Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product even for mature skin I have been having an under the skin pimple problem on my left cheek. Three that are not exposed(on top) on my cheek but still an embarrassment.I only started using this product Friday and today is Wednesday and the results are truly amazing!! There is a kind of softness and less pronounced pimples that are now on my cheek. I honestly believe that they really will go away.Thank you for making such a wonderful product. Arlene 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I started using this product about a week ago and I am amazed at the change in my skin! My pores are smaller, it's less oily day to day and this pattern of spots i would get along the edge of my hairline has almost completely disappeared. This is all after just ONE WEEK! If you have sensative skin I would say this product probably isn't for you. The walnut shell exfoliant works great for me but could def be painful with sensative skin. Overall, this product is what I've been looking for since I was 14... and that was a good while ago. 03/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was shocked at how well this product worked. It fought my blemishes and made my skin super soft. I love it. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! BEST SCRUB EVER!!! My first use is "OMG" you can see the effect. Now I'm still using the scrub for 2 weeks, and may skin now is Clear and Fair :). I will never switch to other scrub ever :D 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this stuff. It makes my face feel so clean and it really does help keep blackheads away and it helps clear up blemishes faster! 11/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good :) Um. well, my skin gets oily easily. and so i was looking for something to help with that, i think it works pretty good, i dont really have blackheads. but i noticed tht it left my skin feelin REALLY soft :D & it doesnt smell bad ;) Im not sure if it helped much except to keep my skin clean :) 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My family has been using St. Ives products since I was a little girl and I can remember all the products in the bathroom. I use them myself today and it is the best. My oily skin feels so smooth and fresh and clean after i wash it. i just love st. ives! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First use good results! This scrub made my skin feel very soft even after one use.I've never used St.Ives before and I would surely buy it again.This product feels amazing with the beads and the smell really wakes you up. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly the Best! i'm a medical practitioner. zits and acne have always been my problem, which often made me lose my confidence. one intern once approached and told me that for the past 2 weeks he's been so annoyed seeing the acne on my forehead. Over the years i had tried a number of promising products yet they never satisfy me. And finally St. Ive's come my way, and after 2 washes with apricot scrub, I oberved that my acne had amazingly dried up and started to disappear. Thank you so much St. Ive's  ლ(╹◡╹ლ) 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acne be GONE! This facial scrub keeps your skin soft, renewed, and acne free! The scent really smells like apricots. It lingers on your skin for a while too. Keeps you feeling fresh! It really exfoliates the dead skin away when you use it directly as instructed or directly as needed. Tried many other brands out there, but this product saves your time and money. Not switching to any other facial scrubs so far. Thanks St.Ives! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My HG Scrub My absolute fave scrub! My mom bought this about a year ago, when my insecurity about acne and blackheads had destroyed any confidence I had. I didn't touch it until 3 months ago, when my 'summer break resolution' was to clear up my acne. I used neutrogena face wash twice a day, and this once a week (I wouldn't recommend using it more than once every 5 days, since using scrubs every day can hurt the skin on your face in the long run). I don't use the face wash anymore (I used that wash to get rid of my existing acne, now I use a wash to prevent it.) This stuff calms me and helps my face. Awesome <3 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best cleanser by far Let me start off by saying I have tried every facial cleanser, from low priced ones all the way to designer high priced ones.. And I always find myself coming back to this one. My main problem is white heads with the occasional pimple or two. My skin is also very flaky so this product helps ALOT with it! Of course it wont completely clear up my skin, but this product by far keeps it to a managable degree. My friends don't even notice my skin problems when im using this product. Of course like everyone ive wanted perfect skin no flaws, so I've experimented with different products. Yes ive used pro active, ive tried clinque, neo strata, biore, aveeno, cetaphil, clean and clear, the works. They all dry up my skin worse then it was before and my white heads become pimples... This is the only product that ive ever used since i started getting breakouts in junior high that actually help my skin. I've tried other products by st.ives like the green tea cleanser and they all make the problem worse, but not this one. A tube lasts me about two weeks, i tend to use alot, i use it everyday in the shower after i use makeup remover. Works for me very well. I've also started taking vitamin d pills... not alot of research done on it but apparently alot of peoples acne problems come from not having enough vitamin d.. got to remember acne is an internal problem. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great at clearing skin!! So I told myself that I wouldn't write a review on this until I had used it for at least a week. Well it's been a week and here's my take on it. Reading all the reviews for this stuff I was super excited to try it. I mean the hype for this stuff is crazy. And I can definately agree with everyone on one thing when it comes to this product: it can clear your skin like nobody's buisness. Literally after one day my pimples had shrunk immensely. A week later my skin is clear. My only issue with this product is that it didn't make my skin sooo soft like everyone claimed. My skin can get very dry and rough and I was hoping this stuff would help. Sadly it didn't. But like I said if you've got some acne to clear this stuff actually does works. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! This product is so amazing! I have very oily skin around my t-zone and this completely took away the oil without over drying my skin. It does make my skin feel a little tight around my mouth and cheeks, but that's the only bad thing about it! I use it two to three times a week. I get blackheads on my nose because that's the most oily part of my face. When I used this product, it clears the blackheads in one wash and reduces my pore size (my pores are usually very large on my nose). 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleared my brothers acne! i have bought an endless amount of products over the years to help clear my little brothers moderate/severe acne. i have used st ives fresh skin apricot scrub for myself for years and i love it so i figured id buy this for him. it cleared up his skin so quickly!!! he has so much confidence now, its been almost 2 years and his skin continues to look its best. love love love st ives! especially the apricot scrubs! 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love St. Ives I've always loved St. Ives since back in the days when they used to make shampoo and conditioner. My mom has always used the original apricot scrub, and since I've always faught with white heads when I saw this, I was super excited. The price really blew me away. I've been using it for a while now, and I still have a lot of product left in the bottle. I'm not sure how much it's clearned my pimples, but it leaves my face so soft that I'll continue to use it, and then probably just purchase the original formula. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually Works! I've used other facial scrubs but none worked as affective as this one. In the first week, I noticed a huge difference, my pores and blackheads disappeared. Plus, the scrub leaves my face really smooth and clear. I would 100% recommend this product to a friend. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by old standby I've been using this scrub on and off for a few years and I always come back to it. I'ts one of the few products that doesnt irritate my skin. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Fast My blackheads were huge on my nose, I swear just one use, a tiny dab on my nose rubbing it in with a bit of force and then my little scrub sponge and they were gone, 30 seconds and gone!! definitely worth buying again and again!!!! 06/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ehh... Ok so I had heard many great things about this product. So I decided to give it a go. I never used it more than once a day. This didn't do anything for me. I still had blackheads and it seemed to give me scabs (yuck!) So I stopped using it and got a new face wash. And my blackheads are now finally going away! I just think this was a bit harsh for my skin although I do not have sensitive skin. One thing though, I would reccomend this to a friend. Only because it works great for many people including my sister. So it might work on them. It is just not for me. Thanks! 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This is an amazing product!!! Leaves my skin soft and smooth. I bought this so I can get a handle on my face for prom and it seems like its going in the right direction. Hope it continues and that my pimples do go away... 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I think this is the best scrub ever. I use it everyday once a day and it keeps my skin soft and acne free. :D 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is FANTABULOUS! I recently bought this scrub, I already see a positive difference in my skin and I only used it on my face twice. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This is by far the best facial product that I have ever used. For years I have tried dozens of products, and this is my favorite. It is gentle, yet effective, keeps my skin clear and healthy, and really does a number on my blackheads. For more stubborn zits I still use a spot treatment, but this wash really diminished the number of zits I do get. I would recommend this to EVERYONE, whether your skin is oily or sensitive or dry. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I just got into scrubs and facial care. and as soon as i used this apricot scrub, i saw a complete change in my skin. first off, my skin was not as oily and flaky as it used to be (i have a oily t-zone and dry skin on my chin and cheeks/combination skin). my blemishes went away or shrunk in size very quickly within the first week of use. by the second use, my skin was less flaky, smooth, and naturally glowing. some people say that this is a really harsh product because of the walnut shells, but honestly, it really is not. my skin is sensitive and i had no problems with it at all. A Great and Wonderful product, and i will definitely be getting more once my tube is gone. Oh, and also great size! i have the (i think) the 6oz bottle, and boy, is that going to last me a while! St.Ives is the best. although it may be more expensive than the other brands, it is definitely worth the extra money. Just Lovely! 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apricot Scrub BEST THING EVER! I have tryed different acne product before, and they have worked, but left my skin dry and flaky! And I absolutly hated it(the other products)! But I just found this in my mothers stuff and used it and it worked perfectly! I just started using it today AFTER I took my shower and it left NO DRY SKIN ON MY FACE!!!! :D I'm so happy, now I don't have to worry about putting Aquphore(vaseline) on my face to keep it dry( plus the petroleum in the vaseline clogs my poors). But This product doesn't it moisturizes my face and leaves it nice and soft for the perfect touch! Also I have fair sensitive skin, so this is perfect for that kind of skin! EEP I'm so happy!!!!!! 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good more then Breakouts. While I still need a few other products for my breakouts, whenever I use this Cleanser I feel clean. and I do see a reduce in my acne, it's made the breakouts smaller or not even noticeable. which I can easily cover with a light concealer or foundation. However it dosn't eliminate the acne for me, just makes it smaller. However I think i'll be using this cleaner for awhile. :) it's refreshing and feels so nice to put on each night and morning. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother loves it! I've been buying my little brother products for years to try and help clear his acne, he hated everything I gave him, till I got him this! The gritty texture makes him feel like he's really getting a deep clean, it smooths his skin and leaves it soft, flake free & not dried out! 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT BY FAR THE BEST SCRUB I HAVE EVER USED. I WAS IN THE COSMETICS BUSINESS FOR YEARS AND THIS SCRUB IS THE BEST EVER. THE PRODUCT ACTUAL EXFOLIATES AND DOESN'T JUST LATHER UP, ALTHOUGH IT DOES THAT TOO! MOST SCRUBS ARE WEAK AND DON'T MAKE A VISIBLE DIFFERENCE ON YOUR SKIN. THIS PRODUCT WHEN RINSED OFF YOUR FACE LEAVES YOUR SKIN GLOWING AND FLUSHED. IT TAKES AWAY ALL THE DEAD SKIN TO REVEAL A MORE VIBRANT AND HEALTHY SKIN UNDERNEATH, TRULY A YOUTHFUL GLOW. THE SALICYLIC ACID IS A BONUS. IT DEEP CLEANS WITHOUT STRIPPING AND REALLY HELPS PREVENT ACNE AND BLACKHEADS WHILE ERASING THE DULL SKIN LOOK! AND...IT DOESN'T LEAVE AN OILY FILM OR RESIDUE AFTER RINSING. ALSO HELPS TO BUILD COLLAGEN IN LOOSE OR SAGGING SKIN WITH THE EXFOLIATION ACTION OF THE BEADS. WISH I HAD FOUND THIS PRODUCT YEARS AGO. IT FULFILLS MANY OF MY SKINCARE NEEDS IN ONE PRODUCT. PACKAGING IS USER FRIENDLY INCLUDING A CONVENIENT FLIP TOP. THANKS SO MUCH ST IVES...THIS PRODUCT PERFORMS PERFECTLY. SCORE ONE FOR THE EXCELLENT RESEARCH TEAM THAT MADE THE FORMULA. THIS BABY IS A WINNER! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I am 23 years old I have been using this product since i was 16!!!! I had bad blackheads and when i started using this it worked great and when i met my husband i had him use this he had blackheads too now his skin is so clean:) I will never use anything else again for my face my skin is not so sensitive so i use it everyday in the shower 02/23/2012
31-60 of 143 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp