Consider these popular products

Huggies Little Snugglers Hawaiian Diapers, Step 2, Big Pack

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers in this big pack are sized for infants weighing 12 to 18 lbs. Featuring a wetness indicator, these HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers, Size 2, are made to be easily checked with a glance. A leak lock design helps prevent messes. Soft material pads the inside and outside of these HUGGIES Diapers, making them comfortable for babies to wear.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The HUGGIES Hawaiian Diapers in this big pack are sized for infants weighing 12 to 18 lbs. Featuring a wetness indicator, these HUGGIES Little Snugglers Diapers, Size 2, are made to be easily checked with a glance. A leak lock design helps prevent messes. Soft material pads the inside and outside of these HUGGIES Diapers, making them comfortable for babies to wear.

Huggies Little Snugglers Hawaiian Diapers, Size 2, Big Pack:

  • Wetness indicator
  • Softness inside and out
  • Leak lock
  • Size 2 for 12-18 lbs

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Is Disposable: Y
Size: Size 2
Model: 32663
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.35 x 11.07 x 7.72 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9390
4 stars
1264
3 stars
239
2 stars
97
1 stars
119
1-10 of 11109 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best investment
6/22/2016

Customer review by Zeniff

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Zeniff
by Zeniff

I ended up with different brands of diapers before my baby was born, I tried all the brands including store-named brands, the diaper that proved to be the softer and most efficient was Huggies Little Snugglers; This diaper has a protecting pattern that makes it the most absorbent with drier feeling that my baby has appreciated because diaper rashes are not our problem at home. I recommend this type to anybody I meet in the store when they are trying to figure out the best diaper for their loved little ones! I have recommended it to new and soon to become moms.

Comment from - 6/23/2016

Thank you for being a fan!

Zeniff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect diaper
6/22/2016

Customer review by Veronica M.

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Veronica M.
by Veronica M.

I absolutely love this product! I have tried so many diapers and Huggies snugglers fit my daughter the best and didn't stick to her bum like ones that use mesh to keep the wetness away. Even without the mesh layer to keep her dry it simply ABSORBS so much and she has never had any kind of rash!!! High praises to Huggies for making the perfect diaper for this first time mom!

Comment from - 6/22/2016

Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Veronica M.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too smelly
6/22/2016

Customer review by Ash116

2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Ash116
by Ash116

I didn't like these at all. For some reason I can smell when he pees almost immediately, and it's not like that with any other diapers. I gave 2 stars because they did keep him pretty dry and we had no blowouts but I wouldn't buy these again. I love the wipes though!

Comment from - 6/22/2016

We appreciate your review and we'd like to gather more information about your recent experience. The odor you experienced is not typical and because quality is very important to us we'd like to speak with you directly. Please contact a member of our Consumer Care team at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Ash116
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does the job but not the best
6/22/2016

Customer review by Heatherculp92

2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Heatherculp92
by Heatherculp92

The diapers were thin and hard to shape to my baby. I had to fight with each one lengthening the time changing her diaper took. They also leaked out the legs when she pooped.

Comment from - 6/22/2016

We value your review, Heather. We understand your frustration with your recent experience and we'd like to learn more to see how we may help. Other Huggies parents have found success by trying a different diaper style. You can learn more about the different styles we have available on our website here: https://www.huggies.com/diapers. Our Consumer Care team would like to speak with you directly. Please connect with us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Heatherculp92
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love them
6/22/2016

Customer review by Noah0429

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Noah0429
by Noah0429

Think they are affordable and best to use on newborn so far...

Comment from - 6/22/2016

Thank you for your review!

Noah0429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent absorbance
6/22/2016

Customer review by Roxywag

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Roxywag
by Roxywag

Top quality protection for your little one. No leaking. Period.

Comment from - 6/22/2016

We value your review!

Roxywag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
6/20/2016

Customer review by amy

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by amy
by amy

I love love love these diapers. My daughter can walk without that wet diaper waddel. She is comfortable and they stretch well and fit nice. I don't but anything else!!

Comment from - 6/20/2016

Thanks for the review, Amy! We love to hear how great our Little Snugglers are working for you!

amy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect diaper for your perfect baby
7/29/2015

Customer review by Stephanie1309

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Stephanie1309
by Stephanie1309

This is by far the most perfect diaper for my perfect baby. The excellent way that this diaper fits and feels on my baby makes it hard to believe I've ever used any other brand. Not only is this diaper designed to fit my newborn in such an effective and comfotable way, it is also adorably designed and printed with a variety of Disney characters and themes and are gender neutral. The creative designs and soft plush like feel of this diaper is however an added bonus to the impeccable effectiveness in which this diaper provides by maintaining a perfect barrier around the waist and legs of my child. The technological design creates a worry free experience each and every time I put this magnificent diaper on my newborn child. Leaky soggy and oozing diapers are a thing of the past and I'm so grateful to Huggies for keeping my childs's comfort and cleanliness a priority. So in conclusion, all that's left to say is.... Perfect baby. Perfect diaper, perfection is mine. Thank you Huggies!

Stephanie1309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONLY DIAPERS I WILL USE
5/26/2016

Customer review by babybella

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by babybella
by babybella

I absolutely love the Huggies snugglers! I have tried other brands and these are the only ones that don't leak and don't give my baby a rash. Love, love, love them! Everyone wants the best for their baby and these will definitely keep you and your baby happy!

babybella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best from P - ?
5/27/2016

Customer review by SabrinaQ

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by SabrinaQ
by SabrinaQ

My daughter was a premie. This was her first diaper. The best we've used! She's now in a size 3 and we couldn't be happier with the protection, feel, absorbency, gentleness and over all fit of these diapers! Love, love, love them!

SabrinaQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 11109 total reviews See all
1-10 of 11109 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11109 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.