoom works perfect. WI-FI is a must now. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish it stopped the shakes better. love the zoom!!! so far so good. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean,clear pictures and wifi function is great. A good bang for the buck. 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is great love my new camera it takes great pictures,love the new feature of sending my pics on line right there when taken. i consider it to be my samrt camera.i actually love the camera love these products for years i enjoy them all. 02/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like this camera very much. This camera works very well.Alittle tough to program but once you get it you will like it. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic camera! Just got the camera and absoulely love it! The wi-fi feature is awesome! And, the clarity of the pics, even at 18x zoom is amazing! Going to have fun with this! 02/09/2012
121-150 of 154 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp