Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hiteker E32V7 HDTV provides stunning details in 1366 x 768 HD resolution. This class LED-LCD HDTV screen measures 32-inches, and has a 16:9 aspect ratio allowing you to view two documents side by side and watch movies the way they were meant to be seen. The wide angle of this 720p HDTV provides a clear view of the picture from anywhere in the room. Its integrated ATSC TV tuner allows you to watch digital broadcasts of HDTV programs. This ultra-slim HDTV has three HDMI ports and a VGA port to connect your PC for flexible entertainment options.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hiteker E32V7 HDTV provides stunning details in 1366 x 768 HD resolution. This class LED-LCD HDTV screen measures 32-inches, and has a 16:9 aspect ratio allowing you to view two documents side by side and watch movies the way they were meant to be seen. The wide angle of this 720p HDTV provides a clear view of the picture from anywhere in the room. Its integrated ATSC TV tuner allows you to watch digital broadcasts of HDTV programs. This ultra-slim HDTV has three HDMI ports and a VGA port to connect your PC for flexible entertainment options.

Hiteker E32V7 HDTV

  • 32" LED panel - With a 1366 x 768 resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio - View your movies as the director intended
  • Wide 160-degree vertical and 160-degree horizontal angles - See a clear picture from anywhere in the room
  • Built-in digital tuner - Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • High brightness of 250cd/m2 with 6.5 ms response time - Place your TV anywhere
  • 10,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio
  • HDMI Inputs: 3 - Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI one cable solution
  • 31.5" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner


  • TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

    TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

    Specifications

    Aspect Ratio: 16:9
    Backlight Type: LED (Light-Emitting Diodes)
    Color: Black
    Is Remote Control Included: Y
    Display Technology: LCD|LED
    Resolution: 720p ,  HDTV
    Connector Type: 1 x Coaxial Digital Audio, 1 x Component Video, 1 x Composite Video, 3 x HDMI, 1 x RF (Coaxial), 1 x VGA
    Model: E32V7
    Screen Size: 32"
    Brand: HITEKER
    Volts: 100V/120V
    Television Type: LCD TVs ,  LED TVs
    Brightness: 250 cd/m2
    Manufacturer Part Number: E32V7
    Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
    Response Time: 6.5ms
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 29.60 x 9.60 x 19.40 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 36 questions
    1-3 of 36 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/2/2012
    7 answers
    • A. Sure if you have a xbox 360 or ps3, or you can get a hdmi and plug your laptop into it and watch it that way
      by sandcrab708/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can run netflix on any TV if you have a routher in your house and a device like a blue ray DVD player, xbox, WII or PS3 game station. They also sell little receivers I believe for aboout $50 which will pick up netflix.
      by urshouse8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I have it thru my PS-3
      by Sassy9016/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This tv does not come with that capability. If you buy an Xbox 360 or a $50 Roku Digital Media Player, you'll be able to view NetFlix, Youtube and many other video services without being limited to the services provided by the brand of your TV
      by AppleTechGuy10/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 8 days ago I answered this question "No", because it has no ethernet port; and, Netflex has always required an ethernet connection for installation (in my experiences). 4 days ago someone else answered "Yes. Looks very good". As he/she is apparently running Netflex, I now defer to his/her answer!
      by deebee476/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES,LOOKS VERYGOOD.
      by VICVEGAS77711/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, as it has no internet connectivity.
      by deebee476/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 36 questions See all
    1-3 of 36 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    183 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    183 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    113
    4 stars
    34
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    24
    1-10 of 133 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Value!
    12/8/2012

    Customer review by ochie629

    5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by ochie629
    by ochie629
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The slim design, light weight, and excellent picture all make this a great deal for a wall-mounted HDTV for any room. I bought this for my den. It's perfect so far. It even has a built-in digital tuner, so I don't need to have a cable box and I still get many channels in HD. I bought a wall mount from Sam's Club, and it was easy to install in less than an hour.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ochie629
    Freehold, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    AMAZING TV FOR THE PRICE!!!!
    8/18/2012

    Customer review by sandcrab70

    5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by sandcrab70
    by sandcrab70

    This was my very first HDTV that I purchased so I was looking at all of the options I had, brands ranging from Vizio, Sony, LG, Etc.... I looked at them all. Then i saw this TV and said lets look at the reviews and well needless to say I learned about the "kill switch" and how pretty much all the 1 star reviews said "it did not power on". For the price you will not find anything better, the picture is amazing, the TV is surprisingly very slim, my only real complaint is the sound levels it could be a little bit better but hey, its still an amazing TV. (I might pick up a sound bar later on) Now for all you gamers out there let me tell you this TV has no input lag at all, runs amazingly. Games ranging from Call of Duty to Skyrim no lag at all, plus with a HDMI the picture quality is flat out jaw dropping. (The one thing i was worried about the most in getting a new TV was this, the input lag, so if you a gamer and are looking for a amazing TV for a unbeatable price this is the TV for you).

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sandcrab70
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    WOW, UNBELIEVABLE, WOW!
    5/19/2012

    Customer review by deebee47

    5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by deebee47
    by deebee47

    That (above) is what found myself repeatedly saying out loud (for 2-3 days), after setting up this TV! (By the way, the set-up was a breeze.) This is the first Led that I've owned (or even watched), but I can't imagine the high-end name brands being much better! The led backlight truly does produce brighter light and a fuller spectrum of white light (higher contrast ratios with black being stunningly black), and more natural and vivid on-screen images! The sound (on it's own) is fairly good too, though my set is hooked up to a speaker system! It does NOT sound like "talking through stringed tin cans" like some flat screens do! The remote control is fully functional, intuitive, and user friendly. However, ATT-Uverse has no code for Hiteker. This is small inconvenience, when compared to everything else! The narrow frame is a great feature it; makes the set elegantly attractive! Also the smaller size requires (takes up) less space! I took a chance on this relatively unknown product based on 3 things: (1) The price, (2) the one Walmart.com review (could find no more - anywhere), and (3) knowing that I would get a cheap but trustworthy 4 year (off site) warranty! I am s-o-o-o-o-o glad that I took that chance; and, highly recommend that others do so before the word gets out and the price goes up!

    Was this review helpful? (81) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    deebee47
    Palmdale, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Exceeded Expectations
    6/14/2012

    Customer review by CivilEngineerUndergrad

    5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by CivilEngineerUndergrad
    by CivilEngineerUndergrad

    It powered up right away, no problems whatsoever. To those who say it will not power up, did you flip the switch on the back of the tv to the ON position?? Yes, it has a kill switch, weird, but nice if you plan on leaving town for awhile I suppose. I am a tech savvy college student who needed something for my dorm room. This TV looks great! The 2'' profile and very small borders around the screen are aesthetically pleasing. Here's a great feature, Hiteker didn't plaster their brand all over the front of the TV and light it up like a christmas tree while it's powered on. This set has very simple, unobtrusive design features. Setup was slightly annoying, had to completely remove the neck in order to remove the protective plastic around it. It was also slightly awkward installing the base, but still pretty easy for myself. A great feature of this tv is that it has a smooth swivel action on it that is great for a dorm room as I watch from my bed and desk sometimes, and adjusting the tv to my view is so simple. The picture quality is fantastic, it will exceed expectations of most. The 10,000:1 contrast ratio is more than enough for basic needs. I've seen a lot of HDTV's, and this one exceeded mine. The speakers are what you would expect from a 2'' thick tv. They are not amazing but are completely sufficient if they aren't cranked up as if they are a home theater system. If that's what you're looking for, buy a soundbar or speakers and hook them up. This tv has two different outputs for hooking up exterior speakers, very convenient. This TV iis very responsive to the user. I have a ps3, nintendo wii, HDTV and my pc (via hdmi) hooked up. I was pleasantly surprised how fast it switches from one source to another. One feature the main page fails to point out is the different aspect ratios! I am constantly switching between aspect ratios when I watch movies from my pc on this set. There are four different ones (Zoom, Normal, Wide, Cinema) to adjust the screen. The user interface looks great and setup was easy. It took my 5 minutes to optimize picture and sound settings to my liking. System is very responsive to the remote, which has all the necessary buttons (source, sleep, aspect, pic, sound, mute etc). My only 'complaint' on this tv is that the channel and volume buttons are on the opposite side of the remote compared to every other remote I've seen. Yes, channel button is on the left, check yours out! It took no time to adjust to it. I suspect it is Hiteker's way of being 'different.' Or maybe that is that how they do it in other countries? Not sure, but it's an interesting little quirk. This TV will exceed the expectations of the average person who is looking for something better than your average HDTV. I purchased the extended 2 year service plan from Walmart just in case...

    Was this review helpful? (180) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CivilEngineerUndergrad
    Pullman, Wa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    LOL! PLEASE READ THIS
    7/15/2012

    Customer review by BrevardFLH

    5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by BrevardFLH
    by BrevardFLH

    It has 2 power switches. Almost returned it. Had it back in the box when we saw the toggle switch on the bottom. We love it. Great value. Read all the feedback, the only people who don't like, couldn't turn it on. LOL!

    Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BrevardFLH
    Central Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Sharp!
    6/20/2012

    Customer review by Archiaviator

    5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Archiaviator
    by Archiaviator

    I just picked this up today, set it up in less then 10 minutes. I have this connected to my personal computer and it works very well when I am designing my CAD drawings. The built in digital hd tuner works great, sound is nice and it offers options with an equalizer. The screen is mounted on a swivel base for easy viewing. No problems what so ever, great product for the price. :)

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Archiaviator
    Indianapolis IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Worst experience ever...!!!
    6/14/2012

    Customer review by ACinNY

    1.0 stars 6/14/2012 by ACinNY
    by ACinNY

    I had 2 sent to me (the second was a replacement for the first) and neither works! I can understand the first - sometimes things happen - but what are the odds that 2 consecutive sets have random issues??? This was a poor decision by someone in Walmart's purchasing dept., and they should never carry these again - in fact, they should pull them ASAP! The funniest part - the big green "Q.C." stickers #quality checked# stickers on the back of each - sick joke there! Also, don't bother calling the service number on the back of the unit #and in the manual, which also is poor quality# - all you get is a recording asking to leave a message, and they have yet to call back...I guess I should not be surprised. All-in-all, a complete waste of my time - although it would make a nice-looking, but expensive paperweight #or furniture store prop# - stay away from this one! Although shipping was extremely fast to my home, the post office is 20 minutes away to return it, plus they recommend insuring it - and I had to return 2 of them!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ACinNY
    Lockport, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Never
    For the $220 (With Tax) This TV is a steal
    6/16/2012

    Customer review by AppleTechGuy

    5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by AppleTechGuy
    by AppleTechGuy

    I have no problems at all. The picture quality is nice, the sound is good. The value is amazing. I took a chance on this tv since it's the cheapest LED tv i could find and it looks like a chance well taken. If anything happens, i'll be sure to update this review

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AppleTechGuy
    South Hill, Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Kill switch
    6/22/2012

    Customer review by Ozzie45

    5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Ozzie45
    by Ozzie45

    This TV as can be seen by my review exceeded all my expectations. This may well be an unknown brand but I can assure you it won't be that way for long. In reply to those buyers that have lamented the quality of this TV and the fact that it didn't work, I also had the same problem until I read a review that mentioned a kill switch under the screen. Once that kill swiched is turned on,voila,the TV worked. If I have any criticism at all it may be in the fact that the manual does not mention the presence of a kill switch. Overall I am more than happy to recommend this TV. Incidentally I have only been using this set for a month now and I cannot give any idea what the long term quality of the TV will be.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ozzie45
    Montesano Wa.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    10/6/2012

    Customer review by jjjimmyk

    4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by jjjimmyk
    by jjjimmyk

    Good quality set. Looks very nice. Easy set up with HD directv HDMI hook up. Rember to turn on kill switch on the back of the bottom of the set. It is off when you open it. I was also able to program the directv remote to only have to use one remote. Very nice option for the off brand. To program the remote I chose the Hisense brand to program. Select program tv. Move top slide to tv. Then press the select button and the mute button at the same time until the lights flash 3 times. Next enter 991 lights flash then1,lights flash. Next push chanel button continuously until the tv goes off. Next push the select button and you should be set.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jjjimmyk
    cincinnati,ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 133 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 133 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.