Consider these popular products

HUGGIES Little Movers Hawaiian Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Aloha! Want some fun Hawaiian themed diapers for your little one? These limited edition HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility and provide long-lasting protection. HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers feature improved Leak Lock, the protection and security you both need between changes. The unique contoured shape of these Huggies diapers provide a comfortable fit and stays in place as babies move and play. A flexible pad follows baby's every twist, wiggle and turn to keep them active and dry. These HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers come in two cute Hawaiian designs you both will love!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Aloha! Want some fun Hawaiian themed diapers for your little one? These limited edition HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility and provide long-lasting protection. HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers feature improved Leak Lock, the protection and security you both need between changes. The unique contoured shape of these Huggies diapers provide a comfortable fit and stays in place as babies move and play. A flexible pad follows baby's every twist, wiggle and turn to keep them active and dry. These HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers come in two cute Hawaiian designs you both will love!


HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers:

  • Shaped for fit and flexibility
  • Leak Lock
  • 2 designs included
    Available sizes:
    • Size 3 (pack count 66) for 16 to 28 pounds
    • Size 4 (pack count 56) for 22 to 37 pounds
    • Size 5 (pack count 48) for 27+ pounds

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Size 3
Model: 32453
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.35 x 11.07 x 7.72 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
399
4 stars
122
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 stars
12
1-10 of 550 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Itchy Scratchy
8/10/2012

Customer review by seedoubleyou

3.0 stars 8/10/2012 by seedoubleyou
by seedoubleyou

A refreshing change of print from the boring Winnie the Pooh or Mickey Mouse but a little on the feminine side. These are exactly the same as Little Movers, same texture and rigid construction. What I don't get is why Huggies still makes their premium diaper out of scratchy material when it should be paper experts being part of the group that owns large paper mills. Both my kids kept scratching where the elastic gathers make contact with their skin - at the back and around their legs. I bought a pack for fun but won't be repurchasing even if they go on clearance. Also not a fan of how loosely the velcro/applix sticks. My son is at the age where babies love removing their diaper and these come off in split seconds. I wish Huggies made them stickier. While I do love how durable the seams are I dislike how the center bunches when a little wet. My kid kept fussing because his inner thighs were damp and I guess itched like crazy. He was happier in a clean dry diaper so I knew that he didn't like the wet feeling. As for absorption these diapers do a great job and can last overnight with a child that doesn't consume much fluids at night.

seedoubleyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointing
5/23/2012

Customer review by vLepisi

1.0 stars 5/23/2012 by vLepisi
by vLepisi

I purchase Huggies diapers for my daughter because they are a great product. However, I am horribly disappointed in the Huggies Brand for this product. The commercial BRIEFLY claims that purchasing this product will "help to diaper a baby in need for ONE day." One day, really? What's that, like 5 diapers? I'm pretty certain it would be would be cheaper to buy my child a pack of regular diapers and an entire pack for another child. Reminder - these get covered by clothing, pooped on, and thrown in landfills. Out of curiosity, I came to the Huggies website to find out more about the cause. To my surprise, there's not even one single sentence about this supposed "cause." Shame on you, Huggies, for attempting to make a profit by tugging on our heartstrings. Do not purchase this product. What a tragic waste of resources.

Comment from Kristin - 5/25/2012

Hi vLepisi! Sorry you were not able to find the information you were looking for on our web site. HUGGIES® will donate 6 diapers, up to a maximum total of 20 million diapers to the National Diaper Bank Network and up to 2.5 million diapers to Food Banks Canada, for every pack of specially-marked HUGGIES® Brand Hawaiian limited edition products purchased (not tax deductible) and every designated online social media activity associated with the program between 4/15/12 and 12/31/12 to diaper a baby in need for one day. Information may be obtained without cost by calling the National Diaper Bank Network (203) 936-9014 and Food Banks Canada (877) 535-0958. Please also visit our HUGGIES® Facebook page or https://www.huggies.com/en-US/hulababies/disclaimer for further info. We hope this helps!

vLepisi
Would recommend to a friend? No
cute
5/26/2012

Customer review by jewels12345

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by jewels12345
by jewels12345

these are cute but i think they are more for girls than boys. I bought them cuz they are festive for the summer since my baby is only 3 months old but i think it would be better and cuter if he was a she. I also think that huggies should make all dark blue for boys. Down fall also on this is no lines to indicate weather they are wet or not. Unlike in the other huggies diapers they had a yellow line and went wet turn blue. Kinda like pull ups. Now its a questamation on weather ur child is wet or not. Not that i cant tell by feeling the diaper but it was nice having that line cuz you can tell exactly HOW wet they are!!

jewels12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/21/2012

Customer review by GRTB

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by GRTB
by GRTB

I bought these as a baby shower gift for my daughter in law who missed a trip to Hawaii because she was pregnant. I love the Hawaiian designs on the diapers and I'm sure that she will love them too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRTB
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute! And Durable.
5/8/2012

Customer review by BryBug7611

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by BryBug7611
by BryBug7611

Huggies has always been my favorite brand of diapers. My son is 10 months old and when he was younger I tried Luvs and Pampers and they would leak all over him, especially at night( he doesnt cry when he wets himself, so sometimes I don't check him in time and it would end up getting everywhere), with Huggies, I seem to have that problem a lot less frequently. They hold a lot more, so at night he can sleep a full eight hours and I can change him in the morning without him getting urine all over himself and his bedding. They are reasonably priced and worth it.

BryBug7611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
confused and upset
6/9/2012

Customer review by beautyfullbetty

1.0 stars 6/9/2012 by beautyfullbetty
by beautyfullbetty

This product was nice...very pretty colors and was making my baby look cute, but i realized that after the 3rd diaper his butt started getting red and more red every change until he cought a major diaper rash. I thought maybe it was the ink used on the diaper. I had to go and make another purchase and bought regular huggies and the rash got better.. after the rash was gone i went ahead and placed this hawaiian diaper on again and yes, my babys skin got red again. I was very upset cause I bought the big pack and now it was left overs..:(

beautyfullbetty
Would recommend to a friend? No
cute but uncomfy for child
8/31/2012

Customer review by omizelle

2.0 stars 8/31/2012 by omizelle
by omizelle

This summer was a hot one! My two year old loves to be only in his diaper. Shirts and pants are always taken off. I got the huggies Hawaiian diapers so he could run around free and have the cute pattern follow along. While the diapers were effective in catching any mess he made, he did not like the way they felt. Each time I put one on him he would pull at the sides and repeat "take off". I think everyone enjoys the cute patterns every now and then, but couldn't they be more comfy like the huggies slip ons or even regular huggies?

omizelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these!
6/2/2012

Customer review by macksmommy9711

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by macksmommy9711
by macksmommy9711

I normally by the Huggies Soft Skin wipes, but I wanted to get the Hawaiian ones to go in my diaper bag. The store I shop at doesn't have the Hawaiian diapers or the Natural Care diapers or wipes, which bums me out, but they did have the travel Hawaiian wipes. I opened them, and they are like heaven in a baby wipe. They are soft and fluffy feeling. They smell great, very clean and pure! They are just moist enough without being sloppy! Not to mention they are perfectly designed with the ridges. Easliy said, I love these wipes!

macksmommy9711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not real impressed
7/22/2012

Customer review by hhumphrey5

3.0 stars 7/22/2012 by hhumphrey5
by hhumphrey5

I was pretty excited at first when I bought the Hawaiian Diapers. I thought they would have cool colors, and look cute and protect as well as other huggies diapers. very disappointed when I started using them and Not only were the Colors not as cute as I thought they were going to be. they didn't seem to upsorb as well all the other huggies diapers I have bought in the past. I felt like they were more for looks then anything!!

hhumphrey5
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Festive!
7/28/2012

Customer review by stephnaf

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by stephnaf
by stephnaf

I was curious as to whether or not buying the Hawaiian print would provide the same quality that regular Huggies have...and I was impressed with them! Same quality and I'm loving the cute design. Especially with this summer being so hot, my daughter looks adorable in just her Hawaiian diaper! She's just being to start crawling and the Little Movers stay on her and fit well. No leaking or loosening. I'm very pleased with them!

stephnaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 550 total reviews See all
1-10 of 550 reviews

Customer Reviews | 555 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.