Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving It! I had a lot of split ends and my hair was so thin and dry I was like I need something new,so when I was watching T.V and saw this brand on a commercial I wanted to try it. The results are FANTASTIC I love this brand so much, My hair looks so natural and bouncy, I will never go back to a different brand. The thing that I love the most is that it doesn't look greasy and I don't have to straighten my hair anymore (: I love it so much I hope you guys try it. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part two of a great team Silky feel after the first use. Combine the new Split remedy shampoo with this luxurious conditioner as step two of the complete program to repair damaged hair. 04/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OKAY i really like the smell of this product and the way it makes my hair look, so far i have used it twice and feel that my hair is very staticky after using it. im not sure if it has to do with the product or just the air. Overall i do like this product and can already see my split ends getting better 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Split Remedy Left my hair feeling silky and free of split ends within a week. 04/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I use Tresemme all the time. I love the Moisture Rich line and thought that the Split Remedy would be a great new find. After the first time I was not too pleased but thought that it would get better after continuous use. I have thick wavy hair that straightens nicely but requires gel and hairspray for a good curly look. I used the shampoo and conditioner with both hairstyles and found that I really dislike it. The conditioner did not help with knots and after drying my hair was overly dry and constantly knotty. I do not like to use product in my hair when I straighten it but the only way it felt semi normal was to put a different moisturizing anti frizz creme in it. Not at all what I thought it would be. It will be going under the cabinet for "emergency use" and back to my normal shampoo and conditioner. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Split Remedy Conditioner Having loooong hair and needing a great detangler, I was not disappointed. I felt no heavy buildup, it rinsed clean, yet left my hair easy to comb out, feeling soft and thick. Love the scent! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW! My hair is very long...past my rear end....and I love the slip I get with this product! Very coney and my hair LOVES 'cones!! wonderful product and I recommend it here and on the long hair web site, too! My hair loves Tresemme products!! 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tresemme and my hair The split end remedy conditioner has worked really well with my hair. It has worked on repairing the split ends. 03/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Glue like,,,,,hard to comb through when dry I have been on the look out for something to bind split ends in between cuts especially if I am trying to grow out my hair or have been to busy to make it into the salon. Really excited to try this new line since I love your moisture line already. I really like the shampoo but for some reason the conditioner felt like glue as my hair naturally air dryed. Making it very had to comb through and/or run my fingers through it. Much less style it with heat,. Overall I am very unhappy with the results of this product. I even tried leaving it in longer/shorter amount of time and rinsing it out with cold water, just plain Horrible in my opinion. I think I will be donating it to my niece see if it works for her. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Less Frizz... MOre Curly and beautiful I have started using these products and i can honestly say that they work. Its Beautiful and its so good. When i use it it doesnt feel like im puting on stuff that is going to make my hair horrible.. It makes my hair feel smooth and light weight and i just love it. My friends have commented on my hair and said it looks bautiful and i have only used it for about a week and its made a huge difference with frizz and smoothness i love it :) 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Split Remedy Conditioner I Loved this conditioner! It smelled great and conditioned my hair wonderfully. I have shoulder length , naturally curly hair. It minimized my split ends and I was very pleased. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by weightless repairing conditioner This smells great, rinses easily, doesn't leave a greasy feel, it is lightweight and smells great. 03/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Similar to glue I bough the shampoo and conditioner and was very disappointed. The conditioner is similar texture to glue, and my hair felt awful. It weighed it down and I found my hair difficult to brush. The only thing I liked about it was the way it smelled. 03/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not enough slip I would really love Tresemme products except for one thing: I have very curly course hair and they dont have enough "slip" meaning it still difficult to comb through my hair in the shower with conditioner in it. For a curly girl this is very important as it is the only time we can comb our hair. For the price though they are a very good value. 03/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I usually use the moisture rich line from tresemme but was really excited when I saw this come out because I'm a blonde and struggle with split ends and dryness. I've used the shampoo, conditioner, and leave in conditioner twice and I'm throwing the rest away. It has left my hair so dry and straw-like that it's painful to brush my hair or run my fingers through it. I'll take split ends over this feeling ANYDAY. I don't recommend. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal for so Cheap! I really liked the outcome, my hair is relaxed and super thick so I didnt expect it to work on my hair but it really does work for all hair types. My hair was super smooth, moisturized, and my ends are fuller looking after just one use! I plan on buying the entire line when I get a chance.! 03/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Tresemme's Best I have been using Tressemme products for years after not being able to afford my salon brand anymore and have been very pleased with the line. I was so excited to try this product and so dissapointed with the results. Left my hair feeling dry and brittle and looking so dull and lifeless. Exchanged it for my normal Moisture Rich. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great!!! This product works like magic! It leaves looking and feeling wonderful! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I am a bleach blonde. I have been suffering with breakage, damage, and split ends for months. I have spent $100's of dollars on products; for example, nexxus emergencee, and Kerastase. I did not get the results from those products after months of usage that I got from Tresemme split end remedy after one shampooing!!!! My hair was literally transformed!! I am thrilled. That is why I had to write this review!! 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Feels Amazing! The product works wonderful. You can feel how soft it is before you apply it to your hair. This shampoo feels like no other I've used before! I LOVE IT and will continue to buy it! 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to return this product because it was too heavy for my fine hair and also the scent was strong and overwhelming and reminded me of air freshener. I gave it four stars because I feel like it will work for people with a lot of damage or with wild, curly, thick hair. It was just not a good product for me. I don't feel like it gave me any added shine or bounce to my hair, and that's what I'm looking for. It did moisturize well. 02/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UGH although i feel that this product did help my split ends, every time i used this product my hair feels so DRY and even when i dry my hair, it leaves my hair feeling so rough that I cant even run my hands through it. I thought it was because i used too much so I used alittle on my second time using it and still the same rough feeling. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing conditioner this conditioner left my hair so soft and silky after the first wash! i love it 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Silky, and So Much More Than I Expected This conditioner is AMAZING! I have long, color treated hair and I have been struggling with tangles and split ends for a long time. This conditioner is such a lifesaver! The first application I used way much more than I needed, but the amount I was used to using. Paired with the Split Remedy Shampoo, this conditioner needs to be used only sparingly which saves you on product! I would also like to comment on the smell of this product line as it is so appealing, I get tons of compliments on the smell of my hair. This conditioner is a huge asset to any girl's morning routine! 02/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much product in product I like the way it felt when applying, but after rinsing, my hair felt like I had overdone product. 01/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conditioner that helps repair! I really love the Split Remedy Conditioner! I have now been using it for just over two weeks and have noticed a huge difference! The smell is wonderful and the keeps my hair soft and hydrated! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells good don't forget to rub your hands together for it to work. Left my hair real soft. 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky Worked for everyone in the family. Did not work for my oily hair. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRESemme' Split Remedy Conditioner This conditioner smells amazing! It left a nice lasting scent until my next wash. It left my long wavy hair feeling very soft and shiny. You can tell that the consistency of this conditioner differs from other. A little bit goes along way. It feels almost a slight bit slimy, but very soft and smooth.. Once applied it literally feels like it is melting into your hair to help repair and smooth your strands. You can tell with this that your hair takes what it needs in and you rinse out the excess. I love this conditioner! It feels like a hair mask that I used to use, except I can use this daily! The ingredients are all fine. Nothing in this really damages your hair at all. I think TRESemme did a great job with this one! 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best conditioner makes hair smooth like conditioner in hair color box 01/16/2012
31-60 of 70 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp