Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my soon to be husband just bought this for me for christmas and i couldnt be happier with this ring its perfect 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pic does not do this ring justice. There werent many reviews for this ring, so I just went out on a limb and bought it anyways. My original set was stolen so I purchased this to use as a replacement ring while my new set was in layaway. Im strongly considering going in to cancel the layaway now. I LOVE this ring. It is much prettier and more clear in person than this picture shows it to be. Couldnt be happier. I noticed a review that said that it didnt really look like the band matched very well. I can kind of see where someone would think that, but its not drastic. I personally think its beautiful and dont notice it. I figured it would be best to take a pic of it on a real finger so everyone can see how it looks in a real picture and on. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone. 01/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ring is nice, but the band is very small. It looks so much bigger in the picture. The main ring I was happy with but the band is alot smaller than the main ring and it looks funny when its on your hand cause of the band being so much smaller then the main ring. It kinda looks like they dont even match together. I am thinking about sending it back. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it... I bough this ring so I could wear it to work ( my other ring is to big to wear to work... ) well any how I seen this ring and really likes it and ordered it thought it would look to fake or to small for my finger... but OMG Im in love with this ring if I would have seen this ring first I would have had my husband buy this ring first... You wont be disappointed 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive and Beautiful My husband and I decided on this ring as my Valentine's Day gift and when received the ring we were both more than happy with it. For the price you can not beat it. My band did have a couple of flaws on it, but nothing very noticeable at all. I hope it wears and holds up well. I was actually going to oder another one for a back up, but at this time there is not one in my size. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this ring and gets more sizes in so I can get another one!!! I have large fingers and have to have a size 10. We were so excited to find this ring in my size and even more excited when we received it. Everyone that has seen it absolutely loves it. They think it was an expensive set. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For anyone thinking about ordering it, I encourage you to order it! At this price, order 2 of them!! Wish I had. 02/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful ring but finish cracks and wears badly!! My husband and I needed to find an inexpensive wedding set and we selected this one together even though we were concerned about the plating on the rings wearing off over time. Well after wearing the rings for 3 months we returned them for that very reason. The rhodium plating began to crack and in the cracks the brass underneath could be seen. Unfortunately the brass caused the rings to look REALLY dirty and cheap...with that being said, save your receipt and you can return them. We purchased a sterling silver set similar to this and I wear them every day and LOVE them! Just beware that these are plated and will not wear like a solid sterling silver set will...The rings were really pretty on and I received alot of compliments on them, so buy them if you don't intend to wear them all day every day. If you expect to do that, get a solid sterling set instead. 06/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I absolutely love this ring. My fiance bought the set for me and i fell in love with it when i saw it, however the ring started to turn my finger green and tarnish itself, customer service says it was probably just the way that one was made if it wasnt plated correctly it would cause the copper in the sterling silver to react with skin, and i couldnt get an exchange so they are just giving us our money back, now the suck part is that its out of stock online to try and purchase a new one. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning This is a beautiful set for a very good price. I was more than happy with this purchase and, to my eye, the rings match perfectly. I'm actually considering buying a set for a good friend as a thank you for taking me for my colonoscopy. lol I know she will love it too. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for CZ's Looks exactly like the picture. Shines, looks believable 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by one thing wrong with it. It's a beautiful ring but it turns my finger green!! But I guess you get what you pay for 10/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by after having the ring for two days the small little diamonds started falling out the ring made my finger turn green and the color of it is now a rusty brown. i hope this is helpful for people. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Im in love with this ring just need a smaller size I am in love with this ring just need a smaller size and no one has it so kinda bummed about that. It would be nice if they did have a smaller size I would get one :). I had to send the one I got back for a refund :( 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not recommend. I got this ring as a replacement to use for my wedding until my other one arrived because it would not get here on time for our wedding. Delivery of the item was excellent and came within one business day with standard shipping. It is a beautiful ring but did turn my finger green after wearing it for only 2 days. Do not recommend. 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very pretty ring but not even a week after wearing it, it turned my finger green. 06/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's really pretty! BUT..... I ordered this ring to wear everyday as I did not want to damage my real one. I opened the box and pulled out the ring and it was a real disappointment! The ring itself was really pretty BUT they sent the wrong size so I did not fit and the band that comes with the ring was TINY!!!! I will from now on read the reviews before making a purchase! 06/14/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw194
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp