See All Reviews
Tuskegee
Tuskegee
$9.00
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $4.99 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for anyone who likes lionel richie or country music. A great remake of some of lionel's greatest hits. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A GREAT COUNTRY CD! I REALLY ENJOY IT A LOT AND LISTEN TO IT OFTEN. EVEN MY BETTER HALF WHO DOIESN'T LIKE COUNTRY LOVED THIS ONE!!! BUY IT NOW AND JUST SI, RELAX, AND ENJOY!!! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD. Love Lionel Richie. Some great people on this CD. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thank this is a great product and walmart delivered on time. I am a fan of online shopping when they respect you and deliver on time, Wal-Mart does, and makes it so easy. Happy Face 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent CD! Wonderful CD! Great value at a great price. I had forgotten how wonderful Lionel Richie's songs are. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!! I love Country & Western music, and I love the artists who came together and put this compilation together.....Awesome arrangement.......Thoroughly enjoyable!!!! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD! If you like modern country music and like Lionel Richie, you will LOVE this CD! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great cd. All of the songs are excellent. I had to wait to buy it, but it was worth it. I would wait to buy it again, if I had to. 05/13/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw227
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp