Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture and Sound are great; the price worthly. I recomend this tv set. 08/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY!!!! THE PICTURE ON THIS TV ISNT THAT GREAT ALL. I WENT WITH A SKEPTRE AND ITS AMAZING. BEATS VIZIO BY ALOT. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would give five stars, but was disappointed to find remote Guide (upcoming programs) is no longer supported for over-the-air reception. 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Terrible Picture I bought this model E261VA to replace a M260VA that was stolen. The case is the same size, which is why I bought it, but the electronics inside are different. I have messed with the settings for over 2 weeks and you can not get a good picture that is constant from one scene to another. I plan on returning this TV. The Vizio M260VA was perfect, the Vizio E261VA is terrible. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like it good tv own 2 vizios other 42" 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality and value. This is our second Vizio and is in our study/office. While smaller than our first, which is in our family room, it is every bit as good. We got it primarily to provide an excellent HD viewing experience, which the TV it replaced lacked. 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice tv for the money 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little TV at a good price I ordered this TV for a bedroom and was a little concerned about it being 720 and only 60hz. Set up was very easy and I am very impressed with this little TV especially for the price. I ordered online and opted for it to be delivered to my local Walmart and it was available immediately! All the TVs in my home are Vizio and for $250 this is a great TV! 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing we were disappointed in was that on this model, we could not eliminate the unwanted analog channels after the scan. Other than that, this TV met all our expectations and we are happy with it except for that one thing. I contacted the company and was told that the unwanted channels could not be removed on this model, but actually that is somewhat offset by the fact that we mostly watch cable channels anyway and very few network channels. The shipping and pickup was very fast which we appreciated very much. 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful of your mounting Bought this for a dorm room, as such it has to be placed up high on some furniture. The design of this TV/built in stand cause the screen to tilt back from the viewer. If your already sitting low to the screen it results in an unviewable angle. So either mount the TV to a wall/ceiling mount bracket with adjustable angle or make sure your viewing position is always level or preferably ABOVE the screen. We like this set enough that I will fashion a bracket for the dorm room (since I can't bolt anything to the wall or ceiling). Has great sound and a decent picture. Probably a very good set to take double duty as a computer monitor. 09/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed with this TV I bought this at approx 11:30 AM today (9-14), and within an hour I returned it and got credited on my credit card. As soon as I connected it, I saw grainy or fuzzy picture quality and was let down since I had read the reviews about how great this tv is...maybe I just got a bad one-- I don't know. I am on Comcast and had another LCD tv connected before this one and it works great, so I know it's not a cable problem. I liked the look of the tv and how it sat on my cabinet, but didn't care for the remote or the on-screen menu system. I would be wary of buying another Vizio, but that's just my specific experience-- Vizio owners who are happy with theirs-- more power to you!! 09/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by After searching on line for tvs & reading the reviews We decided on this tv. Especially since it was American made. We brought it home and were so dissappointed. The color was off and the volume kept going up & down during the programs. We exchanged it for the 32 inch RCA for 1.00 more. We are so happy with our new tv now. Almost everything we own is RCA. We should of known better. Also when we purchased the Vizio tv a customer stopped us in the store & told us he purchased the same tv & the speakers blew in 6 mo. He didn't buy the extended warranty so he didn't get to exchange it. Altho it came with a 1 yr. warranty. We should of listened. This tv is junk! 09/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for the kids room We purchased three of these to put in the kids bedrooms. Easy to hang on the wall and just the right size for their bedrooms too. 09/05/2012
31-44 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp