See All Reviews
20" Unicycle
20" Unicycle
$95.99
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our 10 year old grandson...and he was up and riding it in less then 3 days ! I looked around and Walmart was just about the only place that carried one, and the price was right ! It came fast and was an easy pickup .. Thanks 12/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unicycle The unicycle is built well and worth the cost of the unit. I have used a unicycle for excercise for decades. The only problem with this unicycle is the size of the wheel (too small) and the length of he pedal extensions (too short). Although I have not used one for many years, trying to control this unit being so small with what I was used to has discouraged me in using it to the degree that I use to use one. 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to put together this was very easy to put together. Took only minutes. I got it for my daughter and she was balancing and actually riding a few feet in less than 20 minutes. It is very stable and worth the money. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for my 9 year old daughter this was so easy to put together! my 9 year old daughter and 12 year old son love this unicycle. it is a great size and was a good price. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by All sorts of awesomeness! I knew getting a unicycle and learning how to ride was going to be challenging and of course before my purchase i made all the right choices of research of how to ride and where to go to join a unicycle group so i wouldn't be learning alone. If you are planning on getting a unicycle do the research don't just decide to get a unicycle and think its going to be easy...its a skill that has to be learned and practiced so you need to have patience with it. 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great for a beginner Received this unicycle pretty quick, The unicycle is not the same as shown in the picture, pretty disappointed, seat moves and the pedals are broke after a few falls, its pretty cheaply made 02/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No instructions There were no instructions in the box. The unicycle came in pieces and I am not sure if we put it together properly. 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice starter unicycle Didn't come with instructions to put it together. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unicycle Nice unicycle for cost 04/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my imaginative nephew This was a great gift for a boy who keeps you guessing. Plain old gifts don't cut it. This was great. The quality was great for the price and very easy to put together. Would recommend. 01/04/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp