See All Reviews
My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)
My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)
$4.50
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.48 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny It's my family in film! 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Movie This movie is about a very close family... A young woman trying to find her way... In the in she finds the love that she has always wanted... This young woman also find out the family is important to her and she does love who they are... 03/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite movies! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family movie!! We watched this with our family and really enjoyed the theme and how there was not any cussing in the movie. Feel good movie! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie i love this movie, it makes me laugh out loud! my boyfriend and my little daughter love it too, great family movie and romantic comedy too! 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie This is a funny movie, I recommend it! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good DVD,Good price 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was great! Very funny and yet traditional! 10/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Romantic Comedy Loved the groom-to-be family at the Greek bride-to-be home! Funny, definitely worth $5.00 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pending how taken, My View: HILARIOUS Observing cause, action, affect. GREAT ENTERTAINMENT. Had I made this up??? Purchase this item and notification will be measured. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by To make this a quick review; if you're a fan of romantic comedies then this is one title to add to your dvd collection. I surprised my girlfriend for our anniversary with this movie and she was definitely happy. I paid only $5 for the dvd (if my memory serves me correctly). Makes a great gift. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious, Feel Good Movie I love this movie and watch it at least a few times every month....I am actually going to put it on right now! :) 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Big Fat Greek Wedding - DVD My Big Fat Greek Wedding was GREAT!!!!! We laughed so much. It is a movie anyone could watch. In fact, my mother who is 82 really liked the movie. Definately get it!!! 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FILM I love this movie. The scene where they are spitting on her for good luck as she walks down the aisle is priceless. 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Big Fat Greek Wedding Very funny movie that anyone could enjoy, the Father in this movie is halarious. 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best movie ever I love this movie. It's the best wedding movie ever. 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!1 The DVD in itself works, I just love this movie! It's halarious, and it's based on a true story, the girl that plays Tula is the person that the movie is based off of. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun movie to watch This movie was funny and fun to watch. Great family film. 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hillarious This is a must have for anyone who is going to get married. I love that you can choose full or widescreen depending on who's tv you watch it on. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie The entire family can watch and laugh. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good laugh It is a great movie that is filled with laughs. It is good for the whole family, too. 01/03/2008
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew127
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp