See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Buy!!! The shipping was very fast, I ordered the tv Monday and received it Wednesday. Once upon arrival, I immediately connected the tv to my cable and the picture quality and sound are great... 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I have nothing bad to say about this tv - great picture and sound quality - I actually like the color too - set-up was easy - very light - stays much cooler than our lcd tvs - am very glad I purchased this tv - great value 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purple TV This TV was perfect for my daughter. We had read many comments about the kill switch that is on the bottom so I was aware of it and turned it on right after plugging it in. It has a nice picture and the sound is almost better than the Sony that I have in my front room. Easy set up and we can mount it on the wall if we want. We need to get an HDMI cable so the picture is not the best quality but for having regular cables, the picture is quite nice. She is very happy with her purchase. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I had been looking for a white tv for a good price for quite a while, so I was glad to see that someone finally made one in a viewable size. I have been very pleased so far with this purchase. My husband and I both have hearing problems, but find that this TV has very good sound. Once you purchase it, you have go into the input section and adjust all the settings to your needs and we find the audio functions fine even at the lower volume settings. Anyway, will be purchasing a smaller one with a DVD player next month for the grandchildren's bedroom. Cannot beat the price! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV I ordered this TV because of the colored frame. My husband thought I was crazy. The picture is GREAT. I checked the kill switch, it was on and installation was very easy. The price was good too. The manual is horrible but set-up is basic. Don't bother calling their customer service department. DirecTV does not have a code for Hiteker so you will need to use two remotes if you have DirecTV. The holes in the back of the set are not the standard line up for Walmart's in-store mounts but I ordered a really cheap one on-line and it worked great. My husband now agrees this was a good buy, other than the DirecTV remote (that's the only complaint he can come up with). 07/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service The TV seems great except that our remote control arrived completely smashed. We have been calling the customer service number that is listed on both the box and the manual for two days. All that answers is voicemail--whether I choose customer service, parts or technical support. I have left voicemail after voicemail and no one has called back. I have called at all hours of the day and night. I am not sure what to do? This tv isn't available in our local store and was purchased as a gift. Any suggestions? 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic tv for the price This is the first tv I've ever purchased on my own and I love it. I'm a sucker for pink electronics and that's what initially caught my eye. I was slightly sceptical about purchasing it as it was priced so low even being on sale but after I tried it out for a few days I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I've had no issues, the picture and the sound are clear and as a plus it rotates! I was very please with the tv as a whole and would definitely purchase a similar one given the opportunity. 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by purple TV The purple TV came and we set it up for my 13 yr olds birthday surprise and we were actually surprised how good of quality this TV is. We never heard of the brand but I know I would buy another for my other daughter if they had green. Only wish that the purple TV came with a purple remote besides that we are happy with this TV. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value We purchased this TV because I wanted a white TV to match my decor in my home office. It arrived pretty quick and was very easy to hang. It is SUPER-slim (another reason I purchased it) The picture is pretty good, it is exactly what I expected for the price. The ports are located in a great spot on the side to make hooking up to my laptop (to use as a monitor) very easy. Cable hook-up was simple too. We are using it as a TV and as a monitor. It is great for what we wanted. 08/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The TV was beautiful..but when connected no sound..had to return to store, this TV can only be purchased online.. next time i will do ship to store..probably was thrown around by UPS driver before delivery. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV:), excellent customer service I got the Pink one and it is so cute:) I just LOVE it! There were practically no setup required... just opened the box, and just plugged it in and you're all set. The picture is crystal clear. I bought it on a Friday and got the TV on Saturday. This was the first item I bought in Walmart online and I was immediately hook. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv, cool color options, great price! Bought this in white, and i love it. Definitely recommend this tv, especially for the price! 08/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for blinking white line on certain channels not the networks because all my other tvs don't show it 07/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for non Everyday use I bought this tv to use at my vaction home at the desert. After I got it, I decided to keep it for my bedroom and take the old one to the desert. It is easy to set up, but the sound was very dissappointing. I have 5 other digtal tvs and the sound is great on all of them. On the new one, the sound would go from almost nothing to so loud it would hurt your ears. I was contantly adjusting the volume. I tried various different setup options, but I had the same problem with every setting. So, I took it to the desert afterall when it will only be used a couple of weeks a year. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV for the price. First of all, I was very skeptical about purchasing this TV, being that I have never heard of the company. After reading reviews not only on Wal-Mart, but other sites as well, I took a chance on the purchase. The reviews were right, an excellent value for the price and exceeded expectations. At just over $200 dollars and being an LED TV, you cant beat the price. The sound quality is very good for a slim TV of this size, better than many comparable brands. Also, the features you get w/ 3 HDMI hookups exceeds many TV's of a higher price. The picture is very good, the only flaw in the TV (if any) is if there are the black bars in a movie, there is a little whiting on the edges of the TV. But if the movie or image is full screen it doesn't show, a crystal clear picture, especially with animation movies. I can't say it enough, if you are looking for a TV of this size (32") this is your product. There is no branding on the TV as well, so for my daughter, I bought rhinestone letters and flowers and placed them on the bottom edge. Looks great. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tv I bought this tv for my daughters 12th birthday. Only I bought the smaller version the 24". She was so happy and suprised when she opened her gift. The picture on the box that the tv comes in shows a black flat screen. So she was already overly excited to see that she got a flat screen. Once she opened the box and saw that the tv was Pink in color she started jumping for joy. She loves pink and had never saw a pink flat screen before. This tv is slimmer than any of the other flat sreens I own. I was more than happy with the tv and the quality. It is a pretty color. The remote that comes with it is black. This tv comes with a stand or the satnd can be removed to make it wall mountable. It is a very good tv for a good price. If you have a daughter who loves pink she will absolutely love this tv. My daughter says it is the best gift she has ever gotten. Good tv, good price, cool unique color. Can't beat that. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality picture. Very clear. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! I came across this tv by accident while looking for a deal on a set for my young daughter. When I saw they had Purple I jumped on it. I was a little disappointed that it was not a deeper purple, it looked almost pinkish to me, but my daughter loves it. It was easy to install and setup. Great product for the price. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super TV at a Super Price Like many others have said, I was a bit hesitant to buy this TV since I have never heard of this brand. I trusted the reviews on the website here and with WalMart's return policy and free shipping, I figured it was worth the risk. We bought the white colored model because we were looking for a TV that would compliment the white decor in our guestroom. At first my wife thought it was a bit big for the room (which I thought was great), but after seeing the picture and quality, she agreed it was a good purchase. We had a our first guest the other night and she loved it so my wife was really happy. I love the picture and the sound is fairly good, better than our 46" Samsung downstairs. Additionally, I'm surprised that the TV has 3 HDMI slots which was a wonderful surprise. Even the big Samsung only has 2 HDMI slots. Overall, we're very pleased with this TV and the fact that we combined it with the 3 year WalMart warranty (and free shipping to our home) should protect us for a while on this one. Very happy! 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks more like a toy. . . . .it's for my 12 yr old daughter, her birthday present. She loves it !!! It's a great buy ! 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty in PINK I bought this for my 12 year old daughter's bedroom in the PINK color. She loves it!! So far all has been good with it. Has a good picture...was simple to hook in her game systems. The Pink color is true Pink...but the tv remote came in black..for the price I am pleased with the purchase! 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my TV!!! Easy to assemble stand and hook up to cable. No problems, except I accidently set it up for French instead of English...it took me a while to figure that one out, but it's fine now! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal. I chose this model because, for a bedroom, I simply wanted a white TV... which is hard to find. This model was available in white and the price is great for the size. The colors available for this model, make it a great choice for a bedroom or kitchen. The picture quality is good and the sound is actually a little better than I expected (one should never expect "big" sound coming from something as thin as a tablet computer). Honestly, my biggest fear with "off band" TVs is the user interface and remote control. Well, I have to say the UI is very easy to navigate and the remote control is laid out very nice. So... decent TV at a good price. You may not want this as your "primary" TV, but if one wanted to use it as a primary TV, this model could do the job. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This purchase was actually better than expected. It exceeded all expectations, the picture, the sound = perfect. 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! We've only had it for a couple of weeks but so far we are very happy with it. The picture isn't as crisp as the more expensive models. That was to be expected, as was the tinny sound from the speakers. The pink goes well in her room and it is even thinner than I expected. Nice for the price. 09/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One gets what you pay for... I like plasma screens. I bought this as an inexpensive option in the bedroom. The quality of this product is so poor it's indescribable. Stick with review.cnet.com. The site really is on target. This device was unrated except on the walmart site. there is a good reason for it substandard picture, contrast, black level, refresh rate is not adequate for even DVD movies. The Hiteker TV worked perfectly out-of-the-box. It was just very poorly made and of poor quality. 09/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok The TV works well but it's a bit smaller than I anticipated. Yes, I am an adult woman that loves pink, lol. When I viewed this product online I was in awe but when I received it I was a bit disiponited with the size. Other than my personal preference of the size, the TV was a good buy. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great T,V, I just purchased this television in white. I had a hard time finding a white t.v. It looks great in the house. I think it's a really nice t.v., and I found it to be a great price for a 32". 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this tv its so cute it sits in my room perfectly and i love how its colorful in the back and not plain black not 5 stars but 10!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very satisfied!!! Sound and picture could be a little better but for a white tv at this size an price. I am very satisfied!!! It's in my guest room/office thats almost all white :) 10/20/2012
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw196
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp