Rated 4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for the price. This TV is perfect for my small den. Great picture and sound in a very small package. The 3 HDMI inputs helps connect my satellite box, Xbox 360 and blueray-dvd player and still have 1 component video connection. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for my grandson Purchased this for grandsons' birthday. Lives with me. Has XBox Live and says it works great. Easy to hook up. Good picture. Has only been a few weeks, since this purchase, but he is more than satisfied. Just always buy the replacement warranty. Was good price also. I have already told my friends and family about the exceptional price and speed of shipping. I think I have helped Walmart sell a few more. Lol. Just hope we don't have problems down the road. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. great product, great picture quality for the price. 08/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this TV for my mom and she loves. The HD quality is crisp. Sound is okay, but can't expect more from a thinner unit. adding and entertainment center would give more bass and volume. very satified with unit so far. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, but not for the hard of hearing This TV met all my expectations and then some. However, I am in my 70's with a fairly severe hearing loss. Unless you have a way/method of boosting the sound such as amplified external speakers. I would not recommend it for anyone with a measureable hearing loss. 08/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product if it only would have worked About 2 months ordered this TV and it worked perfectly, so I decided shortly have my purchase to order another for my roommate. It came he assembled it and it would not power on, so I returned to a local Walmart and waited for the refund to return in my bank account and ordered the same one again. Recieved in a few weeks ago and sure enough assembled it and would not power on again. I have one that worked, but no promises on how long and also if you order don't be surprised if it happens to you. Speaking in regards to the first one I ordered - Great product for great price. 08/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by tv shipped was damaged beyoned repair. Tv picture face was broken and would not work. someone smashed the front of the tv during shipping. had to return it. HAD TO PAY MORE FOR ANOTHER TV. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful TV for the price! Easy to assemble. Works great. I like it so much I am going to purchase another one for my bedroom. 08/13/2012
61-69 of 69 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew144
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp