HUGGIES Little Movers Hawaiian Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 550357982
HUGGIES Little Movers Hawaiian Diapers (Choose Your Size)
$19.77

Out of stock

30.0¢ / each
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Shaped for fit and flexibility
  • Leak Lock
  • 2 designs included
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Aloha! Want some fun Hawaiian themed diapers for your little one? These limited edition HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility and provide long-lasting protection. HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers feature improved Leak Lock, the protection and security you both need between changes. The unique contoured shape of these Huggies diapers provide a comfortable fit and stays in place as babies move and play. A flexible pad follows baby's every twist, wiggle and turn to keep them active and dry. These HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers come in two cute Hawaiian designs you both will love!

    About this item

    Aloha! Want some fun Hawaiian themed diapers for your little one? These limited edition HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility and provide long-lasting protection. HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers feature improved Leak Lock, the protection and security you both need between changes. The unique contoured shape of these Huggies diapers provide a comfortable fit and stays in place as babies move and play. A flexible pad follows baby's every twist, wiggle and turn to keep them active and dry. These HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers come in two cute Hawaiian designs you both will love!


    HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers:

    • Shaped for fit and flexibility
    • Leak Lock
    • 2 designs included
      Available sizes:
      • Size 3 (pack count 66) for 16 to 28 pounds
      • Size 4 (pack count 56) for 22 to 37 pounds
      • Size 5 (pack count 48) for 27+ pounds

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 32453
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.346 x 11.067 x 7.721
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 550357982
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    399
    4 stars
    122
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 550 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    7/21/2012

    Customer review by GRTB

    5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by GRTB
    by GRTB

    I bought these as a baby shower gift for my daughter in law who missed a trip to Hawaii because she was pregnant. I love the Hawaiian designs on the diapers and I'm sure that she will love them too!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    GRTB
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    8/31/2012

    Customer review by HAWAIIANROSE

    5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by HAWAIIANROSE
    by HAWAIIANROSE

    I LOVE HAWAII AND WANTED TO SHOW MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHAT HAWAII IS ABOUT. LOVE THAT THERE ARE 2 PRINTS. JUST WISH THEY COULD BE A LITTLE MORE GIRLY---PINKS , BUT THEY ARE STILL GREAT AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT TOO.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    HAWAIIANROSE
    San Antonio, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Adorable!
    10/27/2012

    Customer review by okbe11e

    5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by okbe11e
    by okbe11e

    Love these diapers... so cute!! They were perfect for the Bahamas (not just Hawaii!)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    okbe11e
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Excellent diapers
    7/3/2012

    Customer review by pinkspottedcow

    5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by pinkspottedcow
    by pinkspottedcow

    Cute design and huggies diapers are always excellent. Huggies do so much better than parents choice. they are good price for a great diaper. my daughter looks so cute in those. give them a try before you buy somthing cheaper.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    pinkspottedcow
    texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute bottoms!
    6/27/2012

    Customer review by micav

    5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by micav
    by micav

    I love the Hawaiin print diapers. The are so cute. I do not have to put a diaper cover on my daughter when she wears dresses skirts. Huggies is the only brand diapers I use. They work wonderful. No leaks or messes even over night. My daughter has sensitive skin and never has and irritation from them. I have 3 kids and have always used Huggies.

    micav
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 550 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 550 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list