Feedback

$11.92
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Hardcover, Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2012, ISBN13 9780062026101, ISBN10 0062026100
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.

About this item

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.

Specifications

Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Publish Date: Oct 2012
ISBN-13: 9780062026101
ISBN-10: 0062026100
Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 312
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.86
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 7.25 x 5.25 x 1.0
Show

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Check out these related products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.