2009 Warped Tour Compilation (2CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

2009 Warped Tour Compilation (2CD)

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $7.10 (55%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 2)

1. Co Dependence Day - NOFX
2. Man With No Country - Flogging Molly
3. New Dark Ages - Bad Religion
4. We Are The Involuntary - Underoath
5. I'm Made Of Wax Larry What Are You Made Of? - A Day To Remember
6. I Think That The World - The Bouncing Souls
7. Weightless - All Time Low
8. Be All You Can't Be - Broadway Calls
9. Optimist - P.O.S.
10. Let The Games Begin - Anarbor
11. Girls Do What They Want - The Maine
12. Splinters - Therefore I Am
13. Prisoner - Jeffree Star
14. Come And Get It - Westbound Train
15. If Not For My Glasses - Dear And The Headlights
16. Stay Out - Hit The Lights
17. Believe - Aiden
18. Eulogy - The Flatliners
19. What A Wicked Gang Are We Below - Streetlight Manifesto
20. America Underwater - Love Hate Hero
21. Come Around - Sing It Loud
22. Shred White And Blue - Attack!Attack!
23. I'm Going Away - Meg And Dia
24. STFUppercut - The Blackout
25. I'm Going All The Way - Middle Finger Salute

Disc 2 (of 2)

1. Sodom Gomorrah Washington D.C. - Anti-Flag
2. Two Birds Stoned At Once - Chiodos
3. Sassafras - The Devil Wears Prada
4. Friends In The Armed Forces - Thursday
5. All Souls Day - The Ataris
6. I'm Not Your Boyfriend Baby - 3OH!3
7. Born Dead - Silverstein
8. The State Of Florida - Less Than Jake
9. Mama's Fried Potatoes - The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
10. Eva The Carrier - A Skylit Drive
11. Hell Hath No Fury - Civet
12. Chasing The Night - Every Avenue
13. Down For Life - Voodoo Glowskulls
14. Institution - Pour Habit
15. Tree Village - Dance Gavin Dance
16. But The NUNS Are Watching - I Set My Friends On Fire
17. Welcome To Oblivion - Madina Lake
18. A Little Faster - There For Tomorrow
19. We Both Know - Ivoryline
20. Into Hell's Mouth We March - Vanna
21. Gossip - You Me At Six
22. Pessimist - TAT
23. I Created A Monster - Murderland
24. 3 Bottles Of Wine - Left Alone
25. Classified - Breath Carolina
26. Fluent In Stroll - Big D And The Kids Table

About the Album

Like the 11 Warped comps preceding it, the Warped Tour: 2009 Compilation is a preview of the yearly festival's lineup. It's yet another two-disc, 51-track collection of emo buzz bands, post-hardcore thrashers, and snotty punk veterans. Considering its budget price (under ten bucks), it's a good way to get a lot of music, real cheap -- especially for fans of Bad Religion, Anti-Flag, Flogging Molly, Bouncing Souls, and NOFX. The latter group, pictured on the cover, turns in a treat of a rarity to start off disc one. ~ Jason Lymangrover, All Music Guide
Artist: Various Artists
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 2
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.23
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.4 x 4.25 x 5.25
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0060396713872

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Next best thing to the show! the 2-disc set is a must-have for any WARPED fan. It features great music by great bands at a greta price (you really can't beat $5.88!).Even if you missed WARPED this year, or you're going to miss it, you should really get this CD-- I've had it on repeat since I got it the day it came out, and I discover new things everyday!It's most definitely worth every penny-- all 588 of them! :D 07/03/2009
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

2009 Warped Tour Compilation (2CD)
2009 Warped Tour Compilation (2CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)